SkinMedica Reviews - Product Reviews | LovelySkin

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe

SkinMedica Reviews

Shop all SkinMedica

Why Shop LovelySkin?



SkinMedica TNS Essential Serum
Groundbreaking
Feb 06, 2019

I’m a 44 year old flight attendant that deals with dryness on my skin and wrinkles. I have been using the TNS Essential Serum morning and night, and I can actually tell you this stuff works!! I have received so many compliments on my skin!! Very happy!!

Shop Now
SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator
Excellent hydration
Feb 20, 2019

I have used this product consistently for a couple of months and am seeing a noticeable difference in my skin. Smooths our fine line and wrinkles.

Shop Now
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair
SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair- Love it!!
Feb 19, 2019

I think SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair is the best! A little expensive, but I love the results! Would recommend to anyone.

Shop Now
SkinMedica Dermal Repair Cream
Dewy hydration!
Jan 30, 2019

So far, I’m loving SkinMedica Dermal Repair. My skin is only slightly combination and the hydration is just right, not too heavy. I’m able to use it both morning and evening.

Shop Now
SkinMedica TNS Recovery Complex
Made a difference
Feb 19, 2019

Using this for the past 2 years has definitely made a difference in my sun damaged skin. It is expensive but worth it, and you save some $ buying it at LovelySkin. Won't give it up.

Shop Now
SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser: buy this BHA & AHA cleanser at LovelySkin.
SkinMedica hits the nail on the head!
Feb 19, 2019

The SkinMedica AHA/BHA Exfoliating Cleanser has proven to be a great addition to my skin care regimen. This product is gentle yet effective. I keep mine in the shower which makes it easy to rinse my face after using it!

Shop Now
SkinMedica LYTERA 2.0 Pigment Correcting Serum
It helps
Feb 17, 2019

It can lighten my spots, but I don't like the texture.

Shop Now
Buy SkinMedica Vitamin C and E Complex at LovelySkin.
Best Vitamin C serum
Feb 18, 2019

I have tried other vitamin C serums, and I always return to this product. It goes on smoothly. Absorbs nicely. No unpleasant smell and the vitamin E is a bonus!

Shop Now
SkinMedica Retinol Complex 1.0
Healthy skin always looks best!
Jan 31, 2019

Right now, I’m using the Skin Medica Retinol 1% every other night in an effort to avoid excessive irritation. The texture of my skin looks and feels smoother! Knowing that retinol thickens the dermal layer and thins the epidermis I’m really looking to using it every night to improve the health of my skin.

Shop Now
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
Never Irritates Eyes!
Feb 12, 2019

Occasionally, I try sample moisturizers, but none have been as soothing and kind to my older skin (83 years young) as Skin Medica Moisturizer. I can even use it around the eyes and on the eyelids. I'll use no other moisturizer.

Shop Now
SkinMedica Retinol Complex 0.5
Start Slow
Feb 06, 2019

I recently moved to 0.5 Retinol Complex from 0.25. This retinol is wonderful and easy to slowly "step up" to an increased strength for even greater benefits. I love this product it really diminishes appearances of lines and wrinkles. Now, I understand what the fuss is about. I will use SkinMedica Retinol Complex products forever.

Shop Now
SkinMedica TNS Ceramide Treatment Cream
Best moisturizer EVER!!!
Feb 15, 2019

This moisturizer is the best one I have ever tried...very hydrating without clogging my pores! I will definitely keep buying!!

Shop Now
SkinMedica Facial Cleanser
Great Face Wash
Feb 16, 2019

I have been using this face wash for a couple of years now, it removes makeup without any extra steps. My skin feels very soft and never dried out. I love it so much got my daughter started on it too.

Shop Now
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
Love the spray!
Feb 11, 2019

Considering I use heavy duty acid toners 1st, I consider this a great gentle toner and use almost as an essence. I love the mist, and it is such a nice burst of hydration to my skin.

Shop Now
SkinMedica TNS Illuminating Eye Cream
Hooray a SkinMedica with a pump!
Feb 19, 2019

I wish all products came in airless pumps. So much easier and less messy. This goes on nice and light, but it's not as potent as the TNS eye cream. I do see the illuminating effect and wear this over my eye serum during the day. It's a soft focus that does not appear too dewy or luminous.

Shop Now
SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer
Good
Feb 03, 2019

Keeps you feeling clean

Shop Now
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 34 - Untinted
A great sunscreen & more
Jan 31, 2019

I like this product a lot. I’ve tried a lot of different sunscreens, yet this is one of my favorites. It goes on nicely without leaving a whitish cast it has a good applicator, (one of my pet peeves with high quality, expensive skincare is when the applicator or packaging breaks or stops working well before the product has all been used. If we spend $ on these products, the applicators or delivery systems should also be high quality! Often, not the case...) & it’s a nice large size. I also use... more

Shop Now
SkinMedica Replenish Hydrating Cream
Perfect for sensitive, dry middle-aged skin!
Feb 09, 2019

I’ve been using this for a couple years, and I love it. In the past, I had tried SkinMedica’s TNS daily moisturizer, dermal repair and rejuvenative moisturizer. I liked them, but they were not hydrating enough. This stuff, however, is perfect. It absorbs nicely and plumps up my dry skin, with no chemical sunscreen to cause irritation.

Shop Now
SkinMedica Award Winning System
Best stuff ever
Jan 14, 2019

So in love with this great skin system. Use daily and see results! Love it!!

Shop Now
SkinMedica Total Defense + Repair SPF 50
Good
Feb 03, 2019

I like that doesn’t make my skin greasy

Shop Now
Shop All SkinMedica


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100