Review EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted at LovelySkin.com.

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46 Very Light Broad-Spectrum Sunscreen - Tinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


426 Results
July 10, 2020

Best facial sunscreen

Love this facial sunscreen! Lightweight, blends easily & protects against further sun damage without causing breakouts. Tinted version is nice to wear in place of makeup on hot days,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Great For SPF Coverage with Sheer Tint

I use this daily as a base coverage under my normal makeup. I think you should always use sunscreen daily even if you are not wearing makeup. Daily skin care is a must for every woman young and old!

Profile Photo

Jpklug

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2020

Great sunscreen with light coverage

Some tinted sunscreens are too yellow for my skin tone, this one is perfect. Great as a light foundation and feels light.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2020

Love this!

I really love this one! I was using the EltaMD Elements one and I liked it but I noticed my face looked greasy throughout the day. I thought maybe the formula was too thick for my acne prone skin so I decided to try this Clear one. It doesn’t even out my skin tone as well as the Elements one (tinted) and I can’t put it around my eyes like the Elements one BUT the formula seems much better suited for my skin. It’s lighter/ more sheer. My face likes this one better and I will definitely be repurchasing this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2020

The good and not as good

All EltaMD products are effective at a reasonable cost. This tinted sunscreen complies on both accounts. However for me it has one drawback. It is a good sunscreen with a nice moisturizer. I find that the tinting component although a nice color does redden my skin. I have very sensitive skin and hoped this product would do all that it was supposed to do. It did but also caused red blotching. I recommend it if it agrees with your skin.

Profile Photo

Karenirene

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2020

Excellent Protection

I value my complexion since I'm a senior with rosacea. EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted is an essential item in summer. Living in the Pacific Northwest most of my life, the tint provides a hint of color and more protection even during cloudy days. I apply over my daily moisturizer 7 days a week.

Profile Photo

LoyalJ

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2020

great sunscreen

This goes on so smooth and doesn't feel greasy whatsoever. It also works well on my sensitive skin. Tint is just right.

Profile Photo

kjack

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

Great product

Works great, almost like a primer. No breakout, evens skin, highly recommend.

Profile Photo

KLAF

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2020

Great stuff

I use it every day. It’s great for problem skin. I’m outside all the time and friend in this sunscreen.

Profile Photo

Kf

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

The Best

This is the best sunscreen ever. I tell everyone about it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Best sunscreen

I live at the beach and must wear sunscreen daily (as we all should, right?). This product is not greasy and doesn’t streak. It works well under foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

The best suncreen moisturizer that won't break you out

I have been using this Elta MD UV Clear in the tinted for over 2 years now thanks to my mother-in-law's recommendation. It is the only sunscreen moisturizer that doesn't feel gritty, doesn't break me out and doesn't make my face an oil slick. I really like the tinted version because it adds a little bit of coverage over some old acne scars so that I do not have to always put on a full face of foundation. I also love that the SPF is so high! I recommend this to everyone I know, whether they have "trouble" or acne prone skin or not!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Great protection

Not sticky or oily. It is smooth and provides great protection

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

No need for foundation with this sunscreen

I’ve gone through about 7 of these little guys. Goes on nicely and dries well so that it does not leave your face oily or oily feeling. I usually use a tinted powder though, just to set it and mattify my face so that I can apply some blush. I don’t break out with this product like other facial sunscreens and it truly IS clear....no blue or white tone with this wonderful product that actually blocks the sun too.

Profile Photo

Leesie

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Love this product!

Leaves my skin smooth and works great as a primer! Will purchase again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Love this sunscreen

The tint is "just enough", and the lotion is not greasy or heavy. Absorbs quickly and my face feels smooth. Would definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2020

Nice blend for many skin types

The sunscreen provides a well blended look. There is no cast with the sunscreen. Provides protection that helps against hyperpigmentation caused by uvb light.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2020

Great product, doesn’t break my face out!

Goes on with a slight tint, great for fun in the sun!

Profile Photo

Bexy

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2020

Best tinted sunscreen for rosacea

Love the minor tint and blends easily and doesn’t cause my face to get red or breakout from sun and heat. I have used exclusively for years. I Use the non tinted version for neck area so my light colored golf shirts don’t get tint on them.

Profile Photo

DT

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Elta md

Great product

Profile Photo

Mp

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Love it!

Love this sunscreen! Lightweight and it’s slightly tinted so that I don’t have to use a foundation or bronzer on top of it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Best sunscreen

Great consistency, not too sticky, and has never caused a breakout for me. Also, big fan of the tint if you’re going no makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

love

I love this sunscreen

Profile Photo

Noeun

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Favorite

I love this sunscreen more than others. It's not necessary to apply anything beforehand because it's a quality face cream. Non irritating, non white looking and calming. It could come in a larger size.

Profile Photo

VicLA

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

Light and great sunscreen

This sunscreen goes on easy and doesn't leave the pasty white color. It is light and easy to put on.

Profile Photo

DenverCOGirl

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680