LovelySkin Logo

ABCs of Vitamins
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Illuminating Mineral Veil

Reviews For
bareMinerals Illuminating Mineral Veil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Illuminating Mineral Veil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
Lasting Glow
June 15, 2017

This is a great finishing powder to use with mineral powder products. The key is to tap off the brush so that the veil totally disappears into the brush. It leaves a nice glow, it doesn't add color or cover up makeup. It seems to prolong the life of my makeup and gives me a fresh glow all day.

Beautiful!
June 03, 2017

This gives your face a beautiful glow without being sparkly! I use it over my regular blush and up around my eye bones above my eyebrows. It give a subtle shimmery effect. I use it during the day as well. One of my favorites!

Mineral veil
April 11, 2017

This item is amazing! Love that you get all these free samples + you can use different promo codes to get full size items, 15% off items, etc!

Just the right amount of illumination
March 12, 2017

Gives your makeup a fresh, luminous finish without looking too sparkly.

very subtle
January 10, 2017

This is a wonderful product. Very delicate "sparkle" . I use tinted moisturizer and brush on illuminating mineral veil and I am ready to go!

great product
September 22, 2016

Great product as long as you don't use too much. Apply VERY lightly.

soft and sparkling
July 13, 2014

Love this as a finishing product, or I mix it with my powder foundation - offers a fresh sparkling fresh look

soft look
January 20, 2014

This product is food for finishing a make-up application, whether it is liquid or mineral foundation. It adds a light glow. Ive also mixed it with the regular mineral veil if I want a more subtle glow.

Really Great Product!
August 24, 2012

Love the soft coverage and finish this gives my skin!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100