SkinMedica Reviews - Product Reviews | LovelySkin

20190423 - POW Mother's Day Gift Guide - Desktop Stripe

SkinMedica Reviews

Shop all SkinMedica

Why Shop LovelySkin?



Apr 19, 2019

Never be without

I can’t imagine ever being without this product. Of all the products I use, this is the best overall. My skin looks hydrated, healthy and glowing. I no longer say my skin is a mix of dry and oily. Using this has evened it out perfectly. I have used this for approximately 4 years and always make sure I have a spare. Hence my only problem, it’s impossible to know when you are about to run out.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Apr 16, 2019

Great product

Love Ha5. Absorbs quickly into the skin , non greasy and hydrates the skin. Try it, you won’t be disappointed!

profile photo

Bunny

Mar 28, 2019

Eye cream that works

I just recently added this product into my daily regimen, and I’m glad I did. I live in a very dry area and my skin needs all the moisture it can get. I’ve not seen any miracles happen yet, but what I’ve noticed so far is the crepiness that happens with really dry skin is much improved. I’ll keep buying it.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Apr 14, 2019

Awesome cream

It really does hydrate beyond belief and is a wonderful staple addition to preventing fine lines.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Apr 14, 2019

Will change your skin

I use this product off and on, as I like to try what’s new. My skin was starting to struggle, lack of tone, flaking, even breakouts. I went back to TNS Recovery, and within a few days, I started to see a notable improvement. Your skin feels tight when you put it on, which I like. I follow up with a vitamin c serum or hyaluronic acid and my moisturizer.

profile photo

SRBach

Apr 09, 2019

Good Stuff!

My aging 70 year old skin is changing (again). I started using SkinMedica AHA/BHA cleanser and am getting good results. Started out using once daily about 3 weeks ago and am now using twice daily followed by a moisturizer. Cleans my skin without leaving it feeling tight. Seems to make my skin look and feel smooth without irritation. The microgranuals are invigorating and dissipate with a little friction. Just bought a second tube.

profile photo

NewToSkinMedica

Apr 18, 2019

Lytera...yes it works!

I’ve been using once a day for about a month. I am noticing the age spits are lightening! Gentle and not drying. It's a keeper!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Apr 09, 2019

Love It

Absorbs nicely and makes my skin feel soft. I would buy again.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Mar 30, 2019

Good product

Applies easily and makes skin soft.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Jan 31, 2019

Healthy skin always looks best!

Right now, I’m using the Skin Medica Retinol 1% every other night in an effort to avoid excessive irritation. The texture of my skin looks and feels smoother! Knowing that retinol thickens the dermal layer and thins the epidermis I’m really looking to using it every night to improve the health of my skin.

profile photo

Teresa1955

Apr 09, 2019

Great Retinol!

SkinMedica's retinols are great! After starting out with the 0.25 concentration, this is a great next step. I often buffer it with Vanicream lite lotion which works wonderfully. I have noticed a reduction in fine lines with regular use. Love!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Apr 18, 2019

Love!

I like this face wash a lot! You don’t need to use much, and it washes off all your makeup and seems to be gentle and hydrating. I will buy this again!

profile photo

Lyss81

Mar 27, 2019

Ceraminde Cream

Very soothing and moisturizing. Evens out skin tone.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Apr 15, 2019

Moisture

Have used this moisturizer for many years, have tried others but always come back to this one. It is light but still effective enough to keep my skin hydrated

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Mar 27, 2019

Love SkinMedica

My plastic surgeon recommends SkinMedica, and I LOVE the fact I can get the products here at a reduced price. They are expensive, but you definitely get what you pay for. The products work!!!!! The quality of my skin has improved greatly, and I get lots of compliments on how nice my skin is. Try these products, you won''t be disappointed!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Apr 19, 2019

Good product

It makes my skin a little bit oily depending on weather condition or humidity, but overall, it is a good product. What I like about this sunscreen is that it comes with antioxidants. I will buy again.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Mar 29, 2019

I use as eye cream

This plumps my eyes and around my mouth. A little goes a long way, and you get more in this than you would from an eye cream for less money. I have oily skin, but it hasn't been an issue. I love it!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Apr 09, 2019

My "Go To" eye cream

My derm recommended this to me over a year ago, and I have been using it ever since. It is lightweight and a little goes a long way. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars is that in the cold Pennsylvania winters, I need to add a thicker eye cream on top of this to stay full moisturized.

profile photo

SSVuc

Mar 16, 2019

New Favorite

I have used quite a variety of sunscreens for the face and this by far is my favorite. Unlike many, this is invisible on the skin while providing excellent sun protection benefits with an effective SPF!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Apr 10, 2019

Great Combination for Great Price!

Used daily and while I don’t see a reduction in my dark spots, there is not a progression. Fine lines are more muted with the TNS and HA5.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer


Shop All SkinMedica


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100