20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


155 Results
Nice coverage
January 14, 2019

Another great product from EltaMD. I find this sunscreen feels lighter on my face than other versions. This has enough tinting it can be used as my foundation layer and lasts a long time.

I buy it again and again!
January 13, 2019

I have tried several products and like EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted) the best. It blocks the sun's rays, applies smoothly and fully covers.

Very smooth, covers dark spots
January 11, 2019

My skin care specialist recommended this product, and I love it! It's a moisturizer and tinted sunscreen all in one. I wear it everyday, and I really love it! The price is reasonable too.

LisaLou
Convenient
December 30, 2018

Light to medium coverage, provides ample moisture. But does not last long. Great for quick and convenient coverage when you are running errands.

Beautiful sunscreen
December 26, 2018

I love how this sunscreen has a matte finish without be over drying. The added benefits and moisturizer is a plus and the fact that I can substitute as my foundation makes me repurchase regularly.

EltaMD UV Elements tinted Moisturizer 44
December 23, 2018

I love this tinted SPF 44 Moisturizer. I have used this product every day for a year! It goes on smoothly and gives me a glow while protecting my skin from the sun. It is not a heavy makeup and it covers just enough to give me the coverage I need to feel confident! You can’t go wrong with this product... I will continue to use and will order again and again!!

Great sunscreen!
December 07, 2018

This sunscreen is one of the best mineral sunscreens that I have tried! It’s moisturizing without being greasy, and the tint evens out skin tone.

EltaMD UV elements SPF 44
October 28, 2018

New favorite everyday SPF. Not as nice under makeup as the EltaMD UV clear SPF 46 but worth the switch for the added infrared protection.

Best all year round
October 25, 2018

This is my 10th order. Absolutely love this product. Lays great under makeup, no breakouts. I use this year round.

Very impressed with this product
October 04, 2018

I love how this feels on my face. I wear this most days instead of my foundation. It doesn’t get in my wrinkles and increase the appearance of them. I have brown hair, blue eyes with light to medium skin tone and this tint is perfect for me. I don’t like to wear a lot of makeup on weekdays so this works great, plus it has beneficial ingredients for my skin including sunscreen. I am 57 years old, live in Texas and doing what I can to help my aging skin.

Great coverage
October 01, 2018

This tinted sunscreen goes on your skin very smoothly.

EltaMD tinted sunscreen SPF 44
September 29, 2018

This is the best sunscreen I’ve ever used. As someone who has fair and sensitive skin prone to rashes from the sun, my dermatologist strongly recommended I wear a sunscreen EVERYDAY. I apply an ample coat of EltaMD sunscreen, let it dry a bit and then apply my makeup. I even did a skydive and was sure my face would suffer even though I had applied the product as usual. No rash, no burn!! I am a user for life!

Love
September 23, 2018

This is my go to tinted moisturizer with SPF... it is a great all in one product that moisturizes and protects from the sun. The tint is very flattering and subtle. The product sinks into the skin without leaving an oily feeling and lasts all day. I highly recommend and will continue to purchase.

Nice tint
September 22, 2018

This tinted sunscreen is really nice to apply and a good color too. So many tinted sunscreens are too orange or too dark. This sunscreen is just the right color for my light skin tone and applies really well. So glad that I tried it.

almost perfect
September 22, 2018

It has the consistency of the Elta physical, but the tint is darker, more of a yellow-tone. It suits my Asian skin tone. but sadly. the tint will oxidize quickly and become too dark for me. It is slightly too heavy for summer use.

Elements Elta md
August 18, 2018

The sunscreen is the bomb. Love love it. It goes on very smooth. It is light on your skin not heavy and leaves a very nice sheer tint to your face. I add a touch of foundation to it. My makeup is on for the day. Did I say I love it!!!???

Lovely product for more of a combo skin type
August 05, 2018

I have been used EltaMD Clear sunscreen for about the past year and really love it, but would love an all-physical sunscreen for my oily skin. Unfortunately, Clear is both physical and chemical and sometimes can make my skin burn upon application. Thought I would give this a try for my oily, yet aging skin and all the great reviews as well. It is a very nice product and I love the all-physical sunscreen ingredients but my skin definitely gets oilier quicker when I use this product rather the the Clear. I think this product may be better suited for my skin in the winter when the weather isn't quite as humid as it is now. Otherwise, highly recommend.

very happy with this product!
August 03, 2018

EltaMD makes such wonderful products; sometimes, it's overwhelming with all the choices. Customer Service from LovelySkin helped me sort through the options and figure out which one might suit my needs the best. They were right! This one is a rich moisturizer as well as an excellent sun protection. Love the tint too! Will continue using this product and reorder. Highly recommend it. A little bit goes a long way, quite concentrated

Marcella
Wonderful
August 02, 2018

This product was suggested by my dermatologist. It is wonderful and works well.

Love this sunscreen!
July 31, 2018

My dermo suggested I use this, and I love it. I use it every single day. I love all their products and love the tinted cream.

Tinted Sunscreen
July 30, 2018

This is a great product. I use it instead of foundation and feel it is a great investment in keeping my skin as free from sun damage as possible. It goes on smoothly and lasts. I have used the 3 ounce squeeze product as well as the 2 ounce pump product and prefer the 3 ounce size.

Perfect sunscreen for dry or combination skin
July 29, 2018

I used to use Shiseido sunscreen. After tried a sample of this product, fall in love with this sunscreen immediately. Besides UV protection, it hydrates the skin, but you don't feel oily. The light tinted color makes skin tone beautiful. I use it everyday under the makeup.

Blends perfectly
July 25, 2018

I have pretty fair skin but get very red on the nose and cheeks. This product blends perfectly.

Works for tanned skin
July 25, 2018

I love this sunscreen! No white cast and gives me a nice glowy finish.

The BEST
July 23, 2018

I love this sunscreen. The tint is perfect and not orange like some others I have tried. Great benefits to my skin as well!!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tue Weather 3p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100