Treat Yourself Sale - 20% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser

Reviews For EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser

$25.00
April 28, 2018

EltaMD face wash

Great product, good for dry skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2018

Nice try

Gentle and smooth. I get allergy recently, but this one is totally fine with my face

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2017

It Works

This product cleans exceptionally well and is extremely gentle for my aging sensitive skin. It is refreshing because it does foam, which I love! Fabulously effective for the price!! An added bonus - EltaMD sunscreens are the best!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2017

Facial Cleanser

Cleans skin great, does not dry it. It is not soapy, so it took me a few days getting used to this texture. I will recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2017

Face feels clean

Wonderful face wash. It doesn't smell and doesn't chap my face. Feels clean and refreshed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

Daily Staple

My dermatologist suggested this and the tinted sunscreen for daily use. Before this, I was an avid Oil of Olay user for years. It leaves my skin so soft and smooth that I had difficulty believing it was working. Now I use it twice a day paired with additions from the EltaMD line. Couldn't be happier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2016

Excellent product

My teen daughter and I both use this. It's excellent!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2016

Can''t live without it!

I have been using the EltaMD facial cleaner for a very long time and love it. I take a small bottle of it when I travel. It is wonderful not only to wash off you make up but when you are applying makeup it is fabulous to take the makeup off your fingers. It is gentle on your skin but very effective taking off makeup and leaves your skin feeling very clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2016

A nice mild cleanser

This cleanser does a nice job of cleaning the skin without making it feel too dry or irritated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2016

Best facial wash.

I super like this facial wash, it doesn't leave my skin dry and removes all my makeup. No more makeup remover wipes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2016

Simple but the best

I've used many many cleansers in my 74 years and my aging skin needs simple but effective products. This cleanser is a no nonsense cleanser: it removes daily dirt and grime, easily removes makeup, leaves my skin feeling clean and, best of all, does not irritate my super sensitive skin. I have learned by experience that EltaMD products do exactly what they say for a moderate price (compared to many others which are costly). At 74 my skin looks good and I'll keep my routine simple by using quality Elta products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2016

Love This Cleanser!

I've become a big fan of this cleanser after receiving a sample. It's very effective at removing all my make-up without stripping my skin. I apply it to my dry face and add a bit of water as I go to create a very dense lather. Best of all, it doesn't sting your eyes. And as another reviewer said, it works great with a Clarisonic. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2016

Lifelong search ended with this product

I'm 33 years old and have had problem skin since my teens. I have tried every cleaner on the market...nothing has worked better for my skin than this product. My breakouts have improved. They are not as frequent (usually only during my period) and they are nowhere near as severe as they used to be. It is pricey for a facial cleanser but it's well worth every penny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2015

Great pm cleanser

This removes all of my makeup and dirt from my day without making my skin feel dry. I love the container to and keep it next to sink in my bathroom, very easy to use

Profile Photo

Skin85258

August 23, 2015

Etta facial cleanser

My kids 16-21 swear by this product ...only acne product that works....not even the prescriptions worked on my kids. Great product....I have to stock up because they never want me to run out ...thumbs up!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2015

Excellent Daily Cleaner

I have very sensitive skin and have tried seemingly everything. Once I found this cleaner, I was hooked. This is the only cleanser I will use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2015

Wonderful cleanser

With my sensitive, acne prone skin, I have trouble finding a product thats strong enough to clean but gentle enough to not feel like its stripping my face of its natural oils. I finally found the happy medium with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2015

Best Facial Cleanser,

The Elta Facial Cleanser is wonderful. I love the scent and the gentleness. My skin never feels tight after use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2015

Great oil free makeup remover

Great oil free make up remover for acne prone skin or sensitive skin. It dispenses the exact amount you need to cleanse your face. It does not dry out your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2014

A must!!

I have tried tons of face washes and this is by far my favorite. And not only is it foaming but it also gets rid of make up and do it and makes your face feel very clean and not dry at all. I would highly recommend purchasing it. Is also very smooth and lasts for a long time! One of the few beauty products they are actually worth the money

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2014

EltaMD facial cleanser

I am very pleased with this product. My face felt very clean, no residue, and fresh. It did sting my eyes a little the first time or two that I used it but once I was aware of that I had no further problems. I was more careful to rinse well before opening my eyes and it was fine. I am considering trying the foaming version next time. I received a sample of the foaming cleanser and I am thinking one may not have to use as much product. This is the first time I have used EltaMD so might try a different version to get more familiar with my options.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2014

I wish I knew about this cleanser when I was younger!

Im over 60 and I dont wear makeup. I have rosacea, sensitive skin,and very dry eyes. I have had some rosacea around my eyes. My eye doctor gave me a protocol to follow for my eyes which I did without much relief. I discovered this cleanser and my condition improved! One year later @ my eye checkup he asked me what I had been using. I told him about this. His resident wrote down exactly what it is. They were all so impressed. I have loved every Elta Md product I have used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2014

Good cleanser for sensitive skin

This is a good cleanser for sensitive skin. A little goes a long way, and it removes makeup well. It doesnt remove eye makeup that well, but it also doesnt irritate the sensitive eye area. Works well with my Clarisonic for a deep clean and exfoliation. I use a prescription retional, and have had no adverse effects.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2014

I love the whole line of these products

I first began using EltaMD pm moisturizer when I tried a free sample. I loved it so much, and I see noticeable improvement in my skin (I feel like I "look" five years younger with my soft skin) that when I needed a cleanser I stayed within this product line. What I like most is that while it removes every trace of makeup and your skin feels clean, it is not drying. My skin is oily in the summer, so this cleanser works great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2014

eltamd facial cleanser

I am very satisfied with this product. It easily removes my makeup and sunscreen. It leaves my skin feeling cleansed yet not dried out.

Profile Photo

sprygal

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680