BABOR Reviews

20191111 - Veterans Day Sale - Desktop Site Stripe

BABOR Reviews

Shop all BABOR


Sep 13, 2019

Pros and cons

This didn’t irritate my highly reactive skin, hence the four stars. But, I will not reorder. For the price there are better cleansers.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 27, 2019

Luxurious!

I absolutely love the way this works. It plumps the skin and you can actually feel settle in during application.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 30, 2019

So great

I got a sample of this product on my last purchased, and I have been enjoying the results. My skin glows even the next day. Soft scent. Notice that some of my lines disappears. In love with this product!

profile photo

V7

Apr 13, 2019

Love it!

I love Dr. Babor skincare concentrates. I use Hydra plus at night and my skin feels like it had a SPA day the next day. Just love it.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 21, 2019

Babor products always great

I had light rashes on my face. I used this product for 7 days, and my skin began to look much better and the rashes disappeared! Delivered very fast in a 2-3 days! 🙂

profile photo

Aika

Verified Purchase

Apr 09, 2019

Amazing!

This is one of the best Concentrates that I have used so far. You can see the results almost immediately, the very next day the skin feels smoother, brighter and overall amazing!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 01, 2019

Lift Express

The lift express concentrate ampoules are amazing! The concentrate makes your skin tight and smooth. They are probably the best to use before special evens. I feel like the contents of the whole ampoule is too much for one use, but they recommend also using it on the neck and decollete area. If you use it only on your face, each ampoule should be enough for 2-3 applications.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Nov 03, 2019

Treat for your skin

So far, I am liking the ampoules from Babor. I saw a difference in the morning, and after using for the whole week, my skin looks amazing. With the change in seasons they will be on my list to help with dryness.

profile photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

Dec 03, 2018

Really good product

I tried a sample of this serum last night. My skin absorbed it so fast. It's gentle, lightweight and no sticky feeling. I will order it today. It is a really good product as it hydrates and leaves my skin feeling supple and hydrated. I'm hooked now.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Apr 13, 2019

This is my SPA Date!!

This is a must try concentrate. It works for me, and it does give you a perfect glow!! Love it.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Oct 29, 2019

Best cream for aging skin

This cream is wonderful for mature skin. I hesitated to try the cream rich as I thought it might be too rich, but it softens and smooths the skin like no other product. Thicker than other creams, it nourishes with extra collagen and the nutrients that make my skin look quite a bit younger than it really is. Use it nightly and the results are well worth the effort.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Mar 28, 2019

Smoothing effect

This serum is extremely absorbent and shows quick results. It is very thin and acts well as a first step. My skin did feel softer after a few days.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Nov 03, 2019

Wonderful!

Babor ampoules were recommended by a friend with amazing skin. I started with this one and I have to say I am sold. I like the way my skin absorbs the product, plus you wake up with a glowing complexion.

profile photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

Aug 04, 2018

BABOR 3D Firming Ampoule Concentrates

It makes my skin look very smooth. I love the BABOR products.

profile photo

Majka

Verified Purchase

Apr 13, 2019

Light & Hydrating

This concentrate works wonders. It is so light and smells lovely. It gets absorbed so easily and skin feels hydrated throughout the day.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 16, 2018

Terrific Results

Works great and instant results that seems to be lasting weeks! Pleased with this product.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Nov 18, 2018

Unique product

This is an interesting eye cream with both a day and night product in the same container. While I’m not an eye care junkie, I’ve tried a good number. My initial impression is that these are excellent eye creams. Both sink in and hydrate the under eye area without being greasy. Too soon to know how these will work and I don’t have a lot of under eye concerns but the list of ingredients is impressive. The container is a little taller with the day and night creams in one. It stands on either end.... more

profile photo

MarieS

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

A dream come true

I got a sample of this product on my last purchased, and I have been enjoying the results. I used in combination with BABOR Lifting Rx Collagen Cream. Skin looks more firm, help with lines. No scent. After one use, I did get noticeable results!

profile photo

V7

Mar 29, 2019

Nice!

This does seem to have a lot of substance. It seemed to add more definition in my neckline.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Feb 16, 2019

Perfect 7 day reboot

This concentrate works like all the antioxidants while keeping the skin calm. After 3-4 days, my skin appears brighter and smoother. I have large pores and some sun damage.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer


Shop All BABOR


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100