Hair Loss & Thinning Solutions + Free $25 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


290 Results
July 27, 2020

Great product

I’ve used tinted sunscreens that flake and don’t have lasting coverage but Elta Md tinted sunscreen works so well. I use it everyday of the year under my makeup. A great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

5 Stars!

I have heard rave reviews about this sunscreen and finally decided to try. These days I am not wearing much make up at all and when I do go out I am wearing a mask. I still would like to have some coverage so this worked perfectly. Color blended great and the lotion was not sticky. Really happy with this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2020

Love it!

This tinted sunscreen is the best! Best part about it, you don’t need to wear foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Great sunscreen!

Love this moisturizer/sunscreen. Tint is perfect and the lotion is not thick. I love how easy it is to spread the lotion onto my skin. I'm intrigued to try other product from this brand...

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2020

Great sunscreen

This is a really nice sunscreen. I wear it more in the winter Becca it has a lot of moisture to it.

Profile Photo

Bichonlover

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Love this product

I have been using this tinted sun block for years. I love that it doesn't clog my doors or make me breakout

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Very hydrating

Nice, tinted SPF Lotion, and it’s to be hydrating, so not quite a matte finish and a little greasy but absorbs well eventually. It has not caused any breakouts for me which is a bonus.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2020

Elta tinted sunscreen

I like the product - it’s not too dark like some tinted moisturizers and it goes on smoothly. The pump gave me a little trouble at first and I think the price is too high.

Profile Photo

Kirby

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2020

Love it!

Great universal tint! Looks amazing on the skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2020

Love it.

Love it. Much better coverage than the regular tinted lotion. Also is easier to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2020

My go to sunscreen!

I’ve used this for over a year and will never use anything else. Perfect for my oily, acne-prone skin

Profile Photo

carsmith

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

My fave Elta Formula

I got a bunch of different Elta MD samples from my dermatologist to sample. While I also really liked their Clear formula, the Elements was my absolute fave as far as texture. It's honestly the best feeling sunscreen I have put on. I also love that this product also has a little bit more longevity with the sweat/waterproof formula. Would definitely recommend any of this brand's sunscreens, but this is definitely my personal preference.

Profile Photo

AshleyinCO

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Great tinted sunscreen

I bought this sunscreen since I needed good sun protection while pregnant. This is a great 100% mineral sunscreen and it goes very smooth on my skin. I have an olive skin type so this tint was just the right color. I will be repurchasing this when I run out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2020

Good sunscreen for work outs

I like the fact that it is water water resistant and also has zinc oxide. The packaging is very convenient to carry out everywhere. However for daily use I prefer the Elta tinted sunscreen SPF 46.

Profile Photo

Yashira89

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2020

The best sunscreen for dry skin

This sunscreen goes under makeup nicely. The tint matches my medium yellow undertone as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2020

Light

Bought for my mom

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2020

Great sunscreen

I absolutely love this sunscreen. It’s tinted so there’s no white cast. This has a nice matte finish and wears wells alone or with foundation.

Profile Photo

Gena

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

Great texture.

This sunscreen is spreads easily and provides light tint without really providing coverage -- it is not a replacement for a CC cream or foundation. I would describe the color as fair/medium with barely yellow undertone and a dewy finish.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2020

Really good Sunscreen

The sunscreen is quite firm. Not like Revision's Intellyshade. The color is quite light, revision is darker. Great for everyday use. It dries quickly. With dry skin you can see the dry spots. But all in all great sun care.

Profile Photo

justme

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2020

Wonderful product!

Just a light tint which does enough for toning.., Non greasy with excellent coverage. Great especially during these times of wearing masks- Not using makeup!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)

Great very moisturizing sunscreen, glides perfectly on the skin, no balling or pilling. The only downside it is quite dark color for me and I am olive medium skin color, so I have to put much lighter foundation to counteract the darkness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Great SPF

I really enjoy using the Elta MD UV Elements- I Like the fact that it’s a little higher SPF for summer and the tint is a little darker to match my summer fake tan. It was hydrating but not oily and I have combo to oily skin. It had a nice smoothing effect - would definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Love this product

This is such a great spf, doesn’t clog pores and gives a nice tint to your skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2020

Eltamd UV Elements

Great sunscreen. Lovely tint, goes on smoothly. Will repurchase.

Profile Photo

VivS

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2020

Great Product!

This is a great product that I've been using daily for many years. The lightweight lotion provides the sun protection that I need while the tint evens out my facial skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680