Double Rewards Days Shop Now
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Illuminating Mineral Veil

Reviews For bareMinerals Illuminating Mineral Veil

$27.00
11 Results
December 09, 2020

just use a tad

Ignore the reviews that say this product made their face shine. They used way too much. Just touch your brush on a bit of the product and brush lightly on face. It gives my face a very nice glow. I use only this and my tinted sunscreen....perfect light coverage with a no makeup look

Profile Photo

Rhondasue

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

BareMinerals illuminating veil

Used this product regularly and for several years. As a very senior adult, it gives my complexion a more youthful glow. My foundation is bare minerals complexion rescue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2018

Adds a glowing touch

BareMinerals is such an effective powder that covers many facial flaws. The illuminating mineral veil adds a light glow. Brushing on the cheek (apple area) really adds a nice, glowing touch when mixed with a favorite blush from one of LovelySkin’s many selections.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2017

Lasting Glow

This is a great finishing powder to use with mineral powder products. The key is to tap off the brush so that the veil totally disappears into the brush. It leaves a nice glow, it doesn't add color or cover up makeup. It seems to prolong the life of my makeup and gives me a fresh glow all day.

Profile Photo

MARILYN

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2017

Beautiful!

This gives your face a beautiful glow without being sparkly! I use it over my regular blush and up around my eye bones above my eyebrows. It give a subtle shimmery effect. I use it during the day as well. One of my favorites!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2017

Mineral veil

This item is amazing! Love that you get all these free samples + you can use different promo codes to get full size items, 15% off items, etc!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2017

Just the right amount of illumination

Gives your makeup a fresh, luminous finish without looking too sparkly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2017

very subtle

This is a wonderful product. Very delicate "sparkle" . I use tinted moisturizer and brush on illuminating mineral veil and I am ready to go!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2016

great product

Great product as long as you don't use too much. Apply VERY lightly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2014

soft and sparkling

Love this as a finishing product, or I mix it with my powder foundation - offers a fresh sparkling fresh look

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2012

Really Great Product!

Love the soft coverage and finish this gives my skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

11 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680