Review EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted at LovelySkin.com.

20190610-pow-neck-and-decollete - desktop stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46 Very Light Broad-Spectrum Sunscreen - Tinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


280 Results
June 13, 2019

Great protectection and Great coverage

I have just about stopped using makeup base in the summer months because of ELTAMD UV tinted because you do not need it. Great coverage and great protection.

Profile Photo

Sunny

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

LOVE!!!!!!!

This is a PHENOMENAL sunscreen! I have melasma and need to be super careful to shield my face from the sun. I've only used this product for a few days, but I am in love with it. Sunscreen can be super tricky-leaving your skin greasy or white or even worse-broken out! I have sensitive skin that reacts immediately to a product if it's going to cause irritation. This has caused zero irritation or breakouts, and it applies like a dream. I love the tinted formula. It gives a natural glow. I also love the high concentration of zinc as well as the niacinamide to combat hyperpigmentation. I've had two dermatologists recommend this sunscreen, and I don't know why I waited so long to give it a try! 5/5 stars for sure!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Ideal sunscreen

This is the perfect face sunscreen. I love how it has a little bit of tint but still is lightweight and looks natural

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

Love this sunblock.

I’m on my third bottle of this. I have sensitive skin, and this is the first sunblock that doesn’t break me out. It’s expensive but worth it. Sunblock is so important for your face. This product is worth the money!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2019

Tinted EltaMD SPF 46 Sunscreen

I love this sunscreen. It's the best tinted face sunscreen I've ever used. I always had a problem with putting sunscreen on my face, so I didn't for a long time. My dermatologist talked me into trying this brand, and I love it. I don't break out, and it's good sun protection for anyone using Retin A or retinol or vitamin C. I don't sit in the sun, but I use sunscreen all year round. I have very light skin, and I'm over 50.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 02, 2019

Love this!

This has made me obsessed with sunscreen. Former sun worshiper and really taking the time to make sure I’m wearing sunscreen.This is the last step before my bb cream or bare minerals powder foundation. Doesn’t make me greasy, as I have combination skin. Tint is great but doesn’t provide coverage like a tinted moisturizer does. But it doesn’t make me break out like some sunscreens do. This is a keeper.

Profile Photo

KatieD

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

Best sunscreen

I have used many facial sunscreens, but none compare to this one. It’s creamy and feels like I’m wearing nothing! 👍🏻

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019

Great sunscreen, very subtle tint

Great sunscreen, its very light and the tint is very subtle. It layers great over my other skin care products and sinks into my skin almost immediately. This was my first EltaMD product that I purchased, and for the price, you really cannot go wrong! I look forward to trying the untinted version too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2019

Great for Men

I love this product. Its non-greasy, matte finish and easy application suitable for men. The tint is great for my skin because it blends evenly. I can wear it every single day.

Profile Photo

Jow

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Perfect for Everyday

I kept seeing this brand everywhere but was price shy. Thankfully, I was able to try it using a tester on my hand. I was amazed at how light it was and that it blended into my skin. I've been using this product for almost a year now as my daily face sunscreen. It works great! I apply it after all my face serums and creams so sometimes I can look a little shiny but it can be worn under makeup as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen

I can’t live without this product. I love it and leaves me skin hydrated and protected!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

As good as untinted

Have used the untinted formula and have been happy with it, so I decided to try the tinted. It does not give a lot of color but very muted.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019

Indispensable

I use this tinted sunscreen every day religiously. My dermatologist recommended it. There is no “sunscreen” odor or greasiness. I am sold on this wonderful project.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2019

Love this sunscreen!

I have used this sunscreen for several months now and absolutely love it! It is a great combo of sunscreen and moisturizer in one! I also like the tinted formula because it evens out my skin tone a bit, so it is perfect if I don't have time to put on makeup. I also love that it contains zinc oxide so I feel confident my skin is well protected from the sun.

Profile Photo

Lane

May 10, 2019

Non-greasy SPF coverage with color!

My aesthetician recommended this for my oily skin in the summer. It provides excellent SPF protection, plus evens out my skin tone enough to look like I'm wearing a light foundation. It's very lightweight and doesn't clog my pores! I highly recommend it, and the non-tinted formula as well.

Profile Photo

StacyS

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

Amazing

This is so lightweight with a universal tint. Must have for protection and natural dewiness and coverage without being greasy.

Profile Photo

Hillary412

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2019

Love it!

Great lightweight, not heavy or scented. This stuff is the best! Go get it!

Profile Photo

Sher

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2019

The Best Sunblock

I have been using this tinted sunblock for ten years! It is amazing. It gives you a slight tint and a glow to your skin. Everyone always compliments me on my skin when I am wearing this. I put my makeup on over it and it looks flawless. This sunblock is perfect for anyone especially if you have sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2019

Great sunscreen

This product is very light and is great for when you don't want to wear foundation. It also works well under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Wonderful Sunscreen

Recommended by my aesthetician. I love this product. I use it daily instead of makeup. It does not settle in creases and does not effect my sensitive skin. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2019

Best sunscreen!

I really love this product—it doesn’t leave a thick layer on my skin like others and does not clog my pores. It isn’t greasy and it doubles as a great primer for days I choose to wear makeup. I also use their lip sunscreen and I keep a bottle of this sunscreen in my purse as well as at home. Fav!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

Best Sunscreen ever!!

I am fair skinned with blonde hair and light green eyes and the sun will fry me if I am not using sunscreen. I use this tinted as my base makeup and put on a little blush, mascara and lipstick and I am ready to start my day. For evening or dressy occasions I add eyeliner and shadow. If I get a little blemish I do cover it with a bit of makeup - That's all!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

More dewy than expected but love it

I love Elta sunscreens and they are great for one-step sunscreen and foundation together. This one has a more dewy texture than I expected but I follow with setting powder and I’m happy with the results. I like the UV Physical a bit more in terms of texture, which is thicker and more matte, but the all-star ingredient list on this one wins.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

Best Sunscreen

I have rosacea and have tried so many sunscreens. This is the first one that doesn’t make my skin break out. I am so glad I found this one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2019

2 thumbs up!

This product is amazing! It's super light, not greasy at all and my face feels so smooth after it dries. Also, I have very persistent melasma and it helps to keep it at bay.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
4
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100