Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Facial Sunscreen SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz: buy this EltaMD facial sunscreen at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


125 Results
A great sunscreen
January 07, 2019

Love this product. It is absorbed into the skin. It does a great job of moisturizing and protecting skin from the sun without leaving a heavy residue on the skin. I use it every day. I recommend it strongly.

Great Sunscreen
December 10, 2018

I’ve used Elta for years. I love using a sunscreen that doesn’t make your skin feel dry. It feels yummy on my face after I put it on. I use the tub before I leave my house and bring the tube in my purse to re-apply. I live in the South and I feel I get the ultimate protection from all of the Elta products.

Laujodrik
Elta in a Jar
November 17, 2018

I love Elta sunscreen and use it year round. This is the first time I've ordered the product in the jar. It's is so easy to use and it's the same smooth consistency as other Elta sunscreen. Elta sunscreen has been recommended by my dermatologist for years. I use it after moisturizer (my skin is very dry) and before base. It's the best. LovelySkin is an authorized Elta dealer and is my go-to source for these products.

Best daily moisturizer
November 14, 2018

Lightweight, non-greasy, very moisturizing ! Great for the little ones sensitive skin too! Not irritating to the eyes or skin. Best daily sunscreen I’ve used

Facial sunscreen
September 21, 2018

EltaMD was recommended by a dermatologist to use daily. It moisturizes with SPF. The jar is a much better value than the tube.

Great, reliable product
August 29, 2018

I've been using this product for years. I use it every morning before putting on my makeup. A dermatologist recommended the Elta UV Facial products to me, and they do not disappoint. I like the z-cote physical barrier this product provides, and it does not irritate my skin. Also, if I perspire it does not cause my eyes to water. I highly recommend!

EltaMD Sunscreen SPF 30
August 04, 2018

I love this. My friend introduced me to this last year. My skin is very dry, and it's the only sunscreen I can wear that my face does not get dry later in the day. Very moisturizing and my skin looks great. I tried the newer version called pure, but again, this one is best for my dry skin. I use it every day.

Great Product
August 03, 2018

I started using this product when my dermatologist recommended it. It is moisturizer and sun blocker. Love it.

Can't live with out this sun screen
July 05, 2018

I have very sensitive eyes, every other product causes burning and eye discomfort. I can't say enough about how pleased I am that I found something which works so well.

Best Sunscreen
June 28, 2018

I have used EltaMD products for years and find the sunscreens to be the best. I haven’t gotten a sunburn once since using these products. I highly recommend them.

EltaMD Facial broad-spectrum SPF 30
June 22, 2018

This product absorbs well into face and neck without looking thick, good sunscreen for hot summer months!!

Great moisturizing sunscreen
June 04, 2018

This moisturizer with sunscreen is gentle, moisturizing and provides good sunscreen. I often use this as a base layer sunscreen (especially on chest and neck) and then sometimes put an additional sunscreen over it.

Awesome moisturizer
June 01, 2018

I’ve been using this moisturizer for 13 years. It’s awesome. I’ve given it to everyone I know and everyone thinks it’s the best facial sunscreen ever. It’s the perfect weight and wonderful to know your skin is always protected.

Absorbs Quickly Works Well
May 24, 2018

I continue to purchase this product. It absorbs quickly and is effective. I like the cream in this container more than the lotion in the tube. Seems to absorb quicker and is better priced. All Elta MD products are great and were recommended by my dermatologist.

BIG fan of EltaMD sunscreen!
May 05, 2018

I have used EltaMD sunscreen skin products for years and have liked them all! The dermatologist recommended them to me, and I use them every day. This was my first purchase of the UV Facial Broad Spectrum, and it did not disappoint. It soaks right in and does not leave your skin feeling greasy or sticky. I would highly recommend this product and will purchase again!

Light moisturizer benefits skin
April 19, 2018

I apply this moisturizer every day in every season, even when I don’t venture outdoors because it keeps my skin soft and protects it from reflected window light.

My Favorite
March 13, 2018

I absolutely love this product and use it every day. It does not have any smell like many sunscreens. My face never feels greasy after using it. Would definitely recommend it!!

Great product
February 07, 2018

I have used this product for several years. It is a great winter sunscreen as well as a moisturizer.

excellent moisturizer and sun protection
December 28, 2017

I have used EltaMD UV Facial w/ SPK 30+ for years. It is mild on my skin (I had Rosacea). I use it in the daytime. The skin absorbs it easily, and it feels quite comfortable.

Love it
December 21, 2017

I've used this product for 5 years and love it. Its very moisturizing for my dry skin with an SPF bonus!

Good sunscreen for winter
December 18, 2017

I use this on my neck and chest in the winter when SPF 30 is enough. I love it. It has a great moisture component, it’s creamy and the price is amazing. EltaMD ROCKS!

suzannebyrd
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+
December 07, 2017

I love all Elta MD products, but this is my favorite. I use it daily without fail! It goes on smoothly with no fragrance and no irritation around my eyes. EltaMD was originally recommended by my dermatologist about 15 years ago. I am 61 and often receive compliments about my skin. I highly recommend!

My Elta
November 23, 2017

EltaMD facial is my favorite daily regimen product. I would never face the day without it! I have been using it for years! Its silky smooth texture and uv protection is the perfect answer for the base under my concealer and mineral makeup. With it there is little more I need

the best sunscreen for under your makeup
October 29, 2017

My daughter and I absolutely love this product for everyday use. It's light and holds moisture but protects us from the sun. We both wear it under our makeup every day.

The best moisturizing sunscreen for dry sensitive skin
August 17, 2017

I have fair, dry and sensitive skin, and cannot use most sunscreens - too drying or irritating. I use peptide tinted sunscreen instead of foundation when I go to a function, but normally prefer to have a natural skin. And It has been a struggle to find just a regular moisturizing sunscreen until now. EltaMD UV facial broad spectrum spf 30+ is wonderful on my skin - I layer it over my moisturizer in the morning and it feels very refreshing. I reapply through out the day prior to going outside. Used this product for 1 month. Will purchase again when runout.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tue Weather 3p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100