Product Reviews for iS Clinical Cleansing Complex 2 fl oz

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Cleansing Complex 2 fl oz: buy this iS Cleansing Complex.

Reviews For iS CLINICAL Cleansing Complex 2 fl oz

$24.00
26 Results
July 30, 2020

Love this!

I've been using this face wash for several months and I love it! It has helped clear up my face without irritation. It doesn't contain fragrance or unnecessary ingredients, which is hard to find anymore. A little goes a long way so you definitely get your money's worth.

Profile Photo

LauraC

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2020

Great result

The best facial cleanser ever that I tried!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2020

Love this!!

I love this product. I was afraid at first of using this, but I am so glad I finally just decided to try it. Makes my skin feel so soft afterwards and doesn't irritate my skin at all and my I have dry sensitive skin. Highly recommend this. product.

Profile Photo

JenC

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2020

Great Cleanser

Wonderful, silky cleanser!!!! It’s gentle, but tough. Gets all of the grime/makeup off, somehow without making your skin feel stripped, tight, or dry. One of my staples!

Profile Photo

Micahfh

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2020

Is clinical

This cleanser I like because it makes my skin clean and smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2019

gonna repurchase

really love it !!! my skin feels good after using it, clean and moist. and 60ml is really small but good for travel.

Profile Photo

ssssssSarah

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2019

iS Clinical Cleansing Complex

This clear, lightweight cleanser is quite powerful—it removes makeup and exfoliates. I feel like my skin breathes after I use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2019

Impressive Cleanser

I have been using a very expensive cleanser for many years and was ready for a change. After reading such glowing reviews about iS Clinical Cleansing Complex I decided to try the small size I was very impressed—it is a light weight gel that is gentle yet thoroughly cleanses my dry, sensitive, mature skin. I just ordered the full size!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2019

Perfection

This face wash is must buy. I first tried this as a sample and then bought the small size to keep trying it. My skin has never been clearer. It doesn't overdry my skin, and my acne has been so much better even when I am hormonal. I will definitely continue to buy it. A little goes a long way, it lasts long enough to justify the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2019

The Goat!

This is the best face wash I have tried in all my 26 years of living. It cleanses and soothes the skin without that dry tight feeling afterwards. I use the 60 second method, and my skin hasn’t looked better ever. Love this!! Will repurchase forever.

Profile Photo

Krosa93

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Super smooth

This cleanser....wow! It's gentle and deep cleaning at the same time. My skin feels so smooth after washing with IS Clinical. Gentle enough for everyday.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Good cleanser

Very nice cleanser it removes even eye makeup and does not leave my skin feeling dry and tight.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Excellent cleanser

I have sensitive, acne-prone skin with hyperpigmentation issues. I was already a fan of is Clinical serums and just began using the cleanser. I really like it! You only need a small amount. It thoroughly cleanses and isn’t drying yet has exfoliating properties in the ingredients. I think for the amount you get, and the small amount needed per cleanse, the price point is good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Gentle Effective Cleanser

This cleanser was recommended as being gentle and effective, so I bought the small size to try it. I am definitely planning to buy it again in a larger size. I like that it is foamy but easy to rinse off. My skin feels soft and refreshed, but not dry, after I use it. I use it in the morning so I cannot say how it works for removing makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2018

Great for travel

This is my favorite cleanser, so I bought the 2 ounce size for my travel bag.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2018

My skin loves it

Great cleanser for acne prone and sensitive skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2018

Cleansing complex

This was my first IS Clinical product to try, so I bought the smaller version to test it out to see if I liked it enough to purchase the full size and after using it for a few weeks I can say I absolutely love it and will be buying the full size. It was not drying on my skin and did a great job at removing all dirt, oil and make up away. It also did not break me out or cause any flare ups in my skin. Definitely recommend this face cleanser. It is also fragrance-free.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2018

Love this

I have the big size of this and did not want to be without it on a vacation that I am taking. So very glad that they make the travel size and that LovelySkin carries it. Wonderful cleanser.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2018

Effective!

This cleanser is buzzed about in the beauty world, and I think it’s a nice, gentle, effective product. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2017

Amazing

I have never tried an expensive cleanser, and I won't try another because this is amazing. Doesn't dry out my dry, acne prone skin. I only regret I didn't buy the full size, however the Travel size will still last a while. You don't need much at all. I will definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2017

hands down to smoothness 💋

So much I heard from and to, and so it's time to try myself. I was looking for this product on a travel size and found it here at LovelySkin so I did purchase it, for the very first time, and the rumors are true this cleanser are beyond smooth my first time to experienced such smoothness on my face. So happy with my purchase + free deluxe gift + free 2 product of my choice + free shipping. This is my go to shopping site ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ to LovelySkin Inc 💋

Profile Picture for Liz

Lovelyliz

Verified Purchase

July 13, 2017

Effective Cleanser...

I am really enjoying this cleanser. Not much of a scent, doesn't dry out my skin. Pretty gentle and lovely consistency. Seems to help my breakouts as well. I love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2016

Cleansing Difference.

Love this product to use in shower when cleansing my face. Goes on silky and smooth and cleans skin softly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2015

No breakouts!

Smells nice, low foaming action, and rinses cleanly. I like to use it before a facial. It can be a little drying on combination skin, just remember to use a moisturizer. I dont think it "diminishes acne" as much as it claims to, but I havent broken out from it. The 2 oz. is great if you just want to try it, but the 6 oz. size gives you bigger bang for your buck. And lovelyskin always has it on sale!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 21, 2015

Perfect for travel

IS Clinical Cleansing gel is all I use. It cleans without drying or tightening. I am now traveling quite a bit and this is the perfect size. Thank you for offering this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680