20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


163 Results
Amazing Product!
March 17, 2019

I love that this product protects your skin from sun damage, while keeping it soft and healthy. This glides on smoothly and is a perfect soft color. I love the way it feels on my skin.

Love!
March 12, 2019

This is one of my favorite sunscreens. Recommended by my derm. I love that it is tinted, so I don''t need to use cover up.

Not my favorite
March 09, 2019

I thought this would be the one, but by the end of the day, my face looked oily and it made me breakout. I will keep searching for the right sunscreen.

Three steps in one!
March 01, 2019

This moisturizer/sunscreen/and light foundation is wonderful! The color is light and yet covers my red spots. It is nice to know I am moisturizing and providing protection for my face at the same time. The no-tube pump works well. I am enjoying this product!

Good, need more colors
February 27, 2019

It’s too dark for me but great product and quality.

Love this sunscreen!
February 26, 2019

I'd been using an over-the-counter, high SPF sunscreen for years, thinking I was doing a good job of protecting my skin. Then, I went to the dermatologist about a spot on my nose. After she burned off the non-cancerous brown mark, we discussed sunscreen. I told her what I'd been using, and she said it was useless. I should be using something with either zinc or titanium. So, I did my research and found EltaMD tinted sunscreen. I just received my 2nd order of it. I use it everyday, rain or shine.

EXCELLENT
February 26, 2019

LOVE THIS PRODUCT! 2 IN 1 WITH TINT AND BROAD-SPECTRUM SUNSCREEN. USE DAILY!

Perfect sunscreen
February 02, 2019

I love this sunscreen. Nice to apply and also good color too. So many tinted sunscreens out there but this sunscreen is perfect. So happy that I tried it.

Nice coverage
January 14, 2019

Another great product from EltaMD. I find this sunscreen feels lighter on my face than other versions. This has enough tinting it can be used as my foundation layer and lasts a long time.

I buy it again and again!
January 13, 2019

I have tried several products and like EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted) the best. It blocks the sun's rays, applies smoothly and fully covers.

Very smooth, covers dark spots
January 11, 2019

My skin care specialist recommended this product, and I love it! It's a moisturizer and tinted sunscreen all in one. I wear it everyday, and I really love it! The price is reasonable too.

LisaLou
Convenient
December 30, 2018

Light to medium coverage, provides ample moisture. But does not last long. Great for quick and convenient coverage when you are running errands.

Beautiful sunscreen
December 26, 2018

I love how this sunscreen has a matte finish without be over drying. The added benefits and moisturizer is a plus and the fact that I can substitute as my foundation makes me repurchase regularly.

EltaMD UV Elements tinted Moisturizer 44
December 23, 2018

I love this tinted SPF 44 Moisturizer. I have used this product every day for a year! It goes on smoothly and gives me a glow while protecting my skin from the sun. It is not a heavy makeup and it covers just enough to give me the coverage I need to feel confident! You can’t go wrong with this product... I will continue to use and will order again and again!!

Great sunscreen!
December 07, 2018

This sunscreen is one of the best mineral sunscreens that I have tried! It’s moisturizing without being greasy, and the tint evens out skin tone.

EltaMD UV elements SPF 44
October 28, 2018

New favorite everyday SPF. Not as nice under makeup as the EltaMD UV clear SPF 46 but worth the switch for the added infrared protection.

Best all year round
October 25, 2018

This is my 10th order. Absolutely love this product. Lays great under makeup, no breakouts. I use this year round.

Very impressed with this product
October 04, 2018

I love how this feels on my face. I wear this most days instead of my foundation. It doesn’t get in my wrinkles and increase the appearance of them. I have brown hair, blue eyes with light to medium skin tone and this tint is perfect for me. I don’t like to wear a lot of makeup on weekdays so this works great, plus it has beneficial ingredients for my skin including sunscreen. I am 57 years old, live in Texas and doing what I can to help my aging skin.

Great coverage
October 01, 2018

This tinted sunscreen goes on your skin very smoothly.

EltaMD tinted sunscreen SPF 44
September 29, 2018

This is the best sunscreen I’ve ever used. As someone who has fair and sensitive skin prone to rashes from the sun, my dermatologist strongly recommended I wear a sunscreen EVERYDAY. I apply an ample coat of EltaMD sunscreen, let it dry a bit and then apply my makeup. I even did a skydive and was sure my face would suffer even though I had applied the product as usual. No rash, no burn!! I am a user for life!

Love
September 23, 2018

This is my go to tinted moisturizer with SPF... it is a great all in one product that moisturizes and protects from the sun. The tint is very flattering and subtle. The product sinks into the skin without leaving an oily feeling and lasts all day. I highly recommend and will continue to purchase.

Nice tint
September 22, 2018

This tinted sunscreen is really nice to apply and a good color too. So many tinted sunscreens are too orange or too dark. This sunscreen is just the right color for my light skin tone and applies really well. So glad that I tried it.

almost perfect
September 22, 2018

It has the consistency of the Elta physical, but the tint is darker, more of a yellow-tone. It suits my Asian skin tone. but sadly. the tint will oxidize quickly and become too dark for me. It is slightly too heavy for summer use.

Elements Elta md
August 18, 2018

The sunscreen is the bomb. Love love it. It goes on very smooth. It is light on your skin not heavy and leaves a very nice sheer tint to your face. I add a touch of foundation to it. My makeup is on for the day. Did I say I love it!!!???

Lovely product for more of a combo skin type
August 05, 2018

I have been used EltaMD Clear sunscreen for about the past year and really love it, but would love an all-physical sunscreen for my oily skin. Unfortunately, Clear is both physical and chemical and sometimes can make my skin burn upon application. Thought I would give this a try for my oily, yet aging skin and all the great reviews as well. It is a very nice product and I love the all-physical sunscreen ingredients but my skin definitely gets oilier quicker when I use this product rather the the Clear. I think this product may be better suited for my skin in the winter when the weather isn't quite as humid as it is now. Otherwise, highly recommend.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100