SkinMedica Reviews - Product Reviews | LovelySkin

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe

SkinMedica Reviews

Shop all SkinMedica

Why Shop LovelySkin?



Aug 23, 2019

Love it

My skin looks great after only a short time! I will definitely purchase again!

profile photo

Dmez

Verified Purchase

Aug 16, 2019

HA5

Love HA5..have tried other brand hydrators and always come back to SkinMedica. It really plumps and smooths my skin.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 16, 2019

SkinMedica TNS Eye Repair

Helps with fine lines around eyes. Creamy texture. Noticeable difference in a few applications.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 13, 2019

Love Love Love!

I have been using this for years! I love it! It feels light on my oily skin and doesn’t cause me to break out! It’s seems like a heavy product that would cause an oily person to break out but I rarely break out and it’s not because of this product! I use it religiously everyday and night! I take it everywhere I go! I just just turned 40 and people are surprised. My friends ask me all the time what I use on my skin to make it look so healthy.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 21, 2019

a little miracle

I believe TNS is doing exactly what it says it will. Only using for a month, but I believe my 70+ skin is more alive!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 21, 2019

Gentle Exfoliate

Gentle and non irritating. I can use it daily and my skin feels smooth. Moisturizer is able to more efficiently!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 20, 2019

Effective, gentle lightening

I've been using SkinMedica Lytera for about a year now on recommendation by my dermatologist. It has helped to lighten some discolorations and melasma on my face. It does not interfere with my other skin care products, and has a lightweight feel.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 16, 2019

Who Doesn't Like Compliments

I actually ordered this product by mistake. I typically use SkinMedica Ultra Sheer Moisturizer as part of my daily SkinMedica regiment. After using the rejuvenative moisturizer a friend of mine commented that my forehead lines seemed less and asked if I had Botox. Shorty after that I got a facial and the aesthetician commented that my skin was in the best condition that she had seen for a long time.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jul 31, 2019

Silky

I've tried a lot of C serums, and this is one of my favorites. It doesn't sting my skin or cause redness like many do, and it can double as a primer for foundation. I deducted one star because I feel like it's a little heavy for summer wear, but I love it in the fall and winter months.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 20, 2019

love this product

I have had this only about a week, and it is better than the retinal I had at .05%. It is gentle and goes on smooth. I use other serums on top of this but so far I am impressed.

profile photo

Bunnyskin

Verified Purchase

Aug 16, 2019

Great results

I purchased this Retinol product for my 20 year old daughter that has fairly aggressive acne. Used in conjunction with an acne regime, this product has made a significant difference in her skin. She's had fewer breakouts and her skin is much smoother. In addition, she's had no peeling which has been an added benefit. Definitely recommend this product!

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 19, 2019

Perfect cleanser

A little goes a very long way. Lathers nicely, removes makeup without leaving a greasy film. Does not aggravate my rosacea.

profile photo

VBshopper

Verified Purchase

Aug 02, 2019

Great Product!

I love this sunscreen and use it daily under my makeup. It is hydrating but not too greasy, and my foundation looks smooth and flawless on top of it. I can use it as part of my morning skincare routine and feel confident that my skin is protected.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 19, 2019

Excellent lightweight moisturizer

This is the only moisturizer that I regularly use since I can't stand the heaviness or greasiness of most moisturizers. This one absorbs quickly and is non-greasy. It's so lightweight that I don't feel like I'm wearing a mask. It doesn't aggravate my rosacea or clog my pores.

profile photo

VBshopper

Verified Purchase

Jul 31, 2019

Wow

I didn't realize how potent this toner was. I was using it daily for 3 days, then cut back to every other day for a few weeks until my skin adjusted. It is definitely a good exfoliant. Once my skin acclimated, it has never been so smooth, and I think my other products are working better too.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jul 20, 2019

SkinMedica Total Defense and Repair SPF50

I usually use their SPF34, but it’s time to use a higher SPF for going to the beach or working in the garden. I was not really looking forward to a higher SPF, as they are often too thick or pasty for my taste. But, I like this one. It applies easily, and doesn’t look nor feel heavy. So, I am very happy with it. And like their SPF 34, the SPF 50 is not only an excellent sunscreen that also protects from infrared, it also contains antioxidants and helps with fine lines.

profile photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Aug 20, 2019

Wonderful product

It helps soothes my skin after the laser treatment. It goes well with my skin even under makeup. Its light and not oily at all.

profile photo

ALAG

Verified Purchase

Aug 02, 2019

Lovely Cream

I love this cream! I wear it over a retinol cream at night and when i wake in the morning my skin feels incredibly supple. I also have not dealt too much with the peeling of the retinol which I attribute to this cream. I will continue to purchase!

profile photo

Ckbailey

Verified Purchase

Aug 01, 2019

TNS eye cream

Never imagined my eyes could improve as much as they have. Been using for a month.

profile photo

Ziggy

Verified Purchase

Aug 15, 2019

Chemical physical sunscreen

Works well dry matte finish little chalky

profile photo

RaulGrano

Verified Purchase


Shop All SkinMedica


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100