20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Sport SPF 50 Waterproof - Pump 7 oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


118 Results
Sue
January 03, 2019

The is one of the easiest dispensers I have found. The product works great and absorbs easily. I use before golf all the time!

EltaMD UV Sport is perfect for active kids
January 02, 2019

I’m religious about using EltaMD UV Clear and bought UV Sport for my active kids. With all the sports they play this product is perfect for them. The pump bottle is easy for them to use and protects their skin. They love that it absorbs into the skin with no white residue. Now, they won’t leave the home without applying sunscreen.

MarinMama
True to its name!
December 22, 2018

This is a perfect sunscreen for when you're engaged in active sports. It does give your face a sheen, so I save it primarily for sports.

Vacation Staple!
December 11, 2018

A vacation must!!! Spent ten days in Dominican Republic with this stuff, not one sunburn!

Wonderful product
November 22, 2018

This came recommended by my dermatologist, best sunscreen I have ever used. I use it when I am running-no nippy eyes when you sweat, same at the beach. I have sun damage and am very grateful for this fabulous sunscreen!

Like the sunscreen
October 24, 2018

Good

Very Good
October 22, 2018

Love this sunscreen. Bottle is a bit small, but the product is excellent. Highly recommend.

Excellent Protection
October 09, 2018

My absolute favorite sunscreen. It gives 100% coverage and does not leave a white paste on your skin nor does it smell weird. It’s free of parabens, and I have never gotten sunburn using this. I have extremely fair skin, and this does the job. I highly recommend getting this

Favorite active sunscreen!
September 04, 2018

Love EltaMD sunscreen. This is my favorite for beach/pool days. Not too thick and does not stay white. No clogging of pores or breakouts.

Definitely sunSCREEN, not sunBLOCK
August 20, 2018

I have found that this product keeps me from burning, but not from darkening. It is difficult for me to rate since I was hoping to block the sun and avoid further freckling. If your goal is to tan w/o burning, this stuff is great! It doesn't feel terribly greasy, it is easy to apply and spread and it holds up in the water. Even my children who are very prone to burn, weathered our Florida vacation beautifully.

Elta sport sunscreen
August 08, 2018

I have been using EltaMD sunscreen for past 3 years after my dermatologist recommended it. High zinc oxide content and stays on through sweaty sporting activities. Great product!! Only downside was the pump does not pump, so I have to unscrew bottle and shake product out . A bit of a hassle, but I’m so hooked on this sunscreen when I’m out playing tennis and kayaking I can overlook the inconvenience

Effective Sunscreen
August 08, 2018

Easy to apply. Effective sunscreen. It lasts for several hours. It is sweat-proof.

Great sunscreen
July 04, 2018

I really like this. It's water-resistant, zinc oxide goes on white but quickly blends into nothing, the pump is great to use.

Great family sunscreen
June 27, 2018

This works so well. I use it on my kids from head to toe. I appreciate the ease of the pump. It’s an elegant, easy to spread formula.

For outdoor sports
June 26, 2018

This is very greasy and def would leave you a heavy white cast. At the same time, it is truly water-resistant, and I trust the SPF 50. The application cannot compare with other sunscreen Elta carried (I use UV clear daily) but would be a good choice for sweaty sports day.

Very good sunscreen
June 20, 2018

My dermatologist is using this in his practice. Therefore, I switched to this sunscreen. After using it for about a month, I feel it is very effective. Before, I got tanned so quick after under the sun for a while. After using this sunscreen, I feel I remain to my own skin tone. It is light but is a little oily. If I need foundation, I apply less. It works well too. I will not use any other brands anymore. This size is a good deal, but the 3 oz. size is good for putting it in the purse for easy carry and can apply anytime.

EltaMD UV SPORT
May 12, 2018

This is by far the best water resistant Sun Screen I've used, it's highly recommended by my Dermatologist, and it works.

Highly recommend
May 03, 2018

For me this is the best sunscreen ever. Its greaseless, water-proof formula is very pleasant to use. It gives great protection and is very suitable for water sports since it does not turn our skin slippery.

Perfect for everyday
April 27, 2018

This is my favorite everyday sunscreen for the body. I work outside, so I use it on my arms, legs and chest. It's non greasy and lasts pretty well. It's not as waterproof as some products so if you''re having a pool day you''ll need to reapply.

This is a winner!!
April 22, 2018

I love this product, and I love the fact that LovelySkin doesn't run out of products that you want when you want. Sephora doesn't always have what you want, when you want it.

Go to daily sun screen
April 13, 2018

I hate wearing sunscreen. I hate the way it feels on my face, like it's suffocating. BUT, not this one! My dermatologist and aesthetician both recommended this to me, and I'm really happy with it. I'm acne prone and easily react to products. This is really gentle and light. I apply my serums and moisturizers, and then this, followed by my makeup.

EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50
April 04, 2018

I live in FL and play golf and am outside a lot. Elta is the best product I have found for keeping the sun from doing further harm. I have had dark spots lasered off and Elta keeps those spots from returning.

Great SPF
January 23, 2018

Easy to use pump bottle. Sunscreen blends easily into skin -- no white film. Moisturizing but not overly greasy.

Amazing for the body
January 23, 2018

I used it during tropical vacations on my body and face. It works but it is very greasy. It prevented me from burning and sun spots. It would not work under make up.

Martha
Consistently the best
December 01, 2017

Whether I am swimming, which I do every day, hiking, or just living my life, this sunscreen is the best



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100