Product Reviews for iS Clinical Pro-Heal Serum Advance+ 0.5 oz

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Pro Heal Serum Advance+ 0.5 oz

Reviews For iS CLINICAL Pro-Heal Serum Advance+ 0.5 oz

$92.00
38 Results
October 29, 2020

Best Product Ever

I love iS Clinical skincare. I was recommended the product when I went to go get a facial and my skin has never looked better. I was hesitant at first b/c of the high price point, but I think their products are entirely worth the money you spend on them. They last for such a long time. I've had the serum since mid-September and barely any of the product has been used. I was told that iS Clinical uses barely any (if at all) of their money for marketing and it all goes straight into making their products the best they can possibly be... and I totally believe it. I'm so happy and will continue to be a loyal customer to this brand. Thank you iS Clinical for helping me clear my hormonal chin acne and making my skin texture overall better and more even toned. I'm so confident in my skin now and I've never felt this way before.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2020

Excellent!

I love isClinical Pro-Healing Serum, because it’s made a huge difference in the texture and appearance of my skin. It made my pores smaller, skin smoother, and overall appearance looks younger and it feels great. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

Great product!

Great product for acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

Great product so happy I purchased this

This product has been amazing for me so far. I apply it in the morning after toning my skin and it’s the perfect thing to give my skin everything it needs for the day. Sits very well under makeup and does not leave my skin oily. This in the morning with the active serum at night is really a game changer.

Profile Photo

Leannab

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Works great!

This product is great for combatting my redness and goes on smoothly under my moisturizer. You only need 4 to 5 drops.

Profile Photo

Courtney

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2020

Best vitamin C I have ever tried

I will never use another - It's very concentrated so a little bit goes a long way, I purchased the small bottle to try and I love will. Will buy the full size again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2020

Soothing

This vitamin C serum is both effective and soothing for my sensitive skin. I tried a free sample and fell in love with it. Worth the $.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2019

Excellent!

I've suffered from acne for most of my life and this product has done at great job at calming my breakouts. I use it both mornings and nights, and by the next day, my irritated spots are significantly smaller and less inflamed.

Profile Photo

Ariana

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2019

Fights Hormal acne

This is an awesome product! Helps with my hormonal acne, redness and inflammation. Glad I found this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 07, 2019

AhhhMazing!!

This is one of the best products that I have ever used!! My face was so horrible, broken out, and a disaster from where I had picked it to death! This stuff seriously healed up all the acne issues/picking spots so quickly!! I swear by this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2019

Yes!

This and the Active Serum have been huge game changers for me skin. My redness and breakouts have calmed down so much!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2019

Great Product

I have tried many things to heal my hormonal acne but this stuff works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2019

Goodbye acne

I love this product. The first day I used it I had a blemish coming in on the end of my nose (of course) and then next day gone! I have always had acne and this product works for me without drying my aging skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Love

Love this stuff. Definitely will re-purchase

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2019

Protecting

An esthetician I went to recommended Pro-Heal for protecting my skin, healing blemishes and for my hyperpigmentation. It feels good on my skin, and I like knowing my skin is being protected.

Profile Photo

ChrisLove

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2019

Rosacea

Amazing for repairing your skin and protecting it from the rosacea that comes with this cold weather!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Best serum

My skin looks calm and toned. I have acne-prone skin and works good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2019

Gentle

Only used the product for about three weeks and I don’t notice a big difference but it is gentle. I tried the original version of this serum, the one that isn’t pro heal, and it was much more harsh on my direct skin. Definitely worth a try for a vitamin c serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2019

Is Clinical pro heal serum advance+ 0.5

I’m very excited about this serum!! I have rosacea and have been looking for something to help fight the signs of aging that wasn’t to harsh, and this has been perfect. Also seems to tone down my redness! Definitely will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Healing

Made my, more often than not, red sensitive acne prone skin heal! I use this every morning, and it calms and balances my skin is a matter of seconds.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

So far so good!

I've only been using this for a couple of days, but I can say this it is very soothing, and I have no new breakouts since using it. I must say that I have been using other IS Clinical products for a while now too (Active Serum, Cleansing Complex), and I think that this new serum with those other products is a winning combination! FYI-I have acne prone, sensitive skin, and I also developed melasma with all three of my pregnancies. Unfortunately, the melasma has lingered since having my kids, but I do believe that this skin care line will help to keep the melasma in control (along with my acne). Thank you IS Clinical and LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2018

iS clinical Pro Heal is awesome!

Excellent product for my face. Been using for 6 years and no other serum does better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2018

Really helps with acne

If you have mild to probably moderate acne, this product can help heal it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

Great for calming inflammation!

I found this serum a fantastic vitamin C choice for those suffering with problem skin. For me, this serum really helps calm inflammation from blemishes. I notice that the healing time is increased, leaving minimal damage from inflammation. I loved this serum so much that I purchased to full sized bottle!! It comes with a heavy price tag, although when products really deliver what they say, I believe it's worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2018

Holy Grail Product

This was the first iS serum I tried. While the whole iS line is worthy, this is the one I do not want to be without. If I had to choose only one serum, this would be it. Once you find the right products for your skin, the iS regimen is simple.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680