Review EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted at LovelySkin.com.

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46 Very Light Broad-Spectrum Sunscreen - Tinted

Reviews For EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted

$38.00
480 Results
September 25, 2020

Best tinted sunscreen ever!

I have used this sunscreen daily since I discovered it. It goes on smoothly and the tint is just enough! I have had no issue with sun exposure since I have been using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2020

Good lightweight moisturizer

Non irritating moisturizer that did calm my skin.

Profile Photo

Marie22

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2020

Love it!

Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2020

My favorite sunscreen!

This is my favorite sunscreen. I'm picky about what I put on my face. Some sunscreens leave you feeling "coated" and greasy. This does not. I give it time to absorb in before putting on my makeup and it works great. I'm a happy customer with the performance of this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

Good for oily skin

EltaMD is the only sunscreen I use on myself and family. Great for oily skin and doesn't clog pores, I use this one as a base for makeup as it has a little tint to it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2020

My Favorite

This sunscreen is my favorite! I use it every day, rain or shine. I am tan skinned and the tint is a perfect light tan color.

Profile Photo

Keisha

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2020

Dermatologist Recommended

My dermatologist recommended this to me. The slight tint evens out my skin tone and is not really obvious. It blends in well. And it is great for my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2020

My favorite

I’ve been using Elta MD tinted sunscreen for 5 years and love it! It’s perfect for sensitive skin and has minimal scent. I use it after my moisturizer and before makeup. I 100% recommend!

Profile Photo

Kiley

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2020

Good but expensive

Great evening moisturizer but expensive for the amount you get

Profile Photo

CupcakeKitten

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2020

Good lightweight sunscreen

The sunscreen is lightweight and very easy to apply and get absorbed by the skin. The tint is very light, almost unseen. If you like to have a glow on your skin this is the sunscreen, otherwise go for the untinted version.

Profile Photo

SCastillo

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Hooked !!

I absolutely love this product. I wear sunscreen now more than I ever have before. It feels so light and the tint makes me look and feel just beautiful. I have since bought the same cream for my mother with all of the anti-aging elements in it, and I have bought the anti-acne version of it for my 18-year-old niece. I think we are all hooked. I can’t recommend this product highly enough. Smother me in it! :-)))

Profile Photo

KerryS

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Amazing

I’m using the untainted one of this brand and I’m loving it so much!! I decided to try the tinted one because usually I don’t wear makeup during the day and wanted to try how the tinted one is looking on my skin because I do wear sunscreen every day... I usually hate tinted sunscreen because they look like a bad makeup so I just prefer to use a clear one... this one is very very mild covering it’s just like their untainted sunscreen. But gives little bit of toning to the face so the skin looks as if you don’t wear any makeup. But you do get some color improvement and more healthy looking skin l!!! The color is a little dark for my skin tone as in very very light so I mix it little bit with my untainted sunscreen from the same company and the results are amazing.

Profile Photo

Anat

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Great product

I’ve been using this product for years. I am outside a lot and absolutely never burn. The coverage is also pretty good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Absolutely love this!!

Provides high quality sunscreen while the slight tint evens my skin tone. This is a must have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Great tinted sunscreen for breakout prone skin

I bought this for my teenage daughter to surf. It is waterproof for a about 1-2 hours. The ingredients are great for her breakout prone skin. The tint is best for light complexions so I wish there were different colors to choose from.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2020

I love this SPF!

I have tried many different kind of SPF. I love this SPF! It smooth and don't feel the texture of many sunscreen. I mostly purchased because of the high percentage of Zinc. I was a bit afraid of how my skin would react, but so far no problem! I will keep purchasing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2020

Great protective sunscreen!

I really like this sunscreen for my sensitive skin. Goes on smooth and blends beautifully! I’ll be ordering more!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2020

Fave

My favorite spf. Not greasy and absorbs quick and no white residue!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2020

Used this for years

I've used this for years, and originally got it from my dermatologist, but this site has a better price. Most of the time this is all I use as foundation, especially in the summer. The tint is enough for decent coverage, but it feels so much lighter in the heat and humidity than a regular foundation. I'm not into heavy foundation anyway, and even when I switch back to it when I need more coverage, I do so sparingly, which means this ends up being my foundation more often than not all year. It is reasonably moisturizing, non-greasy, and I've never had any issues with skin-sensitivity to it. I can even use it on my eyelids with no stinging, which I can't always do with sunscreen.

Profile Photo

Tengerbelle

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2020

Love it!

This is the first moisturizer plus sunscreen that hasn't made my face look like an oil slick within an hour after application. Stays matte all day. I do not notice the tint though, doesn't hide any discoloration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2020

Small container.

Expensive. Would I buy it again? No.

Profile Photo

dmaui

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

The Best

I love this sunscreen! I have a combination and acne prone skin type. This sunscreen is so light and I don’t feel anything when I put it on. It doesn’t irritate my skin and doesn’t make me break out. I think this is the best sunscreen.

Profile Photo

Amanda123

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

WONDERFUL SUNSCREEN!

I use this tinted sunscreen daily. It is creamy and smooth with no white residue so it looks great alone. Then, it works well under my powder base helping give a smooth finish. What a delight that it doesn’t irritate my small areas of eczema like other sunblocks for faces have. I have no problem reapplying it during the day since it feels so light like nothing is on my face. EltaMD UV Clear Broad-spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen- Tinted is my all time favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Great Sunscreen

Love this sunscreen. It stings if you put it around the eyes.

Profile Photo

brightparadise

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2020

Elta Sunscreen

This sunscreen is wonderful. It is lightweight and has enough coverage to wear daily.

Profile Photo

JoannaP

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680