20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Sport SPF 50 Waterproof - Pump 7 oz

Reviews For EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump

$50.50
March 09, 2017

Favorite Sun Block

EltaMD water resistant sun block is my go to for sun bathing, swimming or just running about in summer. It it truly transparent, absorbs quickly and protects my skin beautifully. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2017

Love it!

This sunscreen is perfect for everyday use. If you rub it in and wait a few minutes before dressing, it does not leave a white residue on clothes. Provides great protection from the sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2017

EltaMD UV Sport Water Resistant S P F 5!!

The doctor at Ochsners in New Orleans recommended this product for my husband. lt was so good that I started using it also!! This doctor is the head of dermatology at Ochsner. Very good product!! We love the free shipping also!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2016

Elta MD Sport

My husband loves, loves this product. Provides the protection he needs and is water proof so it does not run in his eyes when he plays golf. I give it as a gift whenever I can.

Profile Picture for Penny

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2016

Great product, so so pump

I love this product. It has great coverage and protection. It moisturizes really well too. I love the texture, but it could feel oily for some. I had a faulty pump and LovelySkin was great to send a replacement ASAP. Great customer service!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2016

Good Sport SPF

I enjoy using most of Elta MDs products. This Sport SPF is a good option for the body. It feels heavier than the other Elta SPFs so I dont generally use this on my face but have. It never causes acne breakouts and stays on my skin well. It's a good option for when you are going to sweat. Also the pump is a great feature, makes dispensing the product very easy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2016

EltaMd UV Sport

I asked LovelySkin for a recommendation for a sunscreen, I told them that I use the Obagi System and that I would be in the sun for 7 days constantly for about 7 days and they recommended the EltaMD UV Sport because it is water friendly. I usually use neutrogena 70 which is much cheaper but wanted to be sure I was not going to get brown spots on my face so I spent the extra money on this recommendation. Worst decision ever, I applied every hour not every 80 min. and still got sun burned and peeled. I also told my friends to use it and every person who did, not only got sunburned but also peeled, I felt so bad I told them no don't use their sunscreen mine is much better 😡. I will be going back to store brand neutrogena from now on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2016

Good sun protection

This sunscreen is my favorite one. It's not only a sunscreen, but it also moisturizes skin. It can be used on the face and body and LovelySkin has the cheapest price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2016

The Best Sunscreen

I've been using this sunscreen for years. It even protected my skin while white water rafting in Colorado for days. It's the best.

Profile Photo

Melodylyle

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2016

Best body sunscreen ever!

Elta MD makes the best sunscreens ever! The UV Sport is my go to for on the boat or the golf course since it is water resistant. Other than the awesome sun protection, I also love that this sunscreen doesn't turn my white clothing yellow from the chemicals found in other sunscreens.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2016

Great product but be careful of pump

We love this sunscreen! It is well absorbed, doesn't turn skin white, and doesn't sting eyes. It is the only thing I use on my fair skinned three year old (since she was a baby). The pump is easy to use and can be unscrewed when you are almost out so you can stick your fingers in to try and use every last drop. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I left the bottle out in the sun while we were swimming and sunscreen oozed out the bottom all over my adirondack chair! I still repurchased the pump bottle again I just make sure we lather up inside and leave the bottle inside. If you are going to the beach, purchase the squeeze tube instead of the pump.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2016

EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50: So Far so Good

I am only used this product 3-4 times so far and I am very satisfied with its sun block. I sailed all day this week using only this product. I applied at 7am, sailed at 930am and returned at 3pm. My only shade was a visor cap. I noticed just a very little skin darkening the next day but no redness at all. As a precaution I may reapply every 4 hours unless I am in the water.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2016

Love this sunscreen!

Great coverage without feeling greasy. Husband and kids love it, too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2015

Best sunblock Ive found!

I have very fair, super sensitive skin, and practically every sunblock Ive tried has given me a rash or hives (even sensitive skin formulas like Neutrogena). This stuff is great! Ive never had a reaction, its practically invisible once rubbed in (only occasional white shows up in the crease of my elbow when sweating), and it lasts through even the longest summer runs outside. Ive been using this stuff for years, so I definitely recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2015

Great Body Sunscreen

I really enjoy using this sunscreen for the rest of my body. Im not a fan of supremely white or sticky sunscreens and this feels much more like a lotion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2015

Awesome Physical Sunscreen

Unlike other physical sunscreens Ive tried, EltaMD UV Sport absorbs quickly and completely and does not leave a white film on my skin. I trust EltaMD products to provide superior protection from the sun.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2015

Great product

easily dispensed and lasts a long time

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 07, 2015

Works great

EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 is my go to sun screen. Great for the golf course or sitting by the pool

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2015

Water resistant Sunscreen

I have used this product for many years. It was recommended by dermatology office. I like that is is very waterproof and that it has a physical barrier, not just a chemical one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2015

Must have for outdoor activities

This is the best, highest protection Ive found that stands up to a day at the beach, outdoor sporting event or skiing. I use this constantly on my kids in the Arizona summer. Doesnt burn the eyes either

Profile Photo

Skin85258

September 09, 2015

great all over sunscreen

Love all EltaMD sunscreens but this one is great for the body and the pump makes it easy to use and keep using! very light and blends well. EltaMD is the only sunscreen I need!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2015

Best Sunscreen Ever!

This is the best sunscreen I have ever used. It goes on smooth and doesnt leave a white residue. Best of all, it doesnt cause my skin to break out. The sun protection is wonderful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2015

Best Sunblock Ever!

Ive been using this for the past 2 years, and it is by far the most effective sunblock on the market. Just be sure to purchase the UV Sport, as the other isnt as water resistant. My children have literally never been sunburned since using this product. Plus, it doesnt sting your eyes, which has been a big problem with most other sunscreens.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2015

The best part is the pump

This sunscreen works in all the ways other reviews describe. It is long lasting, absorbs quickly and it works very well with an active lifestyle. But……the best part of this sunscreen is the pump. You can use exactly the amount you desire without squeezing too much or too little from a tube or spray. In addition the entire bottle is used without the fruitless effort of squeezing the last 1/2 once out of a tube.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2015

Smooth, non-sticky formula. My new daily sunscreen!

I have used another EltaMD product - the one containing just zinc oxide. I do love the feel of this better. Glides on skin smoothly leaving a non-sticky or non-tacky feel. Great for active lifestyles. The previous EltaMD sunscreen would run after sweating. Ive not seen this one do that. I am of Indian descent so have highly pigmented skin. This formula does appear slightly white after application on my skin but fades away after sinking in. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680