Product Reviews for iS Clinical Pro-Heal Serum Advance+ 0.5 oz

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Pro Heal Serum Advance+ 0.5 oz

Reviews For iS CLINICAL Pro-Heal Serum Advance+ 0.5 oz

$92.00
8 Results
August 17, 2020

I'm Impressed

I received a sample, used it and noticed improvement in my skin the next day. I just wish it was not so pricey for such a small bottle. In my 40's, with stubborn acne and I definitely noticed a difference. I received compliments. Some good stuff!

Profile Photo

DMason

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

smooth skin

I have very sensitive skin with rosacea, and this product worked well with my skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2018

Good product

I think it's good for acne and rosacea.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Great for Oily and Sensitive Skin

I have sensitive, acne prone skin. I recently came off Spironolactone and CANNOT control my hormonal acne. Breakouts on neck and chin and jaw line...BAD! This reduced redness and calmed down some breakouts - seeing good results for the under skin bumps as well. I don't think you should be afraid of advanced if you have tried peels or serums before! I will repurchase larger size!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2017

Powerful product

I like the ingredients and healing/anti-inflammatory properties. But be sure to use sparingly, as it is potent. I overdid it at first which causes some sensitivity but was much better in smaller doses.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2016

Reduced Redness Instantly

I have wanted to try this line for several years finally decided it might be better for my roscea than another line I have used. My skin tone immediately evened out. The cost was not much more than other "redness " reducing products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2013

Great Product but Not a Miracle Worker

I have cystic acne and this works awesome at cutting down the inflammation and life of the pimple. I find that I still get acne but it tends to stay small and not get as inflamed as it did prior to me using this item. I would definitely recommend it, just make sure you use a cleanser that takes care of bacteria that causes acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2011

Nourishing and Soothing

The is clinical pro heal serum is nourishing and soothing to the skin. I use this product occasionally when my skin is stressed and/or irritated and it works really well to control inflammation, etc. I would highly recommend, despite the high price point.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680