TREAT YOURSELF SALE - 20% OFF MOST BRANDS Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


227 Results
February 25, 2020

Multi-Tasker!

Just the right amount of tint! Love that there are so many products in one easy step. Moisturizer, sunscreen, and anti aging properties!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

sunscreen

My favorite tinted sunscreen. I don’t use a foundation most of the time because this covers great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Very Nice Sunscreen

This is a great hydrating broad spectrum sunscreen, and I would give it 5 stars except that I have a fair complexion all of the universal shade sunscreens are too dark for my skin tone. I’ll be going back to Asian sunscreens and Avene sunscreen in the lightest tone.

Profile Picture for Julien

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Wrong color

I found the tint to be a bit too dark for my light skin. However, I like the texture and coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2019

EltaMD is a Well Known and Loved Brand!

I purchased this sunscreen hoping it would work on my ultra sensitive skin. I have heard good things about this sunscreen and believe on normal skin it is fantastic. Unfortunately, my sensitive skin did not react well to this. I was going to return it but due to a death in my family I was unable to meet the deadline for returns. I am hoping my skin will improve and I'll be able to use this.

Profile Photo

lilgabby57

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2019

It's a little drying

I love this brand. After my chemical peel, I needed more sunscreen. It's less expensive than revision. But this one seems a little drying. But, other than that it's great.

Profile Photo

Heiner

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2019

The Best!

The best sunscreen, and I have tried many. Plays well with my other products. No pilling.

Profile Photo

Tori

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2019

Best sunscreen

This sunscreen not only protects my skin during the sunny days. It also plumps and moisturizes during the winter months. It makes my skin glow, does not clog pores or break me out at all. Won’t go without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2019

Nice product

Purchased this for when I want just a bit of color (lighter than foundation), and it’s great. Great sun protection too !

Profile Photo

Nursesea

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2019

Love this!!!

I have gone through a lot of sunscreens and thank goodness Lovely skin sent me a sample of EltaMd 44. I love this so much. It blends in so well and the tint is also like a foundation. It's not sticky at all and looks fantastic on the skin. I wear it everyday even when the sun is not shining. I also haven't gotten a burn on my face since I started wearing this. I give EltaMd 44 tinted 5 Stars...

Profile Photo

Jenniferne

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2019

Love it

This is the best tinted moisturizer I have ever tried. I’m olive skin and tend to get oily. This matches my skin tone well and doesn’t make me look greasy or break me out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

Perfect For Every Season

After receiving a sample of EltaMD UV Elements Broad Spectrum SPF 44 TINTED, I knew Id be purchasing a full size to get my through Summer. This product checks every box! The coverage is sufficient for MY skin type. Which is Medium/Light, very few fine lines, no acne, aging mature skin. At 59 years old, I'm lucky in that dept but still realize foundations or bases must contain an SPF. Now, I realize we need an SPF all year round so I will continue using this bases through Winter on days I'm not wearing much makeup. I'll use my medium to light coverage foundation for more glamorous makeup days/nights. This tint is so perfect for light makeup days. It's not really matte, yet not greasy or oily feeling on skin and definitely, can not detect there is sunscreen in the formula. No white cast or oxidation. Doesn't clog my pores or show my pores, through the coverage. When I apply this base, it hardly looks like I'm wearing anything at all on my skin. At first, I was unsure, Id really want to continue using it, because the coverage is so light, until, I applied the rest of my makeup. Bronzer/contour, blush, highlighter and a light dusting of Becca Hydra Mist face powder. My finish look is always beautiful. For a brand to pull off, making a foundation, or tint, as this one is called, and protect my skin with a 44 SPF and STILL look natural, is an amazing product! You only need a little dollop to cover your whole face so this full size should last through at least 2 seasons for ME. I don't use it every day. I'm not sure if Ill be able to use the whole tube before the product expires. Value for the money, is a good deal. If you like super light coverage and use a good SPF, this product is for you. If you prefer a full coverage foundation, Id still recommend this product, used as a primer. It would be prefect as a primer for those that prefer full coverage foundations applied over this tint.

