20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Sport SPF 50 Waterproof - Pump 7 oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


119 Results
April 20, 2019

Great product

I love all the Elta products provides great protection from the sun and is not greasy. Great product!!!

Profile Photo

Moose

January 03, 2019

Sue

The is one of the easiest dispensers I have found. The product works great and absorbs easily. I use before golf all the time!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 02, 2019

EltaMD UV Sport is perfect for active kids

I’m religious about using EltaMD UV Clear and bought UV Sport for my active kids. With all the sports they play this product is perfect for them. The pump bottle is easy for them to use and protects their skin. They love that it absorbs into the skin with no white residue. Now, they won’t leave the home without applying sunscreen.

Profile Photo

MarinMama

December 22, 2018

True to its name!

This is a perfect sunscreen for when you're engaged in active sports. It does give your face a sheen, so I save it primarily for sports.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 11, 2018

Vacation Staple!

A vacation must!!! Spent ten days in Dominican Republic with this stuff, not one sunburn!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 22, 2018

Wonderful product

This came recommended by my dermatologist, best sunscreen I have ever used. I use it when I am running-no nippy eyes when you sweat, same at the beach. I have sun damage and am very grateful for this fabulous sunscreen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 24, 2018

Like the sunscreen

Good

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 22, 2018

Very Good

Love this sunscreen. Bottle is a bit small, but the product is excellent. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 09, 2018

Excellent Protection

My absolute favorite sunscreen. It gives 100% coverage and does not leave a white paste on your skin nor does it smell weird. It’s free of parabens, and I have never gotten sunburn using this. I have extremely fair skin, and this does the job. I highly recommend getting this

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 04, 2018

Favorite active sunscreen!

Love EltaMD sunscreen. This is my favorite for beach/pool days. Not too thick and does not stay white. No clogging of pores or breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 20, 2018

Definitely sunSCREEN, not sunBLOCK

I have found that this product keeps me from burning, but not from darkening. It is difficult for me to rate since I was hoping to block the sun and avoid further freckling. If your goal is to tan w/o burning, this stuff is great! It doesn't feel terribly greasy, it is easy to apply and spread and it holds up in the water. Even my children who are very prone to burn, weathered our Florida vacation beautifully.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 08, 2018

Elta sport sunscreen

I have been using EltaMD sunscreen for past 3 years after my dermatologist recommended it. High zinc oxide content and stays on through sweaty sporting activities. Great product!! Only downside was the pump does not pump, so I have to unscrew bottle and shake product out . A bit of a hassle, but I’m so hooked on this sunscreen when I’m out playing tennis and kayaking I can overlook the inconvenience

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 08, 2018

Effective Sunscreen

Easy to apply. Effective sunscreen. It lasts for several hours. It is sweat-proof.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 04, 2018

Great sunscreen

I really like this. It's water-resistant, zinc oxide goes on white but quickly blends into nothing, the pump is great to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 27, 2018

Great family sunscreen

This works so well. I use it on my kids from head to toe. I appreciate the ease of the pump. It’s an elegant, easy to spread formula.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 26, 2018

For outdoor sports

This is very greasy and def would leave you a heavy white cast. At the same time, it is truly water-resistant, and I trust the SPF 50. The application cannot compare with other sunscreen Elta carried (I use UV clear daily) but would be a good choice for sweaty sports day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 20, 2018

Very good sunscreen

My dermatologist is using this in his practice. Therefore, I switched to this sunscreen. After using it for about a month, I feel it is very effective. Before, I got tanned so quick after under the sun for a while. After using this sunscreen, I feel I remain to my own skin tone. It is light but is a little oily. If I need foundation, I apply less. It works well too. I will not use any other brands anymore. This size is a good deal, but the 3 oz. size is good for putting it in the purse for easy carry and can apply anytime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 12, 2018

EltaMD UV SPORT

This is by far the best water resistant Sun Screen I've used, it's highly recommended by my Dermatologist, and it works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 03, 2018

Highly recommend

For me this is the best sunscreen ever. Its greaseless, water-proof formula is very pleasant to use. It gives great protection and is very suitable for water sports since it does not turn our skin slippery.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 27, 2018

Perfect for everyday

This is my favorite everyday sunscreen for the body. I work outside, so I use it on my arms, legs and chest. It's non greasy and lasts pretty well. It's not as waterproof as some products so if you''re having a pool day you''ll need to reapply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 22, 2018

This is a winner!!

I love this product, and I love the fact that LovelySkin doesn't run out of products that you want when you want. Sephora doesn't always have what you want, when you want it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 13, 2018

Go to daily sun screen

I hate wearing sunscreen. I hate the way it feels on my face, like it's suffocating. BUT, not this one! My dermatologist and aesthetician both recommended this to me, and I'm really happy with it. I'm acne prone and easily react to products. This is really gentle and light. I apply my serums and moisturizers, and then this, followed by my makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 04, 2018

EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50

I live in FL and play golf and am outside a lot. Elta is the best product I have found for keeping the sun from doing further harm. I have had dark spots lasered off and Elta keeps those spots from returning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 23, 2018

Great SPF

Easy to use pump bottle. Sunscreen blends easily into skin -- no white film. Moisturizing but not overly greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 23, 2018

Amazing for the body

I used it during tropical vacations on my body and face. It works but it is very greasy. It prevented me from burning and sun spots. It would not work under make up.

Profile Photo

Martha

EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
4
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
3
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
4
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
4
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100