SkinMedica Reviews - Product Reviews | LovelySkin

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $110 in Free Gifts Shop Now

SkinMedica Reviews

Shop all SkinMedica


Jun 27, 2020

The real thing

This is my main skincare item. It is pricy I know, but I tried giving it up for three months and I truly noticed a difference. My skin looks and feels tighter when I’m using it. I noticed that my lines lessened (I’m 53) after about two months. I honestly know this product is worth it for me.

profile photo

Glenn4

Verified Purchase

Jul 03, 2020

softer look

Have been using it for almost 7 months and I can say it helps soften my facial lines! Feels so smooth and gives my face a smooth look!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jul 03, 2020

Unparalled Product!

My 58 year old skin is smoother, lifted, pore size reduced and there is a slight reduction of dark spots - all in just 2 weeks of use! Yes, it is pricey, but is definitely worth the money. I am truly amazed each time I look in the mirror!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jul 04, 2020

Great eye cream

Love this eye cream. Have purchased a few times.

profile photo

Gshok

Verified Purchase

Jul 01, 2020

Exfoliating Cleanser

This is a great exfoliating cleanser. I use it nightly and doesn’t dry out or irritate my sensitive skin. Leaves my skin feeling smooth and clean.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 21, 2020

It worked

It helped to fade my two brown spots without irritations. I felt stinging at the first time only. I paired it with skinmefica retinol 0.5 and had great result. Finished one bottle and using the second.

profile photo

Thng0429

Jun 18, 2020

Make the switch

I love this cream, it’s silky smooth & hydrates all day!!

profile photo

SHolland

Verified Purchase

Jun 27, 2020

SkinMedica Retinol Complex 1.0

Good retinol product, I would suggest to start off with 0.5 retinol then move to 1.0. It’s better to apply it at night and use sunscreen regularly during the day

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 29, 2020

TNS Recovery Complex

I have tried the serum, but nothing works like the TNS Recovery serum. It is magic on the face. You get a pulled young look to the skin that only happens with growth factors. I will buy again and again and again.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 30, 2020

great antiaging

Love this product. It goes on so silky. Its easy to use and I layer it over my TNS. Its part of my everyday skin routine,

profile photo

Lynniesue

Verified Purchase

Jun 27, 2020

Not heavy and moisturizing

Love this moisturizer it is lightweight and moisturizing feels amazing my skin loves its !

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 17, 2020

Soft skin!

Less irritating than others retinol products I had used in the past. Nice moisturizing texture that get absorbed quickly.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 26, 2020

SkinMedica Instant Bright Eye Mask

My under eye hollows appear plumped up after using these. Really enjoy them.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jul 03, 2020

Effective Cleanser

I've tried so many cleansers and this is by far the best. It's great for my sensitive skin. It's not drying or irritating. I do wish there was an unscented version because I think the scent is strong; however, I've gotten used to it. This is part of my daily morning and night routine. Great cleanser overall.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 12, 2020

SO good

I recently replaced my empty bottle of the *very* expensive Augustinus Bader The Rich Cream with this moisturizer and I swear I think this one works better for 1/5 the price. Gives me plenty of supportive moisture without making my skin feel weighed down or congested.

profile photo

Amandakemper

Verified Purchase

Jun 27, 2020

so far so good!

I am still on my first bottle of this eye cream, so it's a bit early to tell what the effects will be. Yet I always prefer an eye cream in a dispenser rather than a small jar, for hygiene. And the product is a nice consistency; moisturizing yet not greasy. As to really helping with brightness, it's a bit hard to tell yet.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jun 23, 2020

SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer

Good moisturizer for the summer!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jul 01, 2020

Very Good

I actually love this toner. My skin feels so soft not dry at all. Excellent spray bottle!!

profile photo

V7

Verified Purchase

Jun 12, 2020

Wonderful!

This product is lovely, your skin drinks it up, there’s no white cast. Safe for sensitive skin, safe for acne prone skin. I started using this bc I use the SkinMedica Retinol (which is life-changing). Highly recommend for daily use!

profile photo

VBlk

Verified Purchase

Jun 12, 2020

Great

My Favorite moisturizer

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Shop All SkinMedica


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680