Product Reviews for Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex

Reviews For
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


143 Results
Jan Marini C Esta Serum w/ DMAE Complex.
January 17, 2019

Love it w/D.M.A.E cannot go wrong, firming hydrates, vitamin C I have tried this and then stopped but notice a difference right away so have come back and keep purchasing it fantastic product!!!!

JM CESTA SERUM
January 14, 2019

Have been using vitamin C for several years now. This is one of my favorites.

C-esta serum
November 30, 2018

This product feels and smells really good like no other C serum I have tried. I would recommend this product. It kept my skin feeling moist through out the day.

Helped even skin tone
November 27, 2018

This really helped even out my skin tone. I really love it but wish it were a little cheaper, so I only get it when it’s on sale. When I was using the full line of Jan Marini products my skin looked really great, but it was really expensive. This was one of the best products in the line, I could see a difference when I ran out. If you try just one of the Jan Marini products, I would try this one.

Gentle Vitamin C Serum
November 23, 2018

I usually can't use Vitamin C serums because I have extremely sensitive skin. I received a sample of this product and tried it and didn't have any sensitivity issues. Even better, a little bit goes a long way. I'm anxious to see long term results from continuous use of this serum.

Amazing results
November 08, 2018

I love this Jan Marini serum. It feels like it instantly hydrates and nourishes my skin. I live in the desert and have sensitive skin and need a product that I can rely on. I highly recommend! Also it has the nicest citrus fragrance!

Love Jan Marini
November 05, 2018

Love Jan Marini products. My skin has never looked or felt so good. Expensive but worth the price.

Jan Marini products
October 27, 2018

I love the Jan Marini products!!!! My skin looks and feels amazing!!

Very good vitamin C serum
October 22, 2018

I love the texture and the way my skin feels. I've been using Vitamin C products for a long time. Most of them feel and smell awful. This one is a nice, clean-scented serum that makes my skin smooth. I'm looking forward to seeing fewer fine lines and dark spots.

Love it
October 15, 2018

I love this stuff. The C- Esta along with the bio-clear lotion and Bioglycolic cleanser go along way in keeping my skin hydrated and looking clear. I only give 4 stars because I think the price is too steep and notice that Jan Marini raises prices a few dollars each year on all products. At least purchasing from LovelySkin usually gives me the best price and speed shipping. So I'm thankful for that.

Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex
September 30, 2018

This is by far my favorite product. I apply Jan Marini C-Esta Serum to my freshly cleansed face and neck, and my skin just drinks it up. This serum is so easily absorbed, and it is non-irritating. It has a mild citrus scent and leaves the skin feeling moist, hydrated, smooth & soft. I have been using this product for over 2 years, and I think it has helped my skin tone and reduced fine lines. I have dry sensitive skin, but you'd never know that because once I have applied this product the skin appears very smooth and moist. I think the ingredients like the Vitamin C, Vitamin B5, hyaluronic acid, etc. help to protect and improve the skin's appearance and health with continued use. This is another product that I truly wish I could afford to use on my entire body!

seems to work fine, but not a fan of the smell
September 04, 2018

The serum seems to be effective, and no better or worse than SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic which is my usual product, but I find the odor to be a bit offensive. It wears off quickly, so I am only dinging the review one star.

The product I cannot be without
August 02, 2018

I simply love this product! It seems to last several months, even though the bottle is not large. The serum is so silky and rich. Not oily or heavy at all. I don’t detect any scent, which is good. It just makes my skin look so great!

The verdict is still out
July 30, 2018

I purchased this bottle after receiving it as a sample in one of my orders. I didn’t realize how much I liked it until I ran out of my sample. I loved it the way it made my skin look. I felt like it made my face appear more flawless before putting on my moisturizer. I didn’t realize how pricey it was though until I went to purchase it. Although I do love this product, I don’t know that I will buy it again just because of the price. I will have to see how I feel again after using it more consistently.

JanMarini C-esta serum
July 29, 2018

So soothing and gives my skin a healthy looking hue.

Diann
Amazing serum
July 11, 2018

This serum is very light and absorbed very quick. I am a big fan of Jan Marini products, but this is my number one serum that I use everyday in the morning.

Jan Marini C-ESTA
July 05, 2018

This product starts the morning right. Great smell and feel. I've used it for a couple of years every morning.

Makes my skin look fresh
July 01, 2018

I had read other reviews on this serum and decided to give it a try. I am almost finished with my first bottle. A little goes a long way. I noticed that I had a little peeling on my nose at first. This revealed fresh skin and my skin looks fresh and more glowing. I will order this product again.

Great product
June 26, 2018

I like this Vitamin C serum because it’s not as expensive as some of the others, and it has some extra perks to it. I have my husband using this in the mornings also. It sinks in and isn’t sticky and a little goes a long way. I will probably buy this product again.

C Esta
June 22, 2018

I tried a sample of c-esta and liked the result so I ordered the full size. It smells lovely, and it makes my skin plump and healthy looking. I only use it at night and use a different vitamin C serum in the morning. I recommend c-esta to maintain healthy looking skin.

Jan Marini C-Esta Serum
April 28, 2018

The C-Esta serum is great! It goes on like silk and really has a nice fragrance. It makes your skin feel very soft and definitely improves hiding fine lines. Love it!

Highly recommended!
April 23, 2018

I have been using it for a month. It improves the dryness in my skin. Highly recommended for dry skin.

may
C ESTA Serum
April 19, 2018

I have used this product with the entire Jan Marini skincare line for over 10 years. Whenever I have tried another similar product, I always return to Jan Marini E ESTA Serum. I feel it is one of the best C products out there.

Lovelier skin
April 14, 2018

I tried this serum once before and then bought into a GWP cosmetic line. Sorry I wasted my money. I am back and happy. Serums are my favorite and C-esta is gentle, smoothing and back on my daily routine

"Neutral Ph Level"
April 10, 2018

I like this serum because of its neutral Ph level. Most other Vit C serums are acidic (and also add other acids like ferulic). I've had a difficult time with melasma for years, and now, I'm thinking that my skin is sensitive to these acids. I was hurting it instead of helping it all this time. So I'm hoping that this will help.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tue Weather 3p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100