2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


203 Results
September 12, 2019

Good sunscreen!

The sunscreen part works great, but it is a little drying on my face. The tint is a great color as well, not too light or dark.

Profile Photo

Desireered

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2019

New favorite facial sunscreen

I think I’m in love. This facial sunscreen gives the perfect hint of color I was looking for. It works well as a primer for my makeup (and I have very oily, acne prone skin). I plan on purchasing again and again. I love this brand, and I am a covert to this line.

Profile Photo

Khughsie

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2019

EltaMD SPF 44 tinted

I tried the sample from LovelySkin several times. I liked it, so I ordered it. It's very good, especially the tint is light and goes well with skin color, I loved it so much and I will definitely order it again!

Profile Photo

Nahla

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2019

Great Sunscreen

This is the only sunscreen I use. It never irritates your eyes and stays on for a long time. The coverage is wonderful and it gives you a nice even tone.

Profile Photo

LGM

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2019

Not moisturizing

Left my face dry and flaky. Also the dispenser did not work after a week and had to be returned for a new one but still doesn't work that great. If you have mature dry skin, this is not the SPF for you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2019

Great primer, sunscreen and concealer!

I love the tinted sunscreens since they also hide sun spots and other imperfections. EltaMD blends in nicely with my light-medium skin tone, and I now only have to use a dab of foundation over it and my skin looks great. I think this is one of the better sunscreens out there and highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

Roseangela

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2019

EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)

My dermatologist introduced me to the EltaMD brand. I have been using the EltaMD SPF 40 sunscreen for months.The EltaMD UV Elements is tinted, which allows me to have a sunscreen and tinted moisturizes all in one. It's a great product for everyday use because it's sheer and lightweight with just the right amount of tint to even out skin tone. I would highly recommend this product to those who want a natural look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2019

EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44(Tinted)

I wear this product year round for protection from the sun as well as any other light that is harmful to skin. The coverage is a bit better than the other tinted light blocking products. My skin is protected but I wish there were more than one shade of tinting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Amazing

Amazing product

Profile Photo

Wendy

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

my favorite SPF so far

I got this upon the recommendation of Youtuber Angie of Hot and Flashy. I have dry sensitive mature skin. I cannot use chemical sunscreens and have been searching for a higher SPF that is cosmetically elegant. The tint in this product is perfect for my light medium Asian skin. It provides a satin finish that is neither matte nor dewy/greasy. It also evens my skin enough that it can replace foundation on no-makeup or low-key makeup days. It is on the pricier side, so I use it for my face and neck. A great alternative to other BB or CC creams.

Profile Photo

teadivamuse

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2019

Just right

Perfect for everyday, this and a little blush is all i need!

Profile Photo

Skinjoy

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2019

Moisturizing with great benefits

I love that this sunscreen provides protection against blue light from my phone & computer. The tint is very concealing of my imperfections but may be a little too dark for my skin. This sunscreen is very moisturizing which has been great for my post-peel skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2019

Love this!

I usually am not a fan of SPFs because I break out easily from them. But, this is one of my new favorites! It’s great under makeup or even on off days when I don’t wear any makeup. There’s a slight tint to it so it makes you look even and gives a healthy glow. You can achieve an almost glass skin effect with this. Highly recommend for the oily/acne prone skin types!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2019

Great tinted sunscreen

My first experience was with EltaMD SPF 46 clear sunscreen. I loved it! Decided to try the tinted one and for me it''s truly amazing! It goes on very easy and is not greasy at all. It's just the right amount of coverage to hide some imperfections. I will continue using both.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2019

Love it!

I’ve been using this for three years now and can’t even imagine putting any other sunscreen on my face. I wear it alone and under makeup. It doesn’t irritate my ultra sensitive rosacea skin. The tint is very neutral in my opinion. I hope EltaMD never stops making this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2019

Tint was too dark for my skin

I liked the sunscreen just fine, but the tint was a little too dark for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2019

Sunscreen tinted

Very nice and lightweight sunscreen. I have extremely sensitive skin therefore, I had no breakouts! Love it!

Profile Photo

Brilliant

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2019

Nice sunscreen

Nice texture and tint. I used another mineral EltaMD before and did not like it. This version is much better. I use this on no makeup says, so I am not sure how it would work under makeup. Have already repurchased.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Excellent product

This is a lightweight totally comfortable non-irritating product. It is lightly tinted which greatly improves look up your skin. At the same time, he provides excellent sun protection. Highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Great coverage for on-the-go days

The tint and hyaluronic acid create great coverage for the days when you need a sunscreen before going for a run or heading out the door for errands. On the days when you have time for your full skin care routine, it creates a great primer after your RX products and under your foundation.

Profile Photo

CocoC13

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2019

Very Pleased!

I feel this is one of the best products out there. Just enough tint that I don't have to use further makeup. Moisturizing and most importantly, sun protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2019

Better than the clear

I have used EltaMD clear for years, this one was actually better and cheaper. Doesn't leave stuff in your eyebrows or hair which is wonderful, it's a bigger amount, and it's cheaper than the clear. I will continue with this one from now on.

Profile Photo

VLong

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

Too dark

I like how this felt on my skin, but it was too dark. I couldn't make it work no matter what I did.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2019

Good SPF for summer

I love this SPF product to use in the summer. It is lightweight and very easy to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

Wonderful

I tried the other EltaMD sunscreen and loved it, so thought I would try this tinted one. The tint is just enough that you don't have to wear foundation if you don't want to. I use this when I go to the beach and just put a bit of blush on. Although it is oil-free, I find it to be very moisturizing. It goes on smoothly and flawlessly and is very natural looking. It does everything it says it does. This is a great product.

Profile Photo

Catherine

Verified Purchase

EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
4
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
2
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
4
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
4
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
3
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
4
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
3
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100