Product Reviews for iS Clinical Super Serum Advance+ 0.5 oz

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
iS Clinical Super Serum Advance+ 0.5 oz

Reviews For
iS CLINICAL Super Serum Advance+ 0.5 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about iS CLINICAL Super Serum Advance+ 0.5 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
July 02, 2019

Nice, Gentle Vitamin C Serum

I tend to get breakouts and irritation from most vitamin C serums, but this one really agrees with my skin. It plays well with any other product (no balling up), its moisturizing, it has a few soothing/healing ingredients that are good for my inflammation prone skin, and I believe it contains arbutin, which is good for my melasma. I’ve repurchased a couple times now, but the only thing that makes me hesitant to keep going is I’m not entirely sure if it’s doing anything life-changing, and it’s pretty expensive. But, overall, I’m happy with it and will continue to use daily.

Profile Photo

killerkate

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

My favorite serum

I like iS Clinical. This is one of my favorites. Looks younger skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2018

Lighter dark spots and bright skin

Left my skin feeling brighter and dark spots lighter. Nice to layer under my current skin regimen. Skin starting to feel firmer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2018

The only vitamin C serum to not break me out

I have tried so many vitamin C serums, but they all broke me out. Fortunately, IS Clinical's did not. I have not yet seen any significant improvement in my skin, but this may be more of a preventative product, which is also helpful. The fact that this did not break me out means I will be repurchasing (it is expensive and does not last as long as I wish, but you get what you pay for).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2016

Excellent serum

Since I started using this serum two months ago, I have noticed firming of the skin around my eyes. Fine lines have softened. I use it every night. The serum combines Vit C and peptides and is brightening and firming. I apply it over moist skin so it spreads more easily and less serum is needed. Then I layer other serums, creams, and eye cream over it. It does not conflict with retinol (I use Skinmedica brand). A great clean easily absorbed serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2016

really good

it smells a little like plants or witch hazel and feels a litle oily. I prefer the is clinical active serum for acne and use this one mainly for scars. It works really well on scars and stretch marks but it is pricey and its a small bottle.

Profile Photo

shayy

September 15, 2014

Great Daytime Serum!

The iS super serum advance is a great vitamin C product! I use it daily during the daytime on clean skin applied before my moisturizer & sunscreen. I have combination skin with melasma and I really feel that this product has helped to brighten up my skin tone and make the brown spots less visible. It also has not clogged my pores which is a huge plus!

Profile Photo

jlaur

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2011

Scars be gone

This is a great product and is really light and smoothing. Scars have faded (actually vanished) quickly, with no side effects or breakouts. I love all the is clinical products I have invested in thus far and would not be hesitant to try others. The only downfal is the price, but worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2010

GREAT PRODUCT!

I had acne scars for years, and this serum really helped reduce the apperance of all the scars! Works great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2008

This REALLY works!

Hands down, the BEST skin care product ever! Originally bought it to protect from UV and treat melasma and wrinkles. It is eliminating scars I've had since childhood (40+years)! Wouldn't believe it if I hadn't seen it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 15, 2008

Evens out skin tone

This product has helped even out my skin tone from sun damage. Darker spots have lightened up!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
4
5
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100