Product Reviews for BareMinerals Mineral Veil

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Mineral Veil SPF 25

Reviews For
bareMinerals Mineral Veil SPF 25

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Mineral Veil SPF 25 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
October 09, 2019

Mineral Veil

I love bareMinerals Mineral Veil. I've been using it for many years. I don't wear a lot of makeup so I love that it's sheer and it feels light. Plus, you can't go wrong with makeup that includes SPF 25. :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 09, 2019

Flawless

Gives my face a flawless finish. Spf is an A+!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Works great!

This works great when you use the right amount! A little goes a long way. If you put on a little too much, then it makes your make up look cake-y for the rest of the day. Otherwise, love the finishing touch it adds!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 05, 2018

Top notch

I buff this into my skin first before applying my bareMinerals original foundation. The mineral veil works on the same capacity as a primer–it absorbs oil and blurs over pores and evens out skin texture. It's a good base that really improves the way my foundation applies.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

Great

I really like how this powder sets up - application process is easy and the powder is invisible on the face (don't use too much though). Additional SPF can't hurt either.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2018

Used This For Years

I have used mineral veil for over 10 years. It does not change the way your skin looks but sets the make up nicely. It even takes care of the later day shine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2018

this stuff is great

It keeps me from getting shiny while providing some SPF.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2018

great finishing product!

This product sets your makeup! I get the SPF 25 which is an added bonus!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2018

Flawless coverage.

The Mineral veil can be used as a foundation as it has flawless coverage which gives a porcelain look. The spf 25 is an added benefit. Highly recommend trying this mineral veil.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2018

Love Mineral Veil SPF 25

I use this veil as a finisher over my medium tone mineral face powder. I also apply my blush before using Mineral Veil. It gives such an expert finish and polished look! Some days, I just use this Mineral Veil and a little blush! You can use it to touch up your face and rid your skin of oily deposits.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2018

Does not do a job

It does not smooth out the skin. The face looks very oily with it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2017

very nice face powder

Periodically, I use face powder, and this is light and a good shade. I am very pleased and will repeat on this purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2017

Silky velvet

I have been using Mineral Veil for probably 11 years, and I don't want to ever be without it. I'm in my 60s and this product is like wearing nothing at all, yet it seems to smooth out any imperfections you might have while giving you the look of a silky smooth complexion. Just a miracle worker for me, I love it!! ❤️

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2015

The best

Best setting powder. Sheer, doesnt appear white.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2015

Perfecting

I have used this product over bare minerals foundation (regular and matter) with wonderful success. It really does "smooth", "set:, and provide the perfect finish. I have used this over other well known loose mineral powders with success and I will keep doing so. It helps with the extra shine, giving a polished, finished look (and when using the B.M. Matte it gives it some dimension versus a flat, matter look).

Profile Photo

neenee369

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2014

Wonderful stuff!

This is my favorite finishing powder. It keeps my skin matte but doesnt make it cakey, and it doesnt mask the true color of my skin. I also love the SPF factor. I just wish they made this product in a compact version, rather than loose powder.

Profile Photo

Aerial

5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100