Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Facial Sunscreen SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz: buy this EltaMD facial sunscreen at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


140 Results
August 31, 2019

Very good spf for face

I enjoy using this product for a while now and it provides very good protection against UVA and UVB rays and also provides adequate moisture on my face that is not too greasy even with reapplying every two hours.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

Love!

I use this in summer as body sunscreen & it keeps my arms & legs very hydrated too. I normally use EltaMD 45 SPF on face in summer but winter I switch to this hydrating one, and my face stays hydrated even in harsh northeast cold. Wish it came in an even bigger tub!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Gentle

I use this after microneedling. Doesn’t irritate or burn.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2019

Wonderful

I have been using this product for over 15 years. By itself or under my makeup, it's not greasy or oily. Keeps my face moisturized when I play tennis or go out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

EltaMD

Spreadable and no perfumes, used 10 years. Doctor recommended.

Profile Photo

Snickers

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

The best facial sunscreen ever

Elta facial sunscreen is the best sunscreen I have ever used. I have been using Elta sunscreen for the past 20 years. I would never think of using any other facial moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

The best sunscreen ever!!!

The best sunscreen ever!!!

Profile Photo

vv

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

Easy daily routine

This product is super easy to apply every morning to face, neck, hands or other exposed areas. It has a light, creamy finish and moisturizes without being greasy. It is a very kind and beneficial daily care product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019

MOISTURE! PROTECTION!! PERFECTION!!!

LOVE this version of sunscreen,I have days when my skin feels extra dry, and this is wonderful to slather on : ) It's my favorite for cool days and the long winter months here in Minnesota. It's effective, the price is excellent, and it's impossible to find elsewhere.

Profile Photo

JaneAnne

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2019

Sunscreen review

It is good. I wear it every day. On the weekends, we spend our time at the lake. I put it on every 70 to 80 minutes because I have had skin cancer on my face and don’t want that again! But, sometimes, I don’t feel that I does all it should being that I put it on religiously all day long!

Profile Photo

Hobas

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

great product

I have been using this product for years after a dermatologist suggest I use it. I have very fair skin, so I use it under makeup in winter and summer. It does a good job protecting my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Luv this cream

I’ve been using this cream for at least 5 years. Really protects my skin from the sun,

Profile Photo

LeslieH

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2019

Great product

I’ve been using this product for many years. Since I’ve had some skin cancer issues, I needed a product that provides complete protection from the sun. This has been the perfect coverage and protection for me. The cream absorbs very quickly without a white pasty look. It’s fragrance-free and so easy to apply. I never leave home without applying it to my face and hands. My dermatologist highly recommended it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Great for aging skin/very hydrating!

I have been using EltaMD sunscreen products for years and have my daughter using them as well. She uses UV Clear with great results as a teenager. I had been switching between products trying to find the right texture for my skin. All are great sunscreens, but I found that as I aged, I needed more hydration. This is the one I'll be sticking with. It has a relatively light, almost whipped consistency, absorbs quickly and is very, very hydrating. With a light touch, it can function as a sole day moisturizer for me in the summer. In the winter, it's a great base moisturizer under my more protective moisturizer. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2019

Only Sunscreen I trust

I have very sensitive skin, especially after laser scar removal, and this sunscreen has been my life saver. It is the only one out there that does not allow my skin to breakout and leaves it feeling smooth unlike other sunscreens that leave your skin sticky. I don't leave my house without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 07, 2019

A great sunscreen

Love this product. It is absorbed into the skin. It does a great job of moisturizing and protecting skin from the sun without leaving a heavy residue on the skin. I use it every day. I recommend it strongly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2018

Great Sunscreen

I’ve used Elta for years. I love using a sunscreen that doesn’t make your skin feel dry. It feels yummy on my face after I put it on. I use the tub before I leave my house and bring the tube in my purse to re-apply. I live in the South and I feel I get the ultimate protection from all of the Elta products.

Profile Photo

Laujodrik

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2018

Elta in a Jar

I love Elta sunscreen and use it year round. This is the first time I've ordered the product in the jar. It's is so easy to use and it's the same smooth consistency as other Elta sunscreen. Elta sunscreen has been recommended by my dermatologist for years. I use it after moisturizer (my skin is very dry) and before base. It's the best. LovelySkin is an authorized Elta dealer and is my go-to source for these products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2018

Best daily moisturizer

Lightweight, non-greasy, very moisturizing ! Great for the little ones sensitive skin too! Not irritating to the eyes or skin. Best daily sunscreen I’ve used

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2018

Facial sunscreen

EltaMD was recommended by a dermatologist to use daily. It moisturizes with SPF. The jar is a much better value than the tube.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2018

Great, reliable product

I've been using this product for years. I use it every morning before putting on my makeup. A dermatologist recommended the Elta UV Facial products to me, and they do not disappoint. I like the z-cote physical barrier this product provides, and it does not irritate my skin. Also, if I perspire it does not cause my eyes to water. I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2018

EltaMD Sunscreen SPF 30

I love this. My friend introduced me to this last year. My skin is very dry, and it's the only sunscreen I can wear that my face does not get dry later in the day. Very moisturizing and my skin looks great. I tried the newer version called pure, but again, this one is best for my dry skin. I use it every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2018

Great Product

I started using this product when my dermatologist recommended it. It is moisturizer and sun blocker. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2018

Can't live with out this sun screen

I have very sensitive eyes, every other product causes burning and eye discomfort. I can't say enough about how pleased I am that I found something which works so well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2018

Best Sunscreen

I have used EltaMD products for years and find the sunscreens to be the best. I haven’t gotten a sunburn once since using these products. I highly recommend them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
4
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
5
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100