20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Sport SPF 50 Waterproof - Pump 7 oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


132 Results
November 12, 2019

Lots of sun

I love this sunscreen. I work outside, in Hawaii, and the sun is STRONG! It keeps my face protected—be prepared to be be a little oily—I personally love that, but other people might find it too much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2019

EltaMD UV Sport SPF 50

Really like it. Have been using EltaMD UV Lotion SPF 30 for years, which I also like very much. Live in tropical climate and use daily on most of the body. I am finally ready to use a stronger SPF, and this Sport SPF 50 is as moisturizing as the SPF 30. So, I am very happy. Same great lotion, better protection. Thank you!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2019

ELTA MD UV SPORT WATER RESISTANT BROAD SPECTRUM SPF 50 PUMP

ONLY SUNSCREEN MY HUSBAND WILL USE! NOT GREASY! I ALSO USE IT. LOVE IT!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2019

Excellent product

Applies easily. Not heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump

This product was recommended to me by my skin doctor at my routine yearly scan. As a golfer, I now feel comfortable in the sun with the protection of this product. I enjoy the ease of application and quick absorption.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2019

Awesome Waterproof Sunscreen

I need a waterproof sunscreen for my sensitive skin on a beach trip. This product was awesome! I didn't burn even with hours of sun exposure, which is unusual for me. I will definitely always have this product on hand.

Profile Photo

Rhondamj

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

Effective but greasy

I love every Elta MD product I have tried. Even though this sunscreen is greasy, I’m still giving it four stars. I only use on my body and it provides outstanding protection!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 05, 2019

The Best!!

I needed a sunscreen with at least 50 SPF but without irritating my skin - and be water-resistant. I have found EltaMD products superior on all counts. So, when it was time to take our boat out onto lake Tahoe (high elevation=great chance of burning fast), we all used the EltaMD Sport in the pump. The pump is so easy to use and I think this packaging keeps retains better the integrity of the product. Nobody got sunburned during a very sunny 8 hours on the lake.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Not just for women - Perfect for that man in your life!!!

My husband is very picky about sunscreens and so he skips wearing them despite my constantly reminding him. No matter the formula, he has trouble with them running into his eyes when he sweats. FINALLY, I found this EltaMD version that works for him. No more stinging eyes from sunscreen, great SPF 50 protection, no fragrance and he loves the pump!! He keeps this by his sink in our master bath and uses it every morning (we live in Arizona so daily sunscreen is an absolute must!). I have been a long time fan of EltaMD sunscreen and am so happy I finally found the right formula for my husband!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

No more sun Burns

I love all of Elta products, but the Sport protects from our southern sun, no more sun burn.

Profile Photo

Sunny

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

Great sunscreen!

The pump is so awesome—keeps the sunscreen fresh and makes for easy application!! It's a very effective sunscreen—stays on well and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Definitely water-resistant

First time using the body sunscreen (used face sunscreen for a while), and this is awesome! I had the 7 oz. for my boyfriend, and I for the entire week at the beach. It lasted several applications each day and still a lot left over (usually go through several bottles!!) It is definitely water resistant, the water pills on you unlike any other sunscreen I’ve used. This is great while you’re at the beach, but kind of annoying when showering. You’ve got to put some elbow grease into it to wash off. Definitely worth it though! Great protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 08, 2019

Highly Recommend

I have sensitive skin that burns easily. I have been using this sunscreen for the last four years. I play tennis in Florida 5 days a week, and since using Elta I have never burned. It is stays on, so it's not necessary to reapply during a match. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2019

Great product

I love all the Elta products provides great protection from the sun and is not greasy. Great product!!!

Profile Photo

Moose

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2019

Sue

The is one of the easiest dispensers I have found. The product works great and absorbs easily. I use before golf all the time!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2019

EltaMD UV Sport is perfect for active kids

I’m religious about using EltaMD UV Clear and bought UV Sport for my active kids. With all the sports they play this product is perfect for them. The pump bottle is easy for them to use and protects their skin. They love that it absorbs into the skin with no white residue. Now, they won’t leave the home without applying sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

True to its name!

This is a perfect sunscreen for when you're engaged in active sports. It does give your face a sheen, so I save it primarily for sports.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2018

Vacation Staple!

A vacation must!!! Spent ten days in Dominican Republic with this stuff, not one sunburn!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2018

Wonderful product

This came recommended by my dermatologist, best sunscreen I have ever used. I use it when I am running-no nippy eyes when you sweat, same at the beach. I have sun damage and am very grateful for this fabulous sunscreen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2018

Like the sunscreen

Good

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2018

Very Good

Love this sunscreen. Bottle is a bit small, but the product is excellent. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2018

Excellent Protection

My absolute favorite sunscreen. It gives 100% coverage and does not leave a white paste on your skin nor does it smell weird. It’s free of parabens, and I have never gotten sunburn using this. I have extremely fair skin, and this does the job. I highly recommend getting this

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2018

Favorite active sunscreen!

Love EltaMD sunscreen. This is my favorite for beach/pool days. Not too thick and does not stay white. No clogging of pores or breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2018

Definitely sunSCREEN, not sunBLOCK

I have found that this product keeps me from burning, but not from darkening. It is difficult for me to rate since I was hoping to block the sun and avoid further freckling. If your goal is to tan w/o burning, this stuff is great! It doesn't feel terribly greasy, it is easy to apply and spread and it holds up in the water. Even my children who are very prone to burn, weathered our Florida vacation beautifully.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

Elta sport sunscreen

I have been using EltaMD sunscreen for past 3 years after my dermatologist recommended it. High zinc oxide content and stays on through sweaty sporting activities. Great product!! Only downside was the pump does not pump, so I have to unscrew bottle and shake product out . A bit of a hassle, but I’m so hooked on this sunscreen when I’m out playing tennis and kayaking I can overlook the inconvenience

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
3
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100