Product Reviews for iS Clinical Pro-Heal Serum Advance+ 0.5 oz

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Pro Heal Serum Advance+ 0.5 oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Pro-Heal Serum Advance+ 0.5 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Pro-Heal Serum Advance+ 0.5 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


38 Results
December 02, 2019

Excellent!

I've suffered from acne for most of my life and this product has done at great job at calming my breakouts. I use it both mornings and nights, and by the next day, my irritated spots are significantly smaller and less inflamed.

Profile Photo

Ariana

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2019

Fights Hormal acne

This is an awesome product! Helps with my hormonal acne, redness and inflammation. Glad I found this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 07, 2019

AhhhMazing!!

This is one of the best products that I have ever used!! My face was so horrible, broken out, and a disaster from where I had picked it to death! This stuff seriously healed up all the acne issues/picking spots so quickly!! I swear by this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2019

Yes!

This and the Active Serum have been huge game changers for me skin. My redness and breakouts have calmed down so much!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

Great Product

I have tried many things to heal my hormonal acne but this stuff works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2019

Goodbye acne

I love this product. The first day I used it I had a blemish coming in on the end of my nose (of course) and then next day gone! I have always had acne and this product works for me without drying my aging skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Love

Love this stuff. Definitely will re-purchase

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2019

Protecting

An esthetician I went to recommended Pro-Heal for protecting my skin, healing blemishes and for my hyperpigmentation. It feels good on my skin, and I like knowing my skin is being protected.

Profile Photo

ChrisLove

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Rosacea

Amazing for repairing your skin and protecting it from the rosacea that comes with this cold weather!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Best serum

My skin looks calm and toned. I have acne-prone skin and works good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2019

Gentle

Only used the product for about three weeks and I don’t notice a big difference but it is gentle. I tried the original version of this serum, the one that isn’t pro heal, and it was much more harsh on my direct skin. Definitely worth a try for a vitamin c serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2019

Is Clinical pro heal serum advance+ 0.5

I’m very excited about this serum!! I have rosacea and have been looking for something to help fight the signs of aging that wasn’t to harsh, and this has been perfect. Also seems to tone down my redness! Definitely will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Healing

Made my, more often than not, red sensitive acne prone skin heal! I use this every morning, and it calms and balances my skin is a matter of seconds.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

So far so good!

I've only been using this for a couple of days, but I can say this it is very soothing, and I have no new breakouts since using it. I must say that I have been using other IS Clinical products for a while now too (Active Serum, Cleansing Complex), and I think that this new serum with those other products is a winning combination! FYI-I have acne prone, sensitive skin, and I also developed melasma with all three of my pregnancies. Unfortunately, the melasma has lingered since having my kids, but I do believe that this skin care line will help to keep the melasma in control (along with my acne). Thank you IS Clinical and LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2018

iS clinical Pro Heal is awesome!

Excellent product for my face. Been using for 6 years and no other serum does better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2018

Really helps with acne

If you have mild to probably moderate acne, this product can help heal it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

Great for calming inflammation!

I found this serum a fantastic vitamin C choice for those suffering with problem skin. For me, this serum really helps calm inflammation from blemishes. I notice that the healing time is increased, leaving minimal damage from inflammation. I loved this serum so much that I purchased to full sized bottle!! It comes with a heavy price tag, although when products really deliver what they say, I believe it's worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2018

Holy Grail Product

This was the first iS serum I tried. While the whole iS line is worthy, this is the one I do not want to be without. If I had to choose only one serum, this would be it. Once you find the right products for your skin, the iS regimen is simple.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2018

Great for Rosacea

I tried a different C serum and went back to the iS Pro-heal. It’s much better for skin prone to redness and rosacea.

Profile Photo

bobsval

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2018

Good product

I think it's good for acne and rosacea.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2018

Is Clinicald Pro-Heal Advance

I love this serum!! It has vitamin C and retinol in it so it makes my skin look more brighter and helps w acne!! Just a great serum!!! Thank you LovelySkin for carrying this brand on your web site!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Great for Oily and Sensitive Skin

I have sensitive, acne prone skin. I recently came off Spironolactone and CANNOT control my hormonal acne. Breakouts on neck and chin and jaw line...BAD! This reduced redness and calmed down some breakouts - seeing good results for the under skin bumps as well. I don't think you should be afraid of advanced if you have tried peels or serums before! I will repurchase larger size!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2017

Powerful product

I like the ingredients and healing/anti-inflammatory properties. But be sure to use sparingly, as it is potent. I overdid it at first which causes some sensitivity but was much better in smaller doses.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2017

Amazing!!!

This serum has helped heal my hypersensitive skin, and now it finally feels and looks amazing! The serum soaks into your skin, and you feel like you're feeding your skin the nutrients it craves. I’ve tried many products for my sensitive, aging, oily, acne prone skin with no results. Pro Heal Serum delivers results, and I will never be without it. Thanks!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2017

recommended by a doctor and it works

My doctor recommended this product to keep my pores under control and continue toning my skin (which is oily). I use this powerful serum every evening before I use my other products. I have used it for over three months. It has worked very well for me. In the morning I use pro-heal serum, also my doctor's recommendation. I think this product is a must for most people during summer months. For me, it is a routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
4
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100