20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Facial Sunscreen SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz: buy this EltaMD facial sunscreen at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz

$30.00
June 17, 2020

Love This Sun Block

Awesome product. Doesn't leave your face all greasy. And gives me protection from the sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2020

Repeat purchase

EltaMD SPF 30+ works! I've worn it daily, summer and winter, for a couple of years now. I am very sensitive to smells, especially those around my nose (can't wear foundation), and this cream suits me. It goes on invisibly, and I often layer it, though don't need to. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

Jilly

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2020

Great everyday skin cream!

I have used this for 6 years after a dermatologist recommended it. It has SPF in it and is not too heavy. Great under makeup and lasts the whole day. Wonderful cream!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

Moisturizing Sunscreen!

This fragrance free sunscreen has a silky texture. My face feels soft and moisturized after application with no visible white cast from the zinc. I only wish it came in a tube instead of a jar.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2020

No visible residue

This is lightweight with no chalky residue. I need additional moisture so I use it after my normal serum and moisturizer and it still doesn't feel heavy on my skin. That makes it easy to replenish during the day with no discomfort.

Profile Photo

myface

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Moisture, moisture, moisture!

I need a sunscreen that does not dry out my face. I have finally found it! I give this an A+. If your skin gets dry this is for you!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

new sunscreen for me

Doesn't cause breakouts and works well with my foundation

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2020

Fabulous!

I have been using this product for many years. It is the best sunscreen available. So light and creamy yet non -oily I never leave the house without it.

Profile Photo

Californian

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2020

None goes to waste

This is perfect for my dry skin, does not show when dry, and I can get all of it out of the jar, unlike what's always left in a tube. I am a big Elta MD fan. Wish it was still sold in drug stores like it used to be.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2020

Hydrating

I've been an EltaMD user for a few years and just recently decided to give this a try. My dry skin needed this. It makes my skin soft but not oily looking or feeling!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2020

Wow! I’m in love with this moisturizer!

My dermatologist recommended this moisturizing sunscreen, and it has been the best score for my skincare routine EVER! I only use it in the morning before I apply my makeup. I wish I had known about it long ago because I would’ve had many less painfully dry winter skin days. I highly recommend it to anyone needing a great moisturizer/sunscreen combo with hypersensitive and rosacea skin issues. I have already purchased my second jar.

Profile Photo

HomegrownTN

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

My favorite product

The one the only my favorite product for the face and neck. I use it for 10 years now. My sensitive skin does not react to it. Skin is well hydrated and glowing. I often use it in the evening to calm any irritation on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Excellent Sunscreen

I have used this sunscreen daily for years. It doesn’t look white after application and can be used under makeup without any issue. The jar works best for me since I can easily use all of the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 30, 2019

Excellent

I purchased this as a boost for my dry skin after returning back to AZ this fall. It’s awesome !!! It’s the only sunscreen I’ve found that really moisturizes well. A great product

Profile Photo

Nursesea

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2019

Very good spf for face

I enjoy using this product for a while now and it provides very good protection against UVA and UVB rays and also provides adequate moisture on my face that is not too greasy even with reapplying every two hours.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

Love!

I use this in summer as body sunscreen & it keeps my arms & legs very hydrated too. I normally use EltaMD 45 SPF on face in summer but winter I switch to this hydrating one, and my face stays hydrated even in harsh northeast cold. Wish it came in an even bigger tub!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2019

Gentle

I use this after microneedling. Doesn’t irritate or burn.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2019

Wonderful

I have been using this product for over 15 years. By itself or under my makeup, it's not greasy or oily. Keeps my face moisturized when I play tennis or go out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

EltaMD

Spreadable and no perfumes, used 10 years. Doctor recommended.

Profile Photo

Snickers

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

The best facial sunscreen ever

Elta facial sunscreen is the best sunscreen I have ever used. I have been using Elta sunscreen for the past 20 years. I would never think of using any other facial moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

The best sunscreen ever!!!

The best sunscreen ever!!!

Profile Photo

vv

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

Easy daily routine

This product is super easy to apply every morning to face, neck, hands or other exposed areas. It has a light, creamy finish and moisturizes without being greasy. It is a very kind and beneficial daily care product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2019

MOISTURE! PROTECTION!! PERFECTION!!!

LOVE this version of sunscreen,I have days when my skin feels extra dry, and this is wonderful to slather on : ) It's my favorite for cool days and the long winter months here in Minnesota. It's effective, the price is excellent, and it's impossible to find elsewhere.

Profile Photo

JaneAnne

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

great product

I have been using this product for years after a dermatologist suggest I use it. I have very fair skin, so I use it under makeup in winter and summer. It does a good job protecting my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Luv this cream

I’ve been using this cream for at least 5 years. Really protects my skin from the sun,

Profile Photo

LeslieH

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680