EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted) Reviews | LovelySkin

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44

Reviews For EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 - Tinted

$35.50
316 Results
October 15, 2020

Elta MD UV Elements SPF44

Hi, I absolutely love the elements spf44, tinted. I have used other EltaMD products, clear and daily and I feel the Elements is hydrating and non-irritating. I like the tint that this provides as I felt the non-tinted took some time to have the "white" cast to disappear.

Profile Photo

PattiF

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2020

Great product, bad pump

This is great sunscreen. Especially being a physical blocker sunscreen, it doesn’t feel too heavy (even for someone like myself with oily and acne prone skin) and blends in easily. For a tinted sunscreen, it has pretty nice coverage also. Overall I love the product but the pump is horrible! I could barely get anything out even from the first time I used it. Now I just unscrew the top to get it out, so not a big deal but I think it is something Elta should improve!

Profile Photo

Savrising

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2020

Top notch tinted sunscreen

This is a great product - it spreads easily, gives a nice color and makes my skin look great. I will be ordering this again.

Profile Photo

skymom5

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

Streaky

Nice coverage with tint but becomes streaky throughout the day, turns orange, especially with sweating. Not good for a waterproof SPF. Would not buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2020

The best sunscreen!

I have tried so many different tinted sunscreens and they all left me feeling too greasy or dry/cakey. I have combination, acne-prone skin and this gives me great coverage without breaking me out or leaving me feeling greasy at the end of the day! I also love that it is a physical sunscreen so it is safe for pregnancy. I use it instead of foundation over my normal moisturizer and it is perfect. Definitely not full-coverage if that's what you need but does cover up my redness and any spots I have. I will never try another SPF!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

Incredible SPF

I love EltaMD for many reasons— affordable, effective, and doesn’t irritate my acne prone skin. Absolutely love the tint of this sunscreen as well for a natural glow!

Profile Photo

CourtReg

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2020

Love this product

Recommended by my esthetician. I use it as my foundation. I'm 68 years old and have a couple of dark spots on the left side of my face. Since I started using the the EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted) those spots are almost invisible. I'm not sure that the product actually faded the spots but I do think that it prevents the UV rays from darkening the spots from sun exposure. I golf and walk a lot so I get a fair amount of sun. I would highly recommend this product. Also, I've noticed that my dermatologist carries the EltaMD brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2020

ALL TIME FAVORITE

This is by far my favorite every day SPF I have ever used, its the perfect amount of hydrating without being too greasy or heavy, the tint is just right, I love that it has hylauronic acid as an ingredient, I can't bring myself to try any other SPF

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2020

The best sunscreen for acne prone skin

So good. No oils to leave you feeling clogged. I never wear makeup so I was nervous about the tint at first, but it blended in with my light tan skin tone perfectly. It goes on like a lightweight makeup and blends in smoothly. I have acne prone skin and it doesn’t make me breakout like every other sunscreen on the market

Profile Photo

SGBreeze

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2020

Love this tinted sunscreen.

Love this tinted sunscreen. This tinted sunscreen works for my daughter who has a pretty light skin tone and for me with my darker skin tone. The sunscreen looks and feels thick, but it actually is easy to apply. It feels light and smooth and does not leave a greasy feeling on the skin.

Profile Photo

LaSteph

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2020

Terrible packaging -- pump still doesn't work!

I excitedly bought the sunscreen when it came out several years ago and, like many customers, had to return it because the pump stopped working after 2 uses, despite trying everything I could to get it to dispense. Wanted to give it another shot and recently bought it again. Same thing: pump stopped working after only 2 uses. This is ridiculous. Also, this has a silicone-heavy texture and turned greasy and white-ish by afternoon.

Profile Photo

LindsayB10

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2020

Awesome

The best

Profile Photo

Claudiasantana

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

Great Product

I have purchased many sun protectors but this one is the BEST! Normally I am allergic to anything that protects my skin but this one is outstanding! I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Maxine2019

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2020

Tinted Elta MD-Great product/questionable packaging

I love the tinted EltaMD, but the pump is already not working and I’ve only used it about 4 times. Not sure why this is, but it has happened with all of the tubes I have purchased in the past. EltaMD needs to manufacture the product with a different pump or just make it a plain old squeeze tube!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2020

Favorite

Best sunscreen I have used

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

Awesome Product

This product is awesome. I am in my early 60's and this has a light moisturizer and goes on smoothly. The tint color is beautiful and coverage is good so that I don't need any type of foundation for daily wear. Definitely recommend EltaMD for all ages.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2020

My Fave!

I absolutely love this sunscreen! Just enough coverage to wear alone while providing great protection!

Profile Photo

Shawnna

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2020

Great sunscreen

I love this sunscreen! It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. Since it's tinted, it works well over my skincare for my natural, makeup free days and it works beautifully under full makeup. It gives me a nice, natural, fresh look. It's hydrating yet not oily or greasy.

Profile Photo

Clssycalildy

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)

I bought this product because I received a sample packet from my local dermatologist. I am very pleased with how nicely the tint blended in with my skin tone. I definitely recommend this product. Very easy to use and offers good coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

Great product.

I have fair skin so it gave me a slight glow. Not greasy at all.

Profile Photo

KellyQ

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

One of the best sunscreen on the market

I like EltaMD sunscreens. But personally I don't like tinted ones.

Profile Photo

CustomerD

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Love the texture

I been using this for two years, my favorite brand, love how it feels on my skin, no grease at all, perfect for under makeup !!

Profile Photo

Anaceci

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Must Have

EltaMD is my go to for sunblock. This tinted sunblock goes on smooth, gives good coverage and evens out my skin and blocks the sun. It’s great for days you don’t want to wear makeup!

Profile Photo

TracyB

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Best sunscreen

I love this tinted version because it evens out my skin & I can wear it alone. It’s also great under makeup b/c it’s not greasy.

Profile Picture for Lauren

LMW

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Best facial sunscreen ever

Love this product. Goes on smoothly. Of course love the zinc component with the hyaluronic acid.

Profile Photo

Petal

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680