LovelySkin Logo

winter warm up stripe
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Extra Strength Alpha Beta Face Peel (60 Packettes)

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta® Peel (60 Packettes)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta® Peel (60 Packettes) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
A MUST for me!
January 12, 2018

I love these peel packets so much! I am in my mid-40s, and have always taken pretty good care of my skin. Over the last couple of years I've notice that I am getting some age spots on my cheeks, and my skin was looking uneven. Within the first week of trying these I noticed that my skin was a lot smoother, and after 2 months my skin does look more even. The spots on my cheeks are still there, so I don''t know if the solution is strong enough to make a dent in them, but I love my smooth, clear skin so I will keep using them.

One of my staple products.
January 04, 2018

I have been using these peel pads almost every day for a few years (on the days that I do not use them I use the Dr Dennis Gross One Step Acne Elimination Pads which are a bit stronger). I use them at night after I exfoliate in the shower and prior to applying my night creams. These keep your skin clear and smooth without over drying. They do not burn or irritate my skin. The pads contain enough product to apply to your face, neck, and back of hands. This is one product that I could not go without!

DrMel
Great addition to routine
December 29, 2017

I use these 3 times a week and am really pleased with results. Evens out my skin and my sun spots and fine lines have noticeably decreased. I notice that my serums absorb better after using this peel as well. I really like the individual Packets as well as they don’t dry out.

Nice product
December 29, 2017

This is a nice mild peel. I tend to have very sensitive skin when it comes to acid peels, but this one never burns or stings or makes me red. As such, I would tend to say that it''s not that powerful even though it says extra strength, but it does seem to give me a nice glow the next day. I use it regularly interspersed with Retin A. I have no problem using it daily either.

My favorite facial produxt
December 23, 2017

I absolutely love Dr. Dennis Gross pads. They are so convenient and easy to use. By far, the best product I have added to my skin care lineup in a very long time.

The best
December 17, 2017

I use them 2-3 times a week to exfoliate. Really brightens the skin!

CLEARS ALL TYPES OF ACNE, EVEN CYSTIC ACNE !
November 28, 2017

This peel is gentle yet highly effective , my cystic acne has been clear for years now! BUY IN BULK! Topical prescriptions and medications don't even come close to these magic little peel pads! I'm in my 30s (37) and my skin looks better and better every day! My 12-year-old daughter cleared her pre-teen acne and my 18-year-old daughter keeps her skin CLEAR with this peel as well . Great for all skin types and different acne types. I use it on my chest and back as well . Once a week I use the Dr. Dennis Spa Peel, Also Amazing. Exfoliates ALLL THE DEAD STUFF and leaves a youthful glow to my face. Worth every penny! I love all the Dr. Dennis products!

good peel
October 27, 2017

It brightens my skin and lightens my dark spots

Love the product
September 21, 2017

great as always

Love Love Love
July 17, 2017

I have been using it for a few years now. Can't live without it.

Love!
May 22, 2017

I am very happy with these! First, I like that they are in individual packets. It's just more convenient for me, and I feel like they stay fresh longer than in a jar. I also like that they are two step. I don't like having to apply, then wash with water. I'd rather apply, then used the wipe to neutralize. I've been using these for a few weeks now, and will continue to purchase them. I've noticed my melasma and acne scars fading already.

Can't live without them
February 27, 2017

In my 40 years of using beauty products, this is the only product that has produced a noticeable improvement in my skin! If I am without them for 4 or 5 days my skin looks dull & I start looking older. I've used these for at least ten years. I am 60 & my daughter tells me all the time that I don't have wrinkles. (Have a few after all I am 60) Both of my children in their 20s have started using them for spotty acne & their skin has never looked better!

LOVE
December 04, 2016

I prefer the packets bc they don't dry out! Use regularly & ALWAYS use SPF. Keeps skin really clear & helps minimize wrinkles. Not needed daily. Start w original & gradually increase to max strength. May irritate skin, so use w caution.

I can't live without them!
November 20, 2016

These pads are one of the few things I have found over the years that really work. I can't say how many different lotions and creams I have tried that in the big picture did nothing. The pads really do work and I can see the difference.

Dr. Dennis Gross skincare extra strength alpha beta peel
September 29, 2016

Love the product. I have used the peels everyday for over a year and my skin is noticeably smoother, lines and wrinkles diminished.

Great way to clear complexions
December 29, 2015

I have been using this product in combination with the stronger weekly peel for about a month now and I am really impressed. My skin can be reactive with strong ingredients but that hasnt happened with these products. The really great news is that my skin is clear and glowing. Im in my mid 40s and have tried to find something to revive my youthful glow. These products are exactly what I was looking for!

Does wonders for my acne
October 28, 2015

I have okay skin but I tend to break out. This product has done wonders for me! I used to think I had to go tanning to keep my skin under control, but after using these I would never go tanning again. I barely need makeup if I keep up with my peel routine!

Go to peel for travel
September 30, 2015

I love Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta Peel for its ability to maintain my skin texture and keeping dark spots in check . I travel quite a bit and I especially love that I can easily stick a few packets in my toiletry bag and my mini-spa on the go. Great product, easy to use and very nice results.

My skin looks radiant!
August 16, 2015

This my second box of 60 extra strength peel pads. I started with the 14-day try it kit and was hooked. I cannot live without these peel pads. They have made a tremendous difference in the way my skin looks and feels. Dark spots have been eliminated or lightened tremendously. I am 52 years young and it has even helped reduce my occasional acne breakout. I have received so many complements from people. They always ask what I use on my skin. I tell them, Dr. Dennis Gross. I use the brightening solution, anti-aging cream, dark spot defense sun block and the CC cream as well. I love the entire line and will not live without.

Such a great product
March 15, 2015

I love this product so much. However, you can get similar results for less money with the Topix gly-sal pads (also reviewed and sold by LovelySkin). Dr. Gross has many amazing products.

Never leave home without using this,
March 02, 2015

I use my pads in the morning. Im sure oilier skins can use them twice a day. Ive noticed less breakouts and improved skin texture. They travel well and are worth every dime!

Not the best Dr. Gross product
February 04, 2015

I like the product, but using the Dr. Gross weekly peel works much better for me. I probably wont buy any more of this one, but will continue to use the other. Im 71 and It really makes my skin look nice.

Awesome
February 04, 2015

I use this product nightly. Has really improved my ageing skin. Easy to use and does not sting. Another great product from this brand.

Pamela
Gentle yet effective
November 26, 2014

I have been using this product nightly for over 2 weeks and notice major difference in the appearance of my skin. It is smoother, spots are less visible, and my skin is brighter. I also have very oily skin and this product helps minimized the oil production. Last week I ordered another 60 pack refill. Definitely cannot live without this. I will use this product forever. I love it. Use it nightly before applying night time serum.

Glowing Skin
July 02, 2014

I love to use this peel a couple of times a week to clear away the dullness and flakey skin. I use retin a at night a couple of times a week and this peel really helps with the flakiness. My skin feels brighter and glows. I receive a lot of compliments. My make up goes on so smooth after applying. I am a fan.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100