Product Reviews for Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex

20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex

Reviews For
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


144 Results
February 16, 2019

So far so good

I recently switched to this from SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic as I was looking for a cheaper alternative. Smells amazing, soaks in and is lightweight. No complaints so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2019

Jan Marini C Esta Serum w/ DMAE Complex.

Love it w/D.M.A.E cannot go wrong, firming hydrates, vitamin C I have tried this and then stopped but notice a difference right away so have come back and keep purchasing it fantastic product!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

JM CESTA SERUM

Have been using vitamin C for several years now. This is one of my favorites.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2018

C-esta serum

This product feels and smells really good like no other C serum I have tried. I would recommend this product. It kept my skin feeling moist through out the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 27, 2018

Helped even skin tone

This really helped even out my skin tone. I really love it but wish it were a little cheaper, so I only get it when it’s on sale. When I was using the full line of Jan Marini products my skin looked really great, but it was really expensive. This was one of the best products in the line, I could see a difference when I ran out. If you try just one of the Jan Marini products, I would try this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2018

Gentle Vitamin C Serum

I usually can't use Vitamin C serums because I have extremely sensitive skin. I received a sample of this product and tried it and didn't have any sensitivity issues. Even better, a little bit goes a long way. I'm anxious to see long term results from continuous use of this serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2018

Amazing results

I love this Jan Marini serum. It feels like it instantly hydrates and nourishes my skin. I live in the desert and have sensitive skin and need a product that I can rely on. I highly recommend! Also it has the nicest citrus fragrance!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2018

Love Jan Marini

Love Jan Marini products. My skin has never looked or felt so good. Expensive but worth the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2018

Jan Marini products

I love the Jan Marini products!!!! My skin looks and feels amazing!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2018

Very good vitamin C serum

I love the texture and the way my skin feels. I've been using Vitamin C products for a long time. Most of them feel and smell awful. This one is a nice, clean-scented serum that makes my skin smooth. I'm looking forward to seeing fewer fine lines and dark spots.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2018

Love it

I love this stuff. The C- Esta along with the bio-clear lotion and Bioglycolic cleanser go along way in keeping my skin hydrated and looking clear. I only give 4 stars because I think the price is too steep and notice that Jan Marini raises prices a few dollars each year on all products. At least purchasing from LovelySkin usually gives me the best price and speed shipping. So I'm thankful for that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2018

Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex

This is by far my favorite product. I apply Jan Marini C-Esta Serum to my freshly cleansed face and neck, and my skin just drinks it up. This serum is so easily absorbed, and it is non-irritating. It has a mild citrus scent and leaves the skin feeling moist, hydrated, smooth & soft. I have been using this product for over 2 years, and I think it has helped my skin tone and reduced fine lines. I have dry sensitive skin, but you'd never know that because once I have applied this product the skin appears very smooth and moist. I think the ingredients like the Vitamin C, Vitamin B5, hyaluronic acid, etc. help to protect and improve the skin's appearance and health with continued use. This is another product that I truly wish I could afford to use on my entire body!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2018

seems to work fine, but not a fan of the smell

The serum seems to be effective, and no better or worse than SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic which is my usual product, but I find the odor to be a bit offensive. It wears off quickly, so I am only dinging the review one star.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

The product I cannot be without

I simply love this product! It seems to last several months, even though the bottle is not large. The serum is so silky and rich. Not oily or heavy at all. I don’t detect any scent, which is good. It just makes my skin look so great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2018

The verdict is still out

I purchased this bottle after receiving it as a sample in one of my orders. I didn’t realize how much I liked it until I ran out of my sample. I loved it the way it made my skin look. I felt like it made my face appear more flawless before putting on my moisturizer. I didn’t realize how pricey it was though until I went to purchase it. Although I do love this product, I don’t know that I will buy it again just because of the price. I will have to see how I feel again after using it more consistently.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2018

JanMarini C-esta serum

So soothing and gives my skin a healthy looking hue.

Profile Photo

Diann

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2018

Amazing serum

This serum is very light and absorbed very quick. I am a big fan of Jan Marini products, but this is my number one serum that I use everyday in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2018

Jan Marini C-ESTA

This product starts the morning right. Great smell and feel. I've used it for a couple of years every morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2018

Makes my skin look fresh

I had read other reviews on this serum and decided to give it a try. I am almost finished with my first bottle. A little goes a long way. I noticed that I had a little peeling on my nose at first. This revealed fresh skin and my skin looks fresh and more glowing. I will order this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

Great product

I like this Vitamin C serum because it’s not as expensive as some of the others, and it has some extra perks to it. I have my husband using this in the mornings also. It sinks in and isn’t sticky and a little goes a long way. I will probably buy this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2018

C Esta

I tried a sample of c-esta and liked the result so I ordered the full size. It smells lovely, and it makes my skin plump and healthy looking. I only use it at night and use a different vitamin C serum in the morning. I recommend c-esta to maintain healthy looking skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2018

Jan Marini C-Esta Serum

The C-Esta serum is great! It goes on like silk and really has a nice fragrance. It makes your skin feel very soft and definitely improves hiding fine lines. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2018

Highly recommended!

I have been using it for a month. It improves the dryness in my skin. Highly recommended for dry skin.

Profile Photo

may

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2018

C ESTA Serum

I have used this product with the entire Jan Marini skincare line for over 10 years. Whenever I have tried another similar product, I always return to Jan Marini E ESTA Serum. I feel it is one of the best C products out there.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2018

Lovelier skin

I tried this serum once before and then bought into a GWP cosmetic line. Sorry I wasted my money. I am back and happy. Serums are my favorite and C-esta is gentle, smoothing and back on my daily routine

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
4
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
5
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
5
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
5
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
5
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
5
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
5
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
5
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
5
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
5
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
4
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
5
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
4
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
5
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
4
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
5
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
5
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
5
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
5
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
5
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
5
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
5
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
5
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
5
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100