Product Reviews for Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex

30% Off Black Friday Sale + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $151 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex

Reviews For Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex

$30.00
July 30, 2018

The verdict is still out

I purchased this bottle after receiving it as a sample in one of my orders. I didn’t realize how much I liked it until I ran out of my sample. I loved it the way it made my skin look. I felt like it made my face appear more flawless before putting on my moisturizer. I didn’t realize how pricey it was though until I went to purchase it. Although I do love this product, I don’t know that I will buy it again just because of the price. I will have to see how I feel again after using it more consistently.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2018

JanMarini C-esta serum

So soothing and gives my skin a healthy looking hue.

Profile Photo

Diann

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2018

Amazing serum

This serum is very light and absorbed very quick. I am a big fan of Jan Marini products, but this is my number one serum that I use everyday in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2018

Jan Marini C-ESTA

This product starts the morning right. Great smell and feel. I've used it for a couple of years every morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2018

Makes my skin look fresh

I had read other reviews on this serum and decided to give it a try. I am almost finished with my first bottle. A little goes a long way. I noticed that I had a little peeling on my nose at first. This revealed fresh skin and my skin looks fresh and more glowing. I will order this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2018

Great product

I like this Vitamin C serum because it’s not as expensive as some of the others, and it has some extra perks to it. I have my husband using this in the mornings also. It sinks in and isn’t sticky and a little goes a long way. I will probably buy this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2018

C Esta

I tried a sample of c-esta and liked the result so I ordered the full size. It smells lovely, and it makes my skin plump and healthy looking. I only use it at night and use a different vitamin C serum in the morning. I recommend c-esta to maintain healthy looking skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2018

Jan Marini C-Esta Serum

The C-Esta serum is great! It goes on like silk and really has a nice fragrance. It makes your skin feel very soft and definitely improves hiding fine lines. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2018

Highly recommended!

I have been using it for a month. It improves the dryness in my skin. Highly recommended for dry skin.

Profile Photo

may

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2018

C ESTA Serum

I have used this product with the entire Jan Marini skincare line for over 10 years. Whenever I have tried another similar product, I always return to Jan Marini E ESTA Serum. I feel it is one of the best C products out there.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2018

Lovelier skin

I tried this serum once before and then bought into a GWP cosmetic line. Sorry I wasted my money. I am back and happy. Serums are my favorite and C-esta is gentle, smoothing and back on my daily routine

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2018

"Neutral Ph Level"

I like this serum because of its neutral Ph level. Most other Vit C serums are acidic (and also add other acids like ferulic). I've had a difficult time with melasma for years, and now, I'm thinking that my skin is sensitive to these acids. I was hurting it instead of helping it all this time. So I'm hoping that this will help.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2018

love it

Love the product, I will definitely buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 06, 2018

The best!

If I could use one product only - this would be the one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2018

Love this product!

I have used Jan Marini skin care for more than 15 years and am ALWAYS happy with the product. The C-esta serum if refreshing and has helped to diminish fine lines. Ladies are always asking me what skin care I use because they are so impressed with my skin. Gotta love that!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2018

C Serum

Used this product many years ago and decided to give it another try. Love the fragrance and how smoothly it glides on. Not sure if it is a strong enough C for me as I don't feel any tingle upon application like I do with some of the other C serums out there.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2018

Jan Marini!

Love this product! The line as a whole works well; however, it isn't so expensive. I especially like this product for giving me a soft smoothie face!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2018

Excellent super serum

This serum is full of anti aging