LovelySkin Logo

Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Elemis Marine Collagen Cream - 50 ml

Reviews For
ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream - 50 ml


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream - 50 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream-50 ml
November 13, 2017

I love this cream. My skin feels smoother, softer, younger and moisturized. You only need a small amount so your purchase goes a long way. I was first introduced to ELEMIS products at highly rated SPA in Hawaii. I live in a cold climate and absolutely love the products.

Hydrating thirsty skin
August 22, 2017

On my second jar of this wonderfully hydrating cream. I swim a lot and have sensitive and aging skin. This pro-collagen cream gives me supple and firm skin.

Best Moisturizer!!
April 16, 2017

I had been using a variety of (pricey) moisturizing products from different lines and decided to toss and start over with just one line. I was introduced to Elemis and found that it covered all of my needs (I'm in my e-40s with normal to dry skin and am starting to be more aware of fine lines and wrinkles). I instantly fell in love with the scent and how quickly the cream was absorbed into my skin without feeling even a bit heavy or oily in any way. My skin has visibly improved and somehow just "feels" healthier! I use it along with the resurfacing wash (face)/cleansing balm (eyes), lavender toner, absolute eye serum, and pro-collagen eye renewal.

Elemis is a fine skin care company.
March 27, 2017

This particular Pro Collagen Marine Cream is a perfect cream to apply to your face both mornings and at night time. It goes on very smoothly and feels excellent on your face. I highly recommend using it to anyone who has sensitive skin and wants the ultimate protection for their face.

Anti aging cream
February 13, 2017

Takes time to see results, but I guess all anti aging creams are like that.

Did not see results
February 06, 2017

Not impressed with this product due to not seeing results and due to price.

Very moisturizing
February 04, 2017

It is for very dry skin, but effect is great. Good product for mature, aging and dry skin.

Amazing Product
January 30, 2017

I received a sample of this product and after using daily, I noticed the fine lines around my eyes were much less noticeable and the skin under my chin was firmer. Love this cream!

Love this product
December 26, 2016

I first learned of Elemis on a cruise and have used it ever since. It softens my skin and helps get rid of dryness. Makes me look 10 years younger.

Elemis marine cream
December 24, 2016

Used for 2 weeks. Not satisfied with product.

Elemis Pro-collegen Marine Cream
November 17, 2016

Best I've used for mature, sensitive skin.

Love love love
November 10, 2016

This is my favorite moisturizer. Both my husband and I use it. He has incredibly dry skin from his medication and I have combination skin. I have been using with my toner, and together my skin is looking a million times better. I also went to get a facial recently and the technician said my skin was very healthy and youthful, springing back into place once pushed.

Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream
November 07, 2016

I received a sample of the Elemis Pro Collagen Marine Cream by mail. The first time I tried it I could see and feel immediate results. The lines were softened and my skin appeared to have a much nicer texture. I applied the Elemis in the morning next. I wear foundation throughout the day and was impressed with the smooth appearance of my skin even with the application of foundation and powder.

Lucious Lotion!
September 24, 2016

I love this cream! My skin has never looked better. Fragrance is just right. My spa friend says my skin was glowing. I love this product! So glad I discovered it on a cruise ship!

Amazing!
September 22, 2016

I have used Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream for at least 4 years and I love it! My skin is smoother and neck area is tighter. I highly recommend this product!

Great product
September 12, 2016

I have been using this for over 2 years. Love it.

Elemis
May 13, 2016

I'm a 50 year old woman and need any help to reduce wrinkles, Elemis is the answer. My skin looks amazing, I'm very happy with this product and I will re-order as it is cheaper than getting a lift ..for now.

elemis pro collagen marine cream
March 02, 2015

I too found this on a cruise ship last year and have used it everyday. It feels great on my skin , never greasy and I think it definitely makes my skin feel and look better.

The Best
January 05, 2015

Love everything about this cream. Found it many years ago on a cruise ship. Very happy to be able to purchase it here at a better price.

Five Stars for this Marine Cream
November 20, 2014

Another wonderful light-weight product that I am using day and night as I do not need the richer night cream while using with it the Elemis lift serum. I am new to this product, excellent for mature and sensitive skin, suggested to me by an English company and by Nordstroms as well. I am over 65.

miracle in a jar
June 26, 2014

this product has made my face feel smooth and also radiant skin tone. been using product for two years.

Dream Cream
January 17, 2014

I have tried many quality face creams over the years, but have never found one that so lives up to its claims as with Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream. I have been using it now for about 2 years, and am confident that I will never have to search again for a face cream product.

Pink and Blue raves
December 13, 2013

This product is amazing and the little pink and blue oil filled pellets provide an easy way to be sure you are applying the right quantity. No waste with this product! My skin is softer and lines are dramatically reduced. I recommend this product without hesitation.

BEST NIGHT CREAM EVER
October 07, 2013

I was first introduced to this amazing cream while getting a facial on a cruise ship to Alaska. I have used it every since and would not want to live without it. It is wonderful and visibly decreases wrinkles within a short period of time. I would hate to think of how my skin would look without using it. That being said, my 97 year old Mother uses it as well and I can tell when she has missed a night or two of using it. This product alone can reduce 10 years off your facial age....at least! BUY IT and you will not be disappointed. I am so happy Lovely Skin carries Elemis!!!

Beautiful moisturizer
April 11, 2013

I've tried just about every moisturizer on the planet, including SkinMedica. This one is a perfect balance -- light enough to feel fresh and moisturized, heavy enough to not need another layer in just a few hours. It also has a beautiful, light fragrance.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100