20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Sport SPF 50 Waterproof - Pump 7 oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


124 Results
August 01, 2019

Not just for women - Perfect for that man in your life!!!

My husband is very picky about sunscreens and so he skips wearing them despite my constantly reminding him. No matter the formula, he has trouble with them running into his eyes when he sweats. FINALLY, I found this EltaMD version that works for him. No more stinging eyes from sunscreen, great SPF 50 protection, no fragrance and he loves the pump!! He keeps this by his sink in our master bath and uses it every morning (we live in Arizona so daily sunscreen is an absolute must!). I have been a long time fan of EltaMD sunscreen and am so happy I finally found the right formula for my husband!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

No more sun Burns

I love all of Elta products, but the Sport protects from our southern sun, no more sun burn.

Profile Photo

Sunny

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2019

Great sunscreen!

The pump is so awesome—keeps the sunscreen fresh and makes for easy application!! It's a very effective sunscreen—stays on well and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Definitely water-resistant

First time using the body sunscreen (used face sunscreen for a while), and this is awesome! I had the 7 oz. for my boyfriend, and I for the entire week at the beach. It lasted several applications each day and still a lot left over (usually go through several bottles!!) It is definitely water resistant, the water pills on you unlike any other sunscreen I’ve used. This is great while you’re at the beach, but kind of annoying when showering. You’ve got to put some elbow grease into it to wash off. Definitely worth it though! Great protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 08, 2019

Highly Recommend

I have sensitive skin that burns easily. I have been using this sunscreen for the last four years. I play tennis in Florida 5 days a week, and since using Elta I have never burned. It is stays on, so it's not necessary to reapply during a match. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2019

Great product

I love all the Elta products provides great protection from the sun and is not greasy. Great product!!!

Profile Photo

Moose

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2019

Sue

The is one of the easiest dispensers I have found. The product works great and absorbs easily. I use before golf all the time!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2019

EltaMD UV Sport is perfect for active kids

I’m religious about using EltaMD UV Clear and bought UV Sport for my active kids. With all the sports they play this product is perfect for them. The pump bottle is easy for them to use and protects their skin. They love that it absorbs into the skin with no white residue. Now, they won’t leave the home without applying sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

True to its name!

This is a perfect sunscreen for when you're engaged in active sports. It does give your face a sheen, so I save it primarily for sports.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2018

Vacation Staple!

A vacation must!!! Spent ten days in Dominican Republic with this stuff, not one sunburn!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2018

Wonderful product

This came recommended by my dermatologist, best sunscreen I have ever used. I use it when I am running-no nippy eyes when you sweat, same at the beach. I have sun damage and am very grateful for this fabulous sunscreen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2018

Like the sunscreen

Good

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2018

Very Good

Love this sunscreen. Bottle is a bit small, but the product is excellent. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2018

Excellent Protection

My absolute favorite sunscreen. It gives 100% coverage and does not leave a white paste on your skin nor does it smell weird. It’s free of parabens, and I have never gotten sunburn using this. I have extremely fair skin, and this does the job. I highly recommend getting this

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2018

Favorite active sunscreen!

Love EltaMD sunscreen. This is my favorite for beach/pool days. Not too thick and does not stay white. No clogging of pores or breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2018

Definitely sunSCREEN, not sunBLOCK

I have found that this product keeps me from burning, but not from darkening. It is difficult for me to rate since I was hoping to block the sun and avoid further freckling. If your goal is to tan w/o burning, this stuff is great! It doesn't feel terribly greasy, it is easy to apply and spread and it holds up in the water. Even my children who are very prone to burn, weathered our Florida vacation beautifully.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

Elta sport sunscreen

I have been using EltaMD sunscreen for past 3 years after my dermatologist recommended it. High zinc oxide content and stays on through sweaty sporting activities. Great product!! Only downside was the pump does not pump, so I have to unscrew bottle and shake product out . A bit of a hassle, but I’m so hooked on this sunscreen when I’m out playing tennis and kayaking I can overlook the inconvenience

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

Effective Sunscreen

Easy to apply. Effective sunscreen. It lasts for several hours. It is sweat-proof.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2018

Great sunscreen

I really like this. It's water-resistant, zinc oxide goes on white but quickly blends into nothing, the pump is great to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2018

Great family sunscreen

This works so well. I use it on my kids from head to toe. I appreciate the ease of the pump. It’s an elegant, easy to spread formula.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

For outdoor sports

This is very greasy and def would leave you a heavy white cast. At the same time, it is truly water-resistant, and I trust the SPF 50. The application cannot compare with other sunscreen Elta carried (I use UV clear daily) but would be a good choice for sweaty sports day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2018

Very good sunscreen

My dermatologist is using this in his practice. Therefore, I switched to this sunscreen. After using it for about a month, I feel it is very effective. Before, I got tanned so quick after under the sun for a while. After using this sunscreen, I feel I remain to my own skin tone. It is light but is a little oily. If I need foundation, I apply less. It works well too. I will not use any other brands anymore. This size is a good deal, but the 3 oz. size is good for putting it in the purse for easy carry and can apply anytime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2018

EltaMD UV SPORT

This is by far the best water resistant Sun Screen I've used, it's highly recommended by my Dermatologist, and it works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2018

Highly recommend

For me this is the best sunscreen ever. Its greaseless, water-proof formula is very pleasant to use. It gives great protection and is very suitable for water sports since it does not turn our skin slippery.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2018

Perfect for everyday

This is my favorite everyday sunscreen for the body. I work outside, so I use it on my arms, legs and chest. It's non greasy and lasts pretty well. It's not as waterproof as some products so if you''re having a pool day you''ll need to reapply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
4
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
3
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
4
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
4
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100