LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Facial Sunscreen SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz: buy this EltaMD facial sunscreen at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


104 Results
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
December 07, 2017

I love all Elta MD products, but this is my favorite. I use it daily without fail! It goes on smoothly with no fragrance and no irritation around my eyes. EltaMD was originally recommended by my dermatologist about 15 years ago. I am 61 and often receive compliments about my skin. I highly recommend!

My Elta
November 23, 2017

EltaMD facial is my favorite daily regimen product. I would never face the day without it! I have been using it for years! Its silky smooth texture and uv protection is the perfect answer for the base under my concealer and mineral makeup. With it there is little more I need

the best sunscreen for under your makeup
October 29, 2017

My daughter and I absolutely love this product for everyday use. It's light and holds moisture but protects us from the sun. We both wear it under our makeup every day.

The best moisturizing sunscreen for dry sensitive skin
August 17, 2017

I have fair, dry and sensitive skin, and cannot use most sunscreens - too drying or irritating. I use peptide tinted sunscreen instead of foundation when I go to a function, but normally prefer to have a natural skin. And It has been a struggle to find just a regular moisturizing sunscreen until now. EltaMD UV facial broad spectrum spf 30+ is wonderful on my skin - I layer it over my moisturizer in the morning and it feels very refreshing. I reapply through out the day prior to going outside. Used this product for 1 month. Will purchase again when runout.

Love the Elta products
August 02, 2017

Wonderful sunscreen. The best out of their for skin protection. I just wish it were waterproof!

Light weight cream with good sun protection
July 18, 2017

I have been using this product for five years. It is lightweight and gives great sun protection. I would highly recommend.

New favorite
June 16, 2017

Rich, light and nourishing. Doesn't make my eyes sting. Smells fresh and lovely.

Best Moisturizer Ever
June 15, 2017

This moisturizer with SPF 30 has been my go to for a couple of years, and I've yet find to anything I like better. The sunscreen doesn't look white, makeup goes on smoothly, and my skin really likes it. Good value too.

Great sunscreen!
June 14, 2017

I have used this sunscreen in a tube form for years--it's the best. I decided to try the larger side in a jar and it also works really well. It goes on smoothly, absorbs quickly and feels good, not greasy.

Great Moisturizer with Benefits
May 04, 2017

This is a great moisturizer with the added benefit of sun protection. I live in the lower Alabama where the sun is brutal. I depend on this everyday as my moisturizer and as my sun protection for my face. As I approach my 60s, it gets more important to protect my face from the sun's harmful rays. This product is great at doing that and is great at moisturizing. An added bonus is that the jar will last forever.

Mostly Great
May 01, 2017

I love this moisturizer in that it is light yet deep-acting. I like that it has safe sunscreen built right in. However, I have to be careful to use just a little dab or else it leaves a white-wash over my face, not very attractive. But my dermatologist recommends it in our dry Western environment where the sun shines over 300 days/year.

WyCoBackpacker
EltaMD SPF 30
May 01, 2017

This face cream is a terrific every-day cream. It goes on easily, quickly fades into the skin, and provides protection from the sun as you go about daily activities. I've used it for several years now, and can attest that it is gentle on even the most sensitive, fragile skin.

Great daily sun protection
April 27, 2017

Favorite facial product ever!!! Use it daily to moisturize. Leave the rest of the makeup off most days. Enjoy the compliments I've received since using the Elta MD products. Great price through LovelySkin.com, too.

Nice sunscreen
April 24, 2017

feels great on skin, no white film, hydrating feeling. Don't think I would pick this if have oily skin, but since my skin is dry, i love it.

Excellent daily moisturizer
March 29, 2017

EltaMD UV Facial 30+ is my go-to daily facial moisturizer in any climate: high elevation west, southeast mountains, northeast coast, winter and summer. Travels well in a small nalgene tub. One tub lasts a long time. and great experience with Elta sunscreen (untinted) too.

EltaMD UV Facial Broad Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
January 25, 2017

Love this product. So creamy and gives great sun protection. Good for dry skin problems especially if you live in a dry climate state.

Elta md
January 21, 2017

I use this everyday under my makeup. Not only is it a moisturizer but a sunblock. Twice the bang for your buck.

Easy to Use
January 13, 2017

Have not had any problems since I started using this product recommended by my Dermatologist, easy to apply.

EltaMD 30
January 07, 2017

My husband and I both use this product every day. It goes on so light and moisturizes our face at the same time. We both love it.

Greatest sunscreen
January 01, 2017

I have been using Elta sunscreen for several years. The protection is very good without being heavy. It was recommended by my doctor. Never without it.

I love this product
January 01, 2017

This is the only facial sunscreen I use. It is creamy and moisturizing and goes on smoothly. Feels great on dry skin. Sometimes I even mix it with my foundation, even though I also have the tinted moisturizer, as well.

Great Product
September 05, 2016

Been using many of EltaMD products for years. Love that I can use one product for moisturizing & sun block!! Great non-chalky base for makeup too!!

goes on smooth
August 10, 2016

for people with dry skin. don't use if prone to acne.

Great sunscreen but must add another if outside for long
May 22, 2016

I'm 52 with dry, sensitive skin living in a very sunny climate. Needed a solid sunscreen for under makeup and for this is works great! Not greasy, no white face, feels good going on face and neck. But when I use it before going out to work in the garden, I get sunburned. That's because I don't take the time to reapply when I get caught up in gardening or running. The solution is to put this on, then spray SFP 50 on my face. Works like a charm for a few hours coz I don't have that tight feeling skin that comes from drugstore sunscreen spray. I am looking for a better solution but works ok for now.

Great product!
November 03, 2015

So excited about getting more of this! If youre looking for a GREAT winter moisturizer that will give your skin the little boost it needs when transitioning from summer to Fall and Winter, this is exactly what youll get. Ive always taken great care of my face and growing up Ive had extremely oily skin, but naturally as we gracefully age our skin becomes a bit dryer and the need for a little heavier moisturizer becomes necessary especially as the seasons change and the climate becomes dryer. This is the PERFECT product for that. This product is not heavy and gives my skin the right amount of hydration to satisfy my skins needs, leaving a beautiful glow (not shiny) and with a good SPF to boot to protect my skin during the day when outdoors. I also love this product because I apply an AHA 3 times a week and this product also helps take care of the slight dryness resulting in those glycolic acid applications. You WONT be disappointed. Your skin deserves the hydration and protection to maintain healthy skin!

MichelesJourney


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100