Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Sport SPF 50 Waterproof - Pump 7 oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


143 Results
November 23, 2017

Love

I get this for my boyfriend, as he works outside all day. He loves this

Profile Picture for Katy

Kalyau

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2017

Great full body water-resistant sunscreen

I like this as an allover sunscreen, but as a facial sunscreen, it is better in winter than summer. It feels thick on my face in the summer. I regret that all of your water-resistant facial sunscreens are tinted. The tinting stains on silk and on lycra.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2017

Excellent sunscreen and very sweat resistant

I use this moisturizer when i am outside a long time -- particularly in the heat. It is very long lasting and very effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2017

EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50

Excellent product! It goes on smoothly, not greasy and lasts a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2017

No Streaks

I have sensitive skin that breaks out with the wrong products, but this worked great. Best of all, it absorbs quickly and leaves no streaks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2017

Great for Sensitive Skin that Wants Serious Protection!

I have very sensitive skin so the EltaMD UV Sport Water-Restitant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 sunscreen is perfect. I really like how it is NOT greasy and doesn't feel like it is "building up" on my skin when I have to reapply. I also really like how it is made with zinc oxide, a natural mineral compound that doesn't degrade during exposure (like some chemical sunscreens can).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2017

Works great

This product is moisturizing and protects your skin from the sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2017

I LOVE this big bottle!

I got this big pump bottle to keep at home for when our family preps for days in the sun on the beach, at the pool, going on hikes/walks! I love it! I love knowing the ingredients are good and safe for my family. I have a travel size of the same sunscreen I keep in our bag when we go out. Both are necessary to keep our skin safe in the summer! Love the pump feature, makes my life so much easier! Worth every penny!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2017

I love this sunscreen

I have been using EltaMD Sport 50 for many years. I walk every day and swim outside during the summer months. It does protect me from the sun and is very easy to use. It is waterproof for 80 minutes and does the job. The pump makes it easy to use and is cost effective.

Profile Photo

Fran

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2017

EltaMD Sunscreens The BEST!!

When a dermatologist highly recommends EltaMD sunscreen, it must be the best. I trust my dermatologist. I have zero age spots on my face and arms, thanks to EltaMD sunscreen.

Profile Picture for Darlene

dlbrock

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2017

Love this brand

I love this sunscreen. Non-greasy. Not chalky. Easily glides on your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2017

Excellent product

Wonderful sunscreen for the body. Nice light feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2017

Elta MD Sport sunscreen - effective but greasy

This stuff gets the job done. Stays on better than the regular Elta MD sunscreen when under wet conditions. It's a little greasy but otherwise good stuff.

Profile Photo

Misti

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2017

Love this sunscreen!

So easy to apply and is not sticky! I also like that it is unscented. The best sunscreen I have ever used.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2017

Great product

I use this in 100 degree temperatures on summer days in pool an beach. Works excellent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2017

Impressed so far

I have only used this product for a couple of weeks but so far, so good. It is very easy to apply, doesn't leave a milky film and does seem to be water proof. I love the pump!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2017

Great sunscreen!

This sunscreen was recommended to me from my dermatologist. It goes on smoothly and does not break out me face. It has protected my skin better than my previous Neutrogena products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2017

Great for Outdoor Activity

I've been using EltaMD Sport sunscreen for a couple of years (along with other EltaMD formulas for non-sweat activities). I play tennis for a few hours in the hot, humid Texas sun, several days a week along with other outdoor activities, and I have not had a sunburn in all of that time. I use the Heliocare pills and EltaMD sunscreen together, so I cannot attribute the positive effects to those products individually, but together they work wonders. Even though I worshipped the sun as a teen/young adult, I feel that I don't look the almost 50 years I've been around. : )

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2017

Favorite Sun Block

EltaMD water resistant sun block is my go to for sun bathing, swimming or just running about in summer. It it truly transparent, absorbs quickly and protects my skin beautifully. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2017

Love it!

This sunscreen is perfect for everyday use. If you rub it in and wait a few minutes before dressing, it does not leave a white residue on clothes. Provides great protection from the sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2017

EltaMD UV Sport Water Resistant S P F 5!!

The doctor at Ochsners in New Orleans recommended this product for my husband. lt was so good that I started using it also!! This doctor is the head of dermatology at Ochsner. Very good product!! We love the free shipping also!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2016

Elta MD Sport

My husband loves, loves this product. Provides the protection he needs and is water proof so it does not run in his eyes when he plays golf. I give it as a gift whenever I can.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2016

Great product, so so pump

I love this product. It has great coverage and protection. It moisturizes really well too. I love the texture, but it could feel oily for some. I had a faulty pump and LovelySkin was great to send a replacement ASAP. Great customer service!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2016

Good Sport SPF

I enjoy using most of Elta MDs products. This Sport SPF is a good option for the body. It feels heavier than the other Elta SPFs so I dont generally use this on my face but have. It never causes acne breakouts and stays on my skin well. It's a good option for when you are going to sweat. Also the pump is a great feature, makes dispensing the product very easy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2016

EltaMd UV Sport

I asked LovelySkin for a recommendation for a sunscreen, I told them that I use the Obagi System and that I would be in the sun for 7 days constantly for about 7 days and they recommended the EltaMD UV Sport because it is water friendly. I usually use neutrogena 70 which is much cheaper but wanted to be sure I was not going to get brown spots on my face so I spent the extra money on this recommendation. Worst decision ever, I applied every hour not every 80 min. and still got sun burned and peeled. I also told my friends to use it and every person who did, not only got sunburned but also peeled, I felt so bad I told them no don't use their sunscreen mine is much better 😡. I will be going back to store brand neutrogena from now on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
1


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680