20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


182 Results
June 20, 2019

Better than the clear

I have used EltaMD clear for years, this one was actually better and cheaper. Doesn't leave stuff in your eyebrows or hair which is wonderful, it's a bigger amount, and it's cheaper than the clear. I will continue with this one from now on.

Profile Photo

VLong

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

Too dark

I like how this felt on my skin, but it was too dark. I couldn't make it work no matter what I did.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2019

Good SPF for summer

I love this SPF product to use in the summer. It is lightweight and very easy to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

Wonderful

I tried the other EltaMD sunscreen and loved it, so thought I would try this tinted one. The tint is just enough that you don't have to wear foundation if you don't want to. I use this when I go to the beach and just put a bit of blush on. Although it is oil-free, I find it to be very moisturizing. It goes on smoothly and flawlessly and is very natural looking. It does everything it says it does. This is a great product.

Profile Photo

Catherine

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2019

EltaMD SPF 44 sunscreen

I thought this moisturizing sunscreen was just too heavy feeling for my combination to oily skin. It also really emphasized the texture of my skin too. I did like the color of the tint though, just not for my skin but everyone has different skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Very light

I was hoping to use this as a “foundation” while on a beach vacation. The coverage wasn’t great, but it was nice to use on vacation with the SPF and moisturizing properties. Didn’t clog my pores. Will repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019

Love this stuff

I've been using this for 4 years now after my dermatologist recommended it for my sensitive skin. It goes on light and not greasy at all. I love that it's tinted, gives me just a slight coverage. The hyaluronic acid gives my face a glowy look. No breakouts or irritations at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2019

Great tint and light coverage

I love the slight tint and creamy but light coverage! I know this is protecting my face—lives up to all of the rave reviews! Definitely will repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2019

Great Coverage

I really love this product! It assures me of safety for my recently peeled skin while I’m on the court or the course! I’m not terribly fond of the packaging, however. A simple tube with no fuss would be better. But, it’s the product inside that wins my vote!

Profile Photo

Kflynt

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2019

Best Sunscreen Ever!

This is truly the best! It is moisturizing so no need for that under, it is chemical-free, stays put feels amazing on skin and is the perfect tint. It is a bit darker than one of the others I tried (SPF 40) and its perfect for me. I am light skinned! I have combo skin.

Profile Photo

MMS

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

Best one yet!

I love this particular EltaMD. The tint is darker than others, so it is better for my medium skin tone. The formula is creamy and I like the way it drays. It plays nice with other makeup. My skin does not feel dry like some of the other mineral sunscreens.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2019

Won’t Go a Day Without It!

After having several precancerous lesions removed from my face (all probably due to my youthful tanning practices), I discovered this sunscreen and now am a daily user. No ghostly white/gray cast to my skin or tacky, greasy feel ... but most importantly, IT WORKS - even on a Caribbean vacation! 😉

Profile Photo

CherylS

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

Nice but not for my skin.

I started out really liking this product, dos the job preventing sunburn; however, it started to turn an orange color after a while and would transfer onto my clothes. I have combo skin, and I felt a bit slick with this on too.

Profile Photo

DanielleSara

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

BEST SPF EVER!!!

I am sooo happy I finally found a sunscreen that works. I have sensitive skin that breaks out or has a reaction to every sunscreen I have ever tried! This is the only one that works! It feels light and hydrating, not sticky or thick like others. I wear a full face of makeup and this does not affect it. If you are struggling with finding a sunscreen, I HIGHLY suggest you try this one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2019

Elta's Protection

Four years ago I was told to use EltaMD, tinted, and SPF41. It has always been a great product in every state and every month. For the last two weeks, I have been using EltaMD tinted SPF 44, and I like it even better! It goes on top of the expensive SkinMedica, under jane iredale's makeup, and keeps the sun's snag away from my face and neck. Because I like this so much, I have been putting it on my hands and that works well too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2019

THE BEST SUNSCREEN AROUND!!!!

I use the tinted sunscreen as well as the UV Sport 50! It is so awesome. Waterproof, goes on smooth and does a great job in protecting me from the sun. I would recommend any of EltaMD products. You will not be disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2019

Awesome

All the ladies in my family use this product. I buy one for each of my 3 granddaughters and 2 of my daughters before every beach vacation.

Profile Photo

Lindalou

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2019

Best sunscreen

I have used this sunscreen for a few years now. It was recommended by a plastic surgeon. I use this instead of foundation. Some may complain it has a white cast but with bronzer or blush I think it looks great. Very hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

UV Elements Broad Spectrum - Tinted

I have dry, mature skin and have tried several brands of Tinted Sunscreens. Unfortunately, this did not work for me. The color worked great on my medium skin tone; however, it sucked out the moisture from my already dry skin and settled into the fine lines after 5 hours in an a/c office.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2019

Amazing Product!

I love that this product protects your skin from sun damage, while keeping it soft and healthy. This glides on smoothly and is a perfect soft color. I love the way it feels on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Love!

This is one of my favorite sunscreens. Recommended by my derm. I love that it is tinted, so I don''t need to use cover up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 09, 2019

Not my favorite

I thought this would be the one, but by the end of the day, my face looked oily and it made me breakout. I will keep searching for the right sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Three steps in one!

This moisturizer/sunscreen/and light foundation is wonderful! The color is light and yet covers my red spots. It is nice to know I am moisturizing and providing protection for my face at the same time. The no-tube pump works well. I am enjoying this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Good, need more colors

It’s too dark for me but great product and quality.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Love this sunscreen!

I'd been using an over-the-counter, high SPF sunscreen for years, thinking I was doing a good job of protecting my skin. Then, I went to the dermatologist about a spot on my nose. After she burned off the non-cancerous brown mark, we discussed sunscreen. I told her what I'd been using, and she said it was useless. I should be using something with either zinc or titanium. So, I did my research and found EltaMD tinted sunscreen. I just received my 2nd order of it. I use it everyday, rain or shine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
3
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
2
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
4
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
3
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
3
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
4
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
4
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 (Tinted)
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100