Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz

Daily Holiday Deals - Up to 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $59 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Facial Sunscreen SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz: buy this EltaMD facial sunscreen at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz

$30.00
August 29, 2018

Great, reliable product

I've been using this product for years. I use it every morning before putting on my makeup. A dermatologist recommended the Elta UV Facial products to me, and they do not disappoint. I like the z-cote physical barrier this product provides, and it does not irritate my skin. Also, if I perspire it does not cause my eyes to water. I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2018

EltaMD Sunscreen SPF 30

I love this. My friend introduced me to this last year. My skin is very dry, and it's the only sunscreen I can wear that my face does not get dry later in the day. Very moisturizing and my skin looks great. I tried the newer version called pure, but again, this one is best for my dry skin. I use it every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2018

Great Product

I started using this product when my dermatologist recommended it. It is moisturizer and sun blocker. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2018

Can't live with out this sun screen

I have very sensitive eyes, every other product causes burning and eye discomfort. I can't say enough about how pleased I am that I found something which works so well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2018

Best Sunscreen

I have used EltaMD products for years and find the sunscreens to be the best. I haven’t gotten a sunburn once since using these products. I highly recommend them.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2018

EltaMD Facial broad-spectrum SPF 30

This product absorbs well into face and neck without looking thick, good sunscreen for hot summer months!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2018

Great moisturizing sunscreen

This moisturizer with sunscreen is gentle, moisturizing and provides good sunscreen. I often use this as a base layer sunscreen (especially on chest and neck) and then sometimes put an additional sunscreen over it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2018

Awesome moisturizer

I’ve been using this moisturizer for 13 years. It’s awesome. I’ve given it to everyone I know and everyone thinks it’s the best facial sunscreen ever. It’s the perfect weight and wonderful to know your skin is always protected.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

Absorbs Quickly Works Well

I continue to purchase this product. It absorbs quickly and is effective. I like the cream in this container more than the lotion in the tube. Seems to absorb quicker and is better priced. All Elta MD products are great and were recommended by my dermatologist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2018

BIG fan of EltaMD sunscreen!

I have used EltaMD sunscreen skin products for years and have liked them all! The dermatologist recommended them to me, and I use them every day. This was my first purchase of the UV Facial Broad Spectrum, and it did not disappoint. It soaks right in and does not leave your skin feeling greasy or sticky. I would highly recommend this product and will purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2018

Light moisturizer benefits skin

I apply this moisturizer every day in every season, even when I don’t venture outdoors because it keeps my skin soft and protects it from reflected window light.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2018

My Favorite

I absolutely love this product and use it every day. It does not have any smell like many sunscreens. My face never feels greasy after using it. Would definitely recommend it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Great product

I have used this product for several years. It is a great winter sunscreen as well as a moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2017

excellent moisturizer and sun protection

I have used EltaMD UV Facial w/ SPK 30+ for years. It is mild on my skin (I had Rosacea). I use it in the daytime. The skin absorbs it easily, and it feels quite comfortable.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2017

Love it

I've used this product for 5 years and love it. Its very moisturizing for my dry skin with an SPF bonus!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2017

Good sunscreen for winter

I use this on my neck and chest in the winter when SPF 30 is enough. I love it. It has a great moisture component, it’s creamy and the price is amazing. EltaMD ROCKS!

Profile Photo

suzannebyrd

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2017

EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+

I love all Elta MD products, but this is my favorite. I use it daily without fail! It goes on smoothly with no fragrance and no irritation around my eyes. EltaMD was originally recommended by my dermatologist about 15 years ago. I am 61 and often receive compliments about my skin. I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2017

My Elta

EltaMD facial is my favorite daily regimen product. I would never face the day without it! I have been using it for years! Its silky smooth texture and uv protection is the perfect answer for the base under my concealer and mineral makeup. With it there is little more I need

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2017

the best sunscreen for under your makeup

My daughter and I absolutely love this product for everyday use. It's light and holds moisture but protects us from the sun. We both wear it under our makeup every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2017

The best moisturizing sunscreen for dry sensitive skin

I have fair, dry and sensitive skin, and cannot use most sunscreens - too drying or irritating. I use peptide tinted sunscreen instead of foundation when I go to a function, but normally prefer to have a natural skin. And It has been a struggle to find just a regular moisturizing sunscreen until now. EltaMD UV facial broad spectrum spf 30+ is wonderful on my skin - I layer it over my moisturizer in the morning and it feels very refreshing. I reapply through out the day prior to going outside. Used this product for 1 month. Will purchase again when runout.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2017

Love the Elta products

Wonderful sunscreen. The best out of their for skin protection. I just wish it were waterproof!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2017

Light weight cream with good sun protection

I have been using this product for five years. It is lightweight and gives great sun protection. I would highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2017

New favorite

Rich, light and nourishing. Doesn't make my eyes sting. Smells fresh and lovely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2017

Best Moisturizer Ever

This moisturizer with SPF 30 has been my go to for a couple of years, and I've yet find to anything I like better. The sunscreen doesn't look white, makeup goes on smoothly, and my skin really likes it. Good value too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2017

Great sunscreen!

I have used this sunscreen in a tube form for years--it's the best. I decided to try the larger side in a jar and it also works really well. It goes on smoothly, absorbs quickly and feels good, not greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680