Product Reviews for Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex

Reviews For Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex

$30.00
178 Results
October 03, 2020

The best C

Love this C-ESTA Serum so much. It smells wonderful and leaves my complexion looking radiant every day.

Profile Photo

Alimac

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2020

Great Product!!

I love it, and will purchase it again. It seems to nourish and plump my skin.

Profile Photo

Cassie

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2020

One of my favorite Jan Marini products!

This is by far one of my favorite products. It has pleasant subtle smell and makes your skin glow. I have sensitive skin and tend to breakout with vitamin C products but this one never causes breakouts. I can visibly see the improvement in my skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2020

Best everyday wear

I love how this product evens out my skin tone and texture. I can tell it is truly working every day I put it on. It creates a glow from within. Really a beautiful radiance coming from my skin. It is one of the only fat soluble vitamin C serums on the market.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2020

C-ESTA serum

If I were forced to choose amongst all the Jan Marini products (which are top of the line scientifically) to be marooned on an island with it would be C-ESTA. Unparalleled in its efficacy and result, and bonus, it smells great!

Profile Photo

Sharooon

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2020

Jan Marini C ESTA

Love all Jan Marini products and the science behind them. Jan Marina ESTA serum is skin firming and brightening. Soaks in skin immediately. Noticed a difference in 2 weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2020

Permanent part of daily routine

I use this light weight, non greasy serum twice a day and have for numerous years. I have middle age skin and this serum is wonderful for brightness, fine line reduction, softness and even the occasional break out (since the vitamin C is so healing). Highly recommend and you will see visible results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2020

C

I have had facials w/vit C but never an at home product. This has helped, along with the cleanser and resurfacing pads , quickly changed the look of my skin in a short period of time.

Profile Photo

TinaR

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2020

C-ESTA SERUM

I love it! It feels so good on my face. Just ordered my third bottle.

Profile Photo

MatyAnn

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex

I first learned about Jan Marini skin care through my dermatologist and have used this product (along with the rest of the Jan Marini skin care system) for over two years. This product brightens and provides a good foundation for the other products. It's good to shake the bottle before using-some of the ingredients seems to settle out (but remix upon shaking).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2020

Love this Serum!

I absolutely love this serum as it goes on very light and smooth and like most Jan Marini products, it has really made a difference in my skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Everybody needs this!

I've been using this product for over 10 years and will never stop using it. I use it on my face, hands, neck, decolletage and it has corrected fine lines from early years of sun damage! I will never stop using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Best C

Love this product. I use it every day and night.

Profile Photo

Seames

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Jan Marini C-Esta Serum

LOVE this product! Have been using J Marini products for 5 years now. Look so much younger and get compliments all the time on how great my skin looks. My skin feels so good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

The Best Serum!

I have used Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum for 8 years. This is the only serum my face can tolerate. LOVE IT!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2020

Great Serum!

I'm on my second purchase of the Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex. It was recommended by a friend, and It has generally shown improvement in my skin. I definitely plan to continue its use. It's effective!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2020

C-ESTA Great!

A weary wonderful serum that leaves your face smooth and smells fantastic!

Profile Photo

EY2014

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2020

C-Esta Serum with DMAE Complex

As I have aged and prior to using this product my skin would often appear dull, tired and I had Melasma on various places on my face, mostly on my cheeks. After using this product for a few months my skins texture has improved noticeably and my skin is lighter and brighter. I would definitely recommend this product for all women of color.

Profile Photo

NiaB

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2020

Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum

Serum is definitely lightening my dark spots. Absorbs quickly and pleasant smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2020

Love Jan Marini

I was having a lot of trouble with my skin breaking out. I started using the Jan Marini line and it cleared up almost immediately. I love the C-esta serum, it feels so soft and smooth going on and my skin just sucks it right in.

Profile Photo

LWalston

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2020

Very fragranced

I wanted to love this because I am very intrigued with the whole line. It has a great texture, light moisture. However, it is extremely fragranced and not in a vitamin c citrusy way. Smells like perfume. I wish they would take the scent out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

Excellent product

Love this! It makes me skin so soft and is a nice prep before using Jan Marini face cream. I buy a full line of this brand.

Profile Photo

Shelly200

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

Love this product

I use this on fresh clean skin every morning... my skin literally feels like it drinks it up. Nice, clean smell... not heavy... love how it feels.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2019

C Serum

I’m sure it is a good product since it is Jan Marini, but I couldn’t use it because it caused me to break out. I gave it to my husband and he broke out. I was able to give it to a friend, so it didn’t go to waste.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2019

Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex

This product is easily absorbed and it is non-irritating. The fragrance is a mild citrus scent and leaves my face feeling moist, hydrated, smooth & soft.

Profile Photo

katc

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680