Review EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted at LovelySkin.com.

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46 Very Light Broad-Spectrum Sunscreen - Tinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


302 Results
August 20, 2019

The best!

I first saw my SO use this. I tried it. It’s expensive but worth it! Really protects skin! I have had basal cell cancers removed from my face, so this is just what I needed, extra protection!

Profile Photo

Leenie

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

Great for daily use!

This sunscreen is immediately absorbed - you can't even tell you have it on except for the slight sunscreen smell. I am super sensitive to a sunscreen smell, and it dissipated quickly. I have both this one and the clear version—can't tell much of a difference when applied—the tint is extremely sheer (I have light olive skin and usually choose fair shades in makeup). This isn't for use when you think you might sweat—I played tennis and when I wiped my face, found the tint on the towel. Overall it's a great purchase!

Profile Photo

FormerFloridian

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2019

I love it

I loved it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2019

Feels very nice on the skin

I just started using this on my neck. It goes on very smooth and lightly, easy to spread on dry older skin. I use a different product with a tint on my face that allows me to skip using a foundation. This product is fairly expensive at 1.7 oz, compared to purchasing a similar 3.0 oz Obagi product, when on sale.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 12, 2019

WONDERFUL!

My favorite facial sunscreen, makes me glow!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2019

Fantastic sunscreen

I was loyal customer of another sunscreen for years until I tried a free sample of this and loved it. I was hesitant to use a tnted product but found it to be light and sheer. Easy to apply and absorbs nicely into my skin with no clogged pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Love love love!

Been using this for two years. Goes on easily, color is perfect, receive numerous compliments.

Profile Photo

Sze

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2019

So disappointing!

I have sensitive skin, and was so excited to read about this moisturizer/sunscreen. It definitely did not live up to its promise, however. Two serious problems: as soon as I applied it to my cheeks they began to burn and itch. This sensation lasted for quite a while. Also, once it dried it left a white, chalky residue on my skin. I had to apply my old lotion over it, to get rid of the white streaks. This product did not work for me at all.

Profile Photo

froggielorraine

July 27, 2019

Feels wonderful on my skin

I was recently diagnosed with rosacea. Chemical sunscreens irritated my sensitive skin. My dermatologist recommended EltaMD sunscreen. It is fantastic! Goes on smoothly without any sting. No white residue. The tint provides enough color that I go without foundation on the weekends. It is my new staple.

Profile Photo

Beautyfan4ever

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2019

Good for oily skin

Goes on a little wet but dries matte. Not sticky. The tiny is light in coverage and the color is a match for my light to medium skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2019

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted

I am 33, oily/combination skin, bought this before trip to Nevada, UT, AZ, It worked great for my skin, it was HOT, and we were very active, my skin did not get oily/shiny, even my husband was surprise, it works great with or without makeup. Now, I am back to little more humidity but still dry climate, and my skin's is little oily but nothing like before.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2019

EltaMd UV Broad-spectrum SPF46 Sunscreen-Tinted

Very hydrating, goes on smoothly. Will repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2019

Excellent Sunscreen

My skin drinks this sunscreen. Goes on silky smooth leaving no residue. Gives my skin a dewy tint they minimizes tiny imperfections.

Profile Picture for LaChandra

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

EltaMD SPF 46

Because this is tinted it can cover imperfections and makes your skin look flawless. I do not wear any makeup under it. Great for the golf course.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2019

Can't live without it

I've been using this sunscreen for the past 3 years since it was prescribed by my dermatologist. I love the tinted one because it feels like you have makeup on! Great product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2019

Great sunscreen

I love this sunscreen. It doesn't make my face oily. It looks great by itself or under other makeup. The tinting is perfect, and it blends well with my skin tone. I also like that it wipes off of my hands easily and isn't too thick. I don''t think I've every had a sunburn wearing this!

Profile Photo

txgrl

July 01, 2019

SPF/Light coverage

Very light coverage but doesn't break me out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Love this product

I have been using this product for about a year now and I will use it forever! I love how smoothly it goes on and how the tint is just enough that I don't have to use foundation if I don't want to. It also gives my face moisture and like I that it also has ingredients that are helpful to my skin. I also use it on the back of my hands and my chest to protect them from the sun and it also helps to cover the dark spots that are there. I would recommend it to anyone who wants protection from the sun with the benefit of added moisture and light canceling properties.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Best facial Sunscreen

Recommended by my dermatologist. It’s light and especially great this time of year. I use the tinted for my face and I’m good to go.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen

Amazing product wear it everyday. Been using it for years

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2019

Always come back to this.

I've been on a quest for the best sunscreen. I've used Obagi, Supergoop, Intellishade and more. I always come back to EltaMD. I like the other brands, but I just like this best. I never leave home without it and I don't get burned. Easy to layer under makeup or alone and it even blurs a tad. Love it!

Profile Photo

AnneHalm

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2019

Excellent

I love both this option and my old sunscreen option—EltaMD UV Shield Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Oil-Free - 7 oz Airless Pump. I think the old one is more cost effective, but this one is definitely great too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

Great protectection and Great coverage

I have just about stopped using makeup base in the summer months because of ELTAMD UV tinted because you do not need it. Great coverage and great protection.

Profile Photo

Sunny

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

LOVE!!!!!!!

This is a PHENOMENAL sunscreen! I have melasma and need to be super careful to shield my face from the sun. I've only used this product for a few days, but I am in love with it. Sunscreen can be super tricky-leaving your skin greasy or white or even worse-broken out! I have sensitive skin that reacts immediately to a product if it's going to cause irritation. This has caused zero irritation or breakouts, and it applies like a dream. I love the tinted formula. It gives a natural glow. I also love the high concentration of zinc as well as the niacinamide to combat hyperpigmentation. I've had two dermatologists recommend this sunscreen, and I don't know why I waited so long to give it a try! 5/5 stars for sure!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Ideal sunscreen

This is the perfect face sunscreen. I love how it has a little bit of tint but still is lightweight and looks natural

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
4
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
2
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
4
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
4
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100