LovelySkin Logo

BF Week - Saturday
Return to Product Details
Avene Thermal Spring Water 150ml

Reviews For
Avene Thermal Spring Water 150 ml


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Avene Thermal Spring Water 150 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Excellent Value
September 07, 2017

Great Value Set for a product that I use multiple times a day to keep my skin hydrated or to help bring down bouts of flushing. You can never have too much of this on hand. Great opportunity to stock up on extra of these for yourself or divide them up and add a cute lip gloss as a cute gift with the holidays just around the corner! :)

Very nice
June 29, 2017

Really like how this comes out in a very fine mist. Feels very refreshing and soothing on dry irritated skin. My favorite of Thermal Water sprays.

clogged spray after a few sprays
April 19, 2015

It worked nicely until the spray got clogged and it was impossible to use . I will not buy unless they change to a pump or fix the spray on the bottle

Great product
March 16, 2015

Excellent water to help hydrate, apply skin products, and set my makeup!

My skin loves this water!
May 05, 2013

I love to spray my skin with this wonderful, soothing thermal water and immediately apply moisturizer. I use it day and night and have small size bottles with me when I travel.

great for everytime of day
August 02, 2012

i love this mist, not just for its soothing properties post laser treatment, but for every day, all the time. I keep one on my desk at work and mist myself every hour, to relieve my skin for the over air-conditioned office! I also keep one in my toilet room at home so i can mist my face every time i am in there. It keeps my skin nicely hydrated and fresh. I love this stuff.

nice for the price
March 07, 2012

it hasn't worked any miracles, but it is nice and cool and feels good on my sensitive and irritated skin...

Soothing and refreshing
October 15, 2011

I have just started using this line at the advice of my Esthetician and can say that I am a true believer in what it can do to the skin. I love this thermal water spray as it feels very refreshing and soothing. I spray it on after I have washed my face with the Avene extremely gently cleanser. I plan on buying the larger bottle when it is time to order again. I do not think I can do without it now as this spray and the cleanser make my skin look and feel smooth.

great soothing water
April 25, 2008

I have been using the water for over 3 years. It is great. After u wash the face, you spray over your face and then begin the routine steps and you can set your make up using this too.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100