BABOR Reviews

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now

BABOR Reviews

Shop all BABOR


Jan 22, 2020

Glow!

They are amazing, after exfoliation your skin adsorbs the serum. So much better. I've tried various ones and not had a bad reaction.

profile photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

Apr 08, 2020

Collagen concentrate

I use this product once a week and am very satisfied with the plumpness it seems to have with my mature complexion.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Fantastic hydration!

Really liked how my skin soaked these ampoules in. Like a drink of fresh water for your skin. Purchased others types of ampoules as well, really liked them all!

profile photo

julian11

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

So Hydrating

I am a big lover of face masks since they impart in the skin the highest dose of the serum. I purchased a number of Babor masks and coupled with the ampoule on top, the hydration on the skin is plumper and glowing. I use whatever serum is in the package for my neck and then follow with a moisturizer. I suggest everyone try, you will see a difference.

profile photo

Cecila

Verified Purchase

Apr 08, 2020

Rose toner

I use this toner twice a day and am very happy with this product. I have sensitive skin and it in no way drys my skin.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Sep 13, 2019

Pros and cons

This didn’t irritate my highly reactive skin, hence the four stars. But, I will not reorder. For the price there are better cleansers.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Loyalty

This product is sensational at moisturizing, especially in a dry desert climate. Won't ever not use it in the morning!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 30, 2019

My favorite!

It leaves skin fresh, clean and refreshed.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 30, 2019

skin feels better!

I like Babor ampoules because I can use 1 ampoule over 3 days/ 3 separate uses. 1 ampoule is way too much for the face for 1 use. This one leaves my skin smooth.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Apr 16, 2020

Wonderfully hydrating cream.

I was introduced to Babor when I visited a spa in Asheville. The esthetician used this cream as my final product. I have dry skin and when she put it on, my skin soaked it in and felt so hydrated. I can also use it under my foundation without it breaking down. I have purchased this three times and will continue to use it. Excellent product...a little goes a long way.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 22, 2020

Wow!

Used this set last week, I wasn't sure if I would like the mix, but I do. So far, Babor Ampoules are great!

profile photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

Dec 30, 2018

Incredible cream

Light yet penetrating, delightful scent, sinks into skin and makes it feel dewey and glowing. Love this product!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 16, 2018

Terrific Results

Works great and instant results that seems to be lasting weeks! Pleased with this product.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan 22, 2020

Gave this 2 weeks before review

You don't need a lot. I can see this lasting a while so the cost is worth it. It has softened the fine lines at the corner of my eyes, no irritation.

profile photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

Jan 22, 2020

Melts into your skin

This is a cream that soaks into my skin, and I find it has helped with the dry winter air.

profile photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Babor Cleanser

I’ve been using this cleanser together with the HY-OL product. It leaves my skin very clean and moisturized.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Dec 27, 2019

Favorite Ampoule!

My favorite ampoule to date! A week of using these ampoules and my skin never looked or felt better. Not greasy, very little fragrance, if any, absorbs quickly, and wears perfectly with your moisturizer and if worn, makeup over the top. I saw improvement daily. By day 3, all dry patches I get during the winter were gone. My skin was softer and had a healthy glow. Repurchased straight away and will use next month. Using the Dr. Babor Hydro RX serum in between and couldn't be happier with the... more

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Feb 19, 2020

Refreshing

Very refreshing! My skin is very moisturized after just one spray!

profile photo

KristenMarie

Verified Purchase

Aug 04, 2018

BABOR 3D Firming Ampoule Concentrates

It makes my skin look very smooth. I love the BABOR products.

profile photo

Majka

Verified Purchase

Dec 25, 2019

Very good

Great

profile photo

Trang

Verified Purchase


Shop All BABOR


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100