20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Elemis Marine Collagen Cream - 50 ml

Reviews For ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream - 50 ml

$128.00
December 29, 2020

Love it!

Love this cream. It is light and smells good. I use it as a night time moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2020

Best creme ever!

I’ve been buying that product for years. Just love the results and smell. Not sticky like other moisturizers. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

SkincareVera

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2020

Elemis Products

I have used this product for several years and really love ALL of their products! I get compliments all the time on the smooth and flawless appearance of my skin. In your 70’s less is best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2020

Should have bought much earlier

This cream is really effective in keeping a good condition. It is light but keeps my skin hydrated all day. I love the scent also. Probably one of the best creams I have ever used. One thing with this cream is that this cream does not go well with certain primers (it creates a stuff like eraser bits.)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

My favorite day cream!

I LOVE this cream! I love Elemis products in general and received a sample of this a while back. I loved the way it felt and the way it made my skin feel. However, I was slow to actually purchase it because of the cost. After continuing to use some other face creams, I decided to splurge and purchase this in full size. I have not been disappointed. Do your skin a favor and pay the extra for a high quality cream that makes you feel and look fantastic! I have inflammatory rosacea, and this cream had not caused any irritations or breakouts.

Profile Photo

MattieMae29

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Lovely skin

Love the the way my skin looks and feels

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Light and Nongreasy

I use this at night - it's light but does a good job, and it layers well over other serums I use. Also good as its advertised purpose, for day wear, because again, it's light and I use a separate sunblock.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Love this Cream

My first purchase with Lovelyskin and what a great first experience. Wish all were like this. Honest, fast and friendly. Thank you I love this Cream from Elemis. I tend to keep going back after trying new releases.

Profile Photo

Genie

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

Nice texture

If you're looking for a product that is creamy but not "runny", this product may be for you. It is very easy to apply, works well under sun screen and makeup. It has a slight floral scent that dissipates very quickly. Does a great job of moisturizing this desert dweller's aging skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2020

Pro Collagen Marine Cream

I switched from another product to Elemis a few years ago because it appeared my pores were getting enlarged. I tried a sample of Elemis & my pores seemed less noticeable. I’ve used it since. So far I still like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2020

Love it!

Love this product. I’ve tried several different brands but always come back to Elemis. Absorbs well. Helps my skin look refreshed. Not heavy. Nice light ,fresh , smelling fragrance. I think I’ll stick with Elemis now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2019

Elemis 5 stars

Elemis pro-collagen Marine cream is my favorite product and has been for awhile. This cream goes on nicely and feels great all day. Not greasy, I highly recommend. It’s a lil pricey, which is the only negative I have about this product.

Profile Photo

399399

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2019

The perfect moisturizer

I've been using this moisturizer for over a year now, and I love how it feels on my skin. It is not greasy and works well under my makeup. It feels light weight but also very moisturizing. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

KPoole

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream

I bought an Elemis travel kit which included this item since I wanted to try it out. I am very pleased with this product. It is lightly scented and absorbs easily. When my skin feels especially dry, I mix a drop with my foundation and apply and it goes on smoothly. When the small kit-sized sample tube was finished I did buy the one ounce jar. I do wish that the one ounce size did come in a tube as well since it seems more sanitary, as opposed to dipping your finger into the jar to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

ElEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream

This is a Great product. It makes my skin feel soft, and has given my appearance a plump and even skin tone. I would highly recommend this for a long lasting effect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Pro-Collagen marine cream

Love it! Goes on light and smooth and makes my dry skin feel young. Smells good too. My husband uses it too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2019

elemis

Very pleased with it so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2018

Wrinkles almost gone!!!

I'm 42 and the wrinkles around my eyes, mouth, and forehead were hurting my feelings. My skin is extra, extra dry naturally and that does not help either. I read the reviews on this Elemis and I was scared because it's expensive. Let me tell you, I'll work overtime to pay for it. In three days I saw a difference and my parched face felt moisturized all day. Even the fine lines on the sides of my nose and that one deep crease by my eyebrow are almost invisible. I'm an Elemis customer for life and I'm going to purchase two more of their products as soon as I can afford it. 💖💖💖

Profile Picture for Farrah

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2018

Love This

Goes on silky and creamy and smells delicious. My skin is brighter, more hydrated, and it stays that way overnight. I use Retin-A and wake up with sleep creases from the dryness. No matter how much Obagi moisturizer I would use, I still crease. Since I have started using this in the a.m. and the p.m., I have had no sleep creases. My face is definitely brighter and complexion appears to be more even. I love it. A little goes a long way too so it will last a while.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2018

Feels nice

I have been using this for a couple of weeks. It does make my face feel nourished, waiting for evidence of real effects. Will be great for upcoming winter use.

Profile Photo

CookieinCA

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2018

Love this cream!

I have recently discovered this cream and have fallen in love with this product. I have dry skin and after using my skin feels soft and hydrated. Works great under my makeup or as a standalone moisturizer. Worth the cost!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2018

Love This Pro Collagen Marine Cream!!

I can see myself using this Elemis Pro Collagen Marine Cream forever. I have had absolutely 0 tolerance for any face products that have fragrance. However, this one is the exception and I love the smell. It’s almost addictive, this light and uniquely wonderful smell! It claims to reduce fine lines in 14 days. I’ve waited about that long to review, and I have to agree that it plumps the skin and does reduce fine lines. I can’t wait to see continued results. It smooths on so nicely and feels luxurious. A little goes a very long way. Although, I did also buy the Elemis Peptide4 recovery night cream oil, I would say this day cream could be used at night as well and I have done that while waiting on the night cream oil to arrive. I am really enjoying Elemis and their anti aging products and looking forward to trying more! Thanks, LovelySkin for the samples as I may have never found this awesome line of products without your generosity!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2018

Wonderful moisturizer

Best face cream as prep before makeup. The cream makes your face more radiant and makeup applies smoothly without any creases.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

Elemis

I am very pleased with this product. Elemis cream has helped my complexion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2018

Lovely Product

Using this product always makes me feel luxurious. I particularly enjoy the scent and smooth coverage. I agree with other reviewers that a little goes a long way. I've tried to avoid most commercial products that I can buy in the drugstore because I don't like the chemical taste I often have in my mouth when the product sinks into my skin. This product always pleases me when I use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680