Profile Picture for Jo Anne

Sable60

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

EltaMD the best!

I’ve had skin cancer three times and I now wear the EltaMD UV Elements Broad Spectrum everyday! I love the tinted, it gives me the best coverage and natural look and I’m protected from the sun. Great product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

Nice

This sunscreen has a lovely texture, but unfortunately, it is too dark for my fair skin. I prefer the EltaMD SPF 41.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2019

Best thing for my skin

I was introduced to this sunscreen at a spa and loved it so much I began ordering it from LovelySkin. It makes my skin glow with moisture and it is tinted enough that I don’t need makeup-the only thing I wish it came in a darker shade for summer because I do have to add makeup because the color is too light with any tan on my face. Please consider creating an additional shade for tanned skin. Otherwise, it is an absolutely perfect product!

Profile Photo

GigiRipley

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2019

My go-to!

All of the EltaMD products are great, but this is my all-time favorite! I wear this everyday, and it provides the perfect light coverage for my skin. I also love that it has HA in it for moisturizing, plus antioxidant protection! Perfect!

Profile Photo

Mandmcmom

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2019

Great Sunscreen!

This is a wonderful sunscreen! It is moisturizing but not too heavy. It almost acts like a BB cream and I sometimes just wear this without any other foundation. It is great, and I will definitely purchase again!

Profile Photo

Lane

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2019

Love EltaMD UV Elements

This sunscreen is beautiful. I am 56 with dry skin and a medium complexion. For me, this sunscreen applies beautifully and leaves my skin radiant and moisturized. I like the tint, and it works like a very light foundation for me. I wear it every day, and I love it! Highly recommend! And I got it with a 20% discount from Lovely Skin, which was even more awesome!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2019

Wonderful Sunscreen!

I use this sunscreen on addition to my sports one, only on the cheeks and gives me the enough color I want. I like nice, no greasy, but protective feeling of my face and this sunscreen gave me that! Thank you EltaMD and LovelySkin for making these wonderful products available at the best prices!

Profile Photo

Galato

October 02, 2019

love this but..

This is a great physical sunscreen that leaves little to no cast on my darker skin complexion. I took a star off because once you've used it for awhile, it is not easy to come out of the pump, so you have to cut it open. Hope they would change this but other than that. Great product

Profile Photo

Krosa93

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2019

Favorite Mineral sunscreen

I have used many tinted moisturizers and sunscreens and this one is by far my favorite...it is very easy to apply, gives the slightest bit of coverage and doesn't feel heavy at all. It also works well with the other products (serums) that I use daily.

Profile Photo

MamaChris

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

Average Sunscreen

1. It may have stinging after applying on my face 2. It makes my face look very shiny (around 4 pumps) 3. It makes my face turn white after 1-2 hrs

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

ELTAMD UV ELEMENTS TINTED

Really enjoying this sunscreen. I have tried lots of different sunscreens, and this one is just as good as my go to sunscreen but for a much cheaper price. It works great with my makeup. I prefer a physical sunscreen. Keeps my melasma in check.

Profile Photo

Grace

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2019

Makeup alternative for dry, sensitive skin

I have dry and TERRIBLY sensitive skin. I mean, almost every new product I try breaks me out. I'm happy to report that I've been wearing this sunscreen for months, and it's perfect! In fact, I've stopped wearing makeup altogether, since the tint is enough. My only complaint is that the pump always seems to break not long after I receive the bottle. I have to unscrew the lid and squeeze the product out, which is not ideal. Other than the packaging, this one is a winner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2019

Good sunscreen!

The sunscreen part works great, but it is a little drying on my face. The tint is a great color as well, not too light or dark.

Profile Photo

Desireered

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
3
3
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
3
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100