Treat Yourself Sale - 20% Off Most Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46 Very Light Broad-Spectrum Sunscreen - Tinted

Reviews For EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted

$38.00
December 27, 2020

Great moisturizer

I have been looking for a tinted moisturizer and this had great re-views. I love how it goes on and how its tinted. I have used this every single day and will continue to use over and over again.

Profile Photo

CU3

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2020

Great Tinted Sunscreen!

Goes on smooth, great light tint. Doesn’t pill or ball up over moisturizer. Excellent for rosacea prone skin. No irritation. Will repurchase and recommend to others.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2020

Great sunscreen!

Love this sunscreen. It Was dermatologist recommended. Appears tinted in the bottle, but it does not add coverage or change the color of your foundation. Not greasy or heavy!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Nice but light coverage

Very nice product and have been using for years. Nice coverage but light so good for summer although I do use all year but not when I want more coverage. Product very pure which is important to me. And of course good sun protection. I get the tinted so it serves two purposes.

Profile Photo

Helenw

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen-Tinted

This is and has been my go to each and almost every day for years. It gives complete protection and coverage and it looks natural and comes highly recommended by my dermatologist. Can be used as a makeup base as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Worth it!

I have heard so many others rave about this. When my other SPF ran out, I decided to give it a try and so glad that I did. Not heavy or greasy at all. The tint is perfect for no-makeup days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Elta Sunscreen Cannot Go Wrong

Love this sunscreen. It's not too thick and the color is really even on my skin. Also amazing on my rosacea prone skin - no breakout, no sensitivity. My dermatologist actually recommended it for me and I totally see why! Only sunscreen I will put on my face.

Profile Photo

skincaregorl127

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

The only sunscreen for me

I've been using this sunscreen for years for my face. Smooths on well and keeps my acne prone skin clear while protecting me from the sun. I put it on every morning with and without additional moisturizer depending on the season. Love the tint as well to avoid a white residue appearance. I just wish the price would stop increasing every year.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2020

Love this!

Perfect tint. Looks lovely on the skin. Easy to apply and feels good as well. I will repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Great product!

Great sunscreen! Very sheer but provides nice light coverage

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Great product

I have been using EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 sunscreen for years, and wanted to branch out to try EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted, since it has a slightly higher SPF. One major difference is that the SPF 46 is more tinted than the SPF 41 (which is "lightly tinted" on the label). I am fair and find the SPF 41 tint to be perfect for my skin tone. I thought it would look the same, but I can tell the SPF 46 produces more of a tan tint. Next time, I think I will go with the EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen UNTINTED. Overall, great product otherwise!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Forever product

I wear this every day and love it! The tint is super mild, but just enough for everyday wear. I’ve worn this everyday for the past year and not had a single breakout. I wear it as a moisturizer as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Favorite sunscreen

Love it! My go-to sunscreen

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Great Sunscreen

This sunscreen is great, it rubs in really well and doesn’t have a greasy feel. The tint is very light and blends in well. I will definitely re-order!

Profile Photo

Cgcann

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Elta MD Sunscreen

This sunscreen works great for me. My Esthetician suggested that I start using it after I got a chemical peel. I use it every day no matter what and I also love that its tinted and give a very slight color to my complexion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2020

Great product

I love this sunscreen. It goes on smoothly, feels hydrating, and lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2020

Must have!

This sunscreen is amazing! It makes your skin feel silky smooth and not greasy. Buy it, it will be your next must have!

Profile Photo

Jmac

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2020

EltaMD UV clear broad spectrum SPF 46 sunscreen-tinted

I absolutely love this tinted sunscreen! It has just enough coverage that minimal makeup is required.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2020

My favorite daily moisturizer

I have acne prone skin and this tinted moisturizer has never caused me to break out. It’s all I use to go out and it makes my skin so bright and youthful. Plus it’s SPF 46! I’m so thankful for my aesthetician sister for turning me on to it.

Profile Photo

sQlet

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2020

My favorite sunscreen

This sunscreen goes on so nicely. I use it as my makeup base and I love the tint. It’s really important to me to use sunscreen everyday. I’ve tried a lot of different sunscreens, and this one is my favorite by far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2020

The best ever!

The best sunscreen I’ve ever had. After my dermatologist advised it to me, I never stopped using it.

Profile Photo

Anny

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2020

Love this product.

Only sunscreen I’ll use from now on

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2020

EltaMD Tinted sunscreen

This stuff is great. It protects my skin from the Arizona sun. And the tint is perfect. It helps even out skin tone without looking like makeup.

Profile Photo

Scottsdale

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2020

Love it

Great spf and glides on smoothly. It actually works as a beautiful skin smoothing agent for under your foundation. My skin looks much more healthy when I use this product. And, I have extremely sensitive skin and it never irritates. Wonderful product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2020

EltaMD Clear Tinted 46

This stuff is awesome!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680