Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 > Shop Now
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Sport SPF 50 Waterproof - Pump 7 oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


143 Results
May 18, 2012

Happy!

I bought this for my husband to use while golfing. It goes on nicely and does a good job of protecting his skin. His only "wish" is that it came in a tube so he could slip it into his golf bag to reapply while playing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2012

All natural product

Not only does this sunscreen provide the protection I need for the strong Florida sun, but it has no added chemicals or artificial ingredients that could adversely affect your health. This is an excellent product. The only objection I have is that it is not as moisterizing as some of the commercial brands.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2012

great for outdoors

my dermatologist recommended it. i use it when i fish offshore in south florida. i have tried a lot of different products. not too greasy. it is thicker than traditional sunscreens bought in the grocery store, but i need the protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 24, 2012

Great Product

Recommended by my dermatologist. Non-greasy. Great for outdoor sports.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2012

Elta Spf 50

Great protection for golf.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2012

Pump up the Protection

I am a tennis player who lives in Southern California. I have dry skin and have had a melonoma. This is the only sunscreen I have found that is non greasy, moisturizes and is waterproof. I use is on all parts of my exposed body including my face when I exercise.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2011

Highly recommended

This product was recommended to me by a dermatologist. It works great. I use it for all outdoor sporting activities.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2011

My dermatologist recommended this sunscreen

for acne prone and sensitive skin. I primarily use this sunscreen (SPF 50 ) for my neck and chest it is great for the face. It is not greasy like other sunscreens. I prefer pump for the convenience and saves counter space. Highly recommended sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2011

Great Product

I used this product all summer and will use it forever.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2011

a must have

a must have on summer time

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2011

Great Stuff

The Elta SPF 50 Sport sunscreen is an exellent product. I use this for my neck, chest, and arms. It is light and nongreasy and does not have a strong scent. I use one of the the other Elta MD sunscreen products for my face, specifically the tinted one. It is also an excellent product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2011

Highly Recommended

I love Elta MD UV Sport Waterproof SPF 50 - not only is it great sunscreen but it also serves as a moisturizer and is a good base before I put on my powder in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2011

My husband loves it

I thought this product would be the same as the UV Clear, but is not. I love the Clear because it does not have the typical sunscreen smell, and this product has it. My husband works a lot in the sun and he loves this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

excellent product

I love this stuff- used it on my entire family all summer. Really a step up from anything "made for faces" at the drugstore or make-up counter"-- I never break out from it, either

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Great for on the go

I use this while at the beach. We are religious about sunscreen in my family. Husband and daughter are extremely fair with blue eyes and burn. We live at 7000 ft and are outside hiking, boating, swimming, or skiing. Elta MD products are the best. The only reason I did not give this 5 stars is the spray is a bit inconsistent. I like to use it while on the go after I have already used UV Shield 45 or Water resistant 50.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2010

good stuff

I love it, my physician recommended it to me. Its not greasy at all , i use on my face, neck and body.... I got the whole family on it. My regimen is Glytone bleach, then this sunscreen in the am- night time Glytone bleach then Retin-A..

Profile Picture for JOSIE

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2008

Excellent for Sports

This sunscreen is the best I've used for my 11-yr. old son, a competitive swimmer since age 6. It's the only sunscreen that has been consistent in not running into the swim goggles and eyes and protecting the face, keeping it from turning red, from the sun and frequent rubbing during swimming. My only concern is regarding the active ingredients: Octinoxate and Octisalate, about which I've read questionable research; therefore, I only use this sunscreen on the face. For the rest of the body, I use a sunscreen with all natural ingredients.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2008

Sunscreen

Elta UV Sport is the best sunscreen I have ever used. I wish I would have know about it years ago. I totally recommend this to all my friends. Since I play tennis this product is comforting and allows me to stay out longer. Thank, Sandra

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
4
5
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680