LovelySkin Logo

Black Friday Week - Friday
Return to Product Details
BareMinerals Tinted Mineral Veil

Reviews For
bareMinerals Tinted Mineral Veil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about bareMinerals Tinted Mineral Veil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
bareMinerals Tinted Mineral Veil
September 28, 2017

Tinted Mineral Veil is an amazing product. I had been using the lighter colored mineral veil for many years and switched to the tinted veil only after a while because it gives my skin a beautiful glow and finish. The glow makes me look slightly suntanned and healthy all year long. This product is worth its weight in gold.

A little dark...
May 10, 2017

I ordered this based upon the fact that I really like BE and another reviewer said it blends well no matter your skin tone. Well, it's a tad dark for this blonde haired, blue eyed girl. That said, I am going to keep it and use it as a bronzer/contour instead of its intended purpose.

Perfect
May 04, 2017

Love the tinted version. It's perfect - I use golden medium foundation and this sets it perfectly. If you over apply it looks a little dark. You don't need much. Just a little dusting all over.

Good product, surprisingly well matching color
December 27, 2016

I use the Bare minerals mineral veil usually and even though I have fair skin, sometimes I thought it made me look a bit pale. I decided to give the tinted one a try. I was apprehensive when I saw how dark it looks in the container but once you apply it as directed (and I use it sparingly) it blends in well. If I think it looks a bit too dark, I mix in with the original mineral veil to get the perfect color.

Isabelle
Love it!!
September 14, 2016

I love mineral veil and the tinted version makes my skin look radiant.

Use it for all occassions!
March 06, 2015

I love this tinted Mineral Veil- its light enough, gives you a sheer and clean look, but has enough color in it to add some life back into your skin. I use it with and without foundation, and it helps give that "dewy" very fresh look- but I feel like it helps absorb some oils too. Beautiful stuff!

Suites More Complexions
January 09, 2013

I was skeptical, because the first veil turned my foundation white. But, I love the tinted mineral veil. I even wear it on other foundations. This product is ideal for ivory, tan, bronze or brown customers.

Great product!
September 20, 2012

This sheer tint helps to highlight all the right areas of your face. It is not too deep, just shimery and light~



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100