Product Reviews for EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz

Daily Holiday Deals - Up to 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $59 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Facial Sunscreen SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz: buy this EltaMD facial sunscreen at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz

$30.00
13 Results
July 10, 2020

Great Product

I gave it four stars because I have only used it when I go outside for my walks. I do like it so far. It protects my face and keeps it moist. I would say that it is definitely best for someone with combination skin up to mature skin. It is probably too heavy for oily skin and one that’s prone to breakouts. I am 66 years old and my skin is combination to normal and on the sensitive side. I trust it and I am glad I purchased it. I would recommend this product.

Profile Photo

BJLK

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar

Order this and the tube together at the same time. Nothing wrong with the sunscreen, lovely texture and awesome product. Just prefer the tube better than the jar. I wonder if I'm suppose to get rid of the interior lid for easy access...or should I keep it to make sure the product doesn't dry out...?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Love it

I wanted a facial moisturizer with sunscreen that didnt FEEL like I was wearing a sunscreen for every day use. This hit the mark. Its lightweight, hydrating and protective. It's not sweat proof -which If you're outside and active or swimming you may need a different choice. Overall very satisfied.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4 oz

I’ve been using this product for several years. Like other Elta products, its easy to apply and has just the right amount of moisturizer . It makes my skin feel hydrated immediately upon application. I also use it for my hands. The only reason I gave 4 not 5 stars is that I wished it would be available in a higher SPF.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2019

Sunscreen review

It is good. I wear it every day. On the weekends, we spend our time at the lake. I put it on every 70 to 80 minutes because I have had skin cancer on my face and don’t want that again! But, sometimes, I don’t feel that I does all it should being that I put it on religiously all day long!

Profile Photo

Hobas

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2018

EltaMD Facial broad-spectrum SPF 30

This product absorbs well into face and neck without looking thick, good sunscreen for hot summer months!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2017

Mostly Great

I love this moisturizer in that it is light yet deep-acting. I like that it has safe sunscreen built right in. However, I have to be careful to use just a little dab or else it leaves a white-wash over my face, not very attractive. But my dermatologist recommends it in our dry Western environment where the sun shines over 300 days/year.

Profile Photo

WyCoBackpacker

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2016

goes on smooth

for people with dry skin. don't use if prone to acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2016

Great sunscreen but must add another if outside for long

I'm 52 with dry, sensitive skin living in a very sunny climate. Needed a solid sunscreen for under makeup and for this is works great! Not greasy, no white face, feels good going on face and neck. But when I use it before going out to work in the garden, I get sunburned. That's because I don't take the time to reapply when I get caught up in gardening or running. The solution is to put this on, then spray SFP 50 on my face. Works like a charm for a few hours coz I don't have that tight feeling skin that comes from drugstore sunscreen spray. I am looking for a better solution but works ok for now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2015

Love this

Great for everyday, doesnt give a whitish cast and my skin looks fresh and dewy.

Profile Photo

Skin85258

April 10, 2012

Great Sunscreen Moisturizer

This was recommended by my dermatologist. I was a bit skeptical at first. I love it. It goes on smooth and very light.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

skin protection

needed another moisturizing cream under it. But it has a nice light feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2008

Light and easy

A friend told me about this product soon after I had laser treatments for rosacea. I looked it up on the web, read about it and bought it. It is light and goes on easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

13 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680