Treat Yourself Sale - 20% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46 Very Light Broad-Spectrum Sunscreen - Tinted

Reviews For EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted

$38.00
January 24, 2021

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted

Great sunscreen! Goes on smooth and absorbed quickly. No greasy feeling on my face. I like the pump, as its less mess and easier to use just the right amount. Its also easy to travel with. I recommend this sunscreen but my next purchase would probably get the untinted version. I thought this product might add a little makeup coverage but it does not...and that's OK!

Profile Picture for Alison

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2021

Love it!

My new favorite everyday sunscreen. Slightly tinted so does it leave face white. Light and creamy and make my face feel extremely moisturized.

Profile Photo

Stephenie

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2021

My favorite sunscreen

I love this stuff. It's such a light formula and blends right into my skin. I've been using it for years and haven't found another brand that I like as much.

Profile Photo

SherriD

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2021

Good Product

One of the best sunscreens I've tried. Sometimes I have a problem with it pilling before I even get it rubbed in all the way, but still better than most sunscreens ive tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2021

Favorite!

This is my favorite sunscreen brand. It applies so smoothly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2021

Tinted!

Love the tint and often do not wear makeup. Lightweight moisturizer!

Profile Photo

JessieL

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2021

Amazing

The tint on this product is perfect on my skin tone (very light cocoa). It looks great and doesn't leave any whitecast at all, other tinted sunscreens definitely did. Overall the quality of this product is superior to all other brands I've tried.

Profile Photo

jennyjenny

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2021

Light & Effective

Recommended by my esthetician, I never leave home without applying, EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted provides protection and light coverage to even out my skin so I don't need foundation! Great product.

Profile Photo

ybenedek

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2021

Expensive but worth it

I prefer tinted because it doesn't leave a ghostly cast on the skin. It has a matte finish, not shiny or greasy looking. If I apply it to my entire face two x per day, one container will last me 6-7 weeks.

Profile Photo

MikeinColorado

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2021

Blends in well even on fair skin

I have pretty fair skin and was wondering if this would be too dark but it blends in pretty well and basically disappears. Nice feel to it, too. I'm happy with this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2021

Great Sunscreen

This sunscreen was recommended to me by my dermatologist. Love the way it feels on my skin and the tint is perfect for providing all the coverage needed. This sunscreen will definitely be a repeat purchase for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2021

Great Product

Love using this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2021

Great sunscreen...tint a plus!

Provides great SPF protection and nice overall color tint. A new fav product! Great recommendation from my dermatologist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2021

BEST SUNSCREEN EVER!

This sunscreen is so top of the line. It feels like skincare and gives some coverage great for no makeup up days or under makeup. Color girl friendly!

Profile Photo

Itssimplysteph

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2021

Must Have!!

I love this sunscreen. it doesn’t leave a white film on your face and it does not clog pores. It is perfect for year-round use!!

Profile Photo

CeeCeeJ

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2021

Sheer and effective coverage

I’ve been using this tinted sunscreen for around 5 years now. I’m outside a lot and feel that my skin is well protected. My skin is sensitive, and I’ve had no issues with breakouts. Plus, my skin is a mid-olive tone, and this blends right in, while others tend to make my skin look ashen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2021

Best SPF!

I can never find sunscreens that I like specifically for my face because I’m acne prone, but this one makes my face feel almost “velvety” smooth, is tinted but not TOO tinted, and super lightweight. I haven’t broke out once from it and I can’t go a day without using it. I’m obsessed and will never look back! 10/10 recommend!

Profile Picture for Brittany

Brittnkremer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2020

My go-to summer sunscreen!

EltaMD makes the best sunscreens - lightweight, smooth to apply and don’t cause my skin to breakout. My derm highly recommends too!

Profile Photo

acherry

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2020

Holy Grail

Love this stuff. I keep coming back for more. It's got a great texture, is protective, and is a perfect color for my skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2020

Best Sunscreen

This is my Fav sunscreen and I use as a Primer. I am so happy this company carries it. I’m new to this company but so far they have been so great with delivering the real product I love and shipping has been the best. I will definitely have this on my auto ship here.

Profile Photo

LMonkey

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Best sunscreen ever!

I purchased the tinted and clear versions and they both work awesome. They dry to a true matte finish, protects my skin, and has no scent. When I want just a hint of color I use the tinted. Love them!

Profile Photo

WindRN

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Best SPF hands down!

I've used this since March and absolutely love it! I have sensitive, acne prone skin and this sunscreen is great. Very lightweight, not greasy and it gives you the perfect amount of tinted glow to be worn on it's own or as a primer (which is what I do).

Profile Photo

shelby1211

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Good

Came highly recommend and does a good job. I only wish it provided a bit more coverage but this works as a good base for my foundation and concealer.

Profile Photo

SkinReviewE

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

Best sunscreen!

I absolutely love this product! I have acne prone skin, and this sunscreen does not break me out. The formula glides on and is not cakey or shiny at all. I’ve used others and this one is by far my favorite.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2020

So good

Didn't leave any residue and didn't clog my pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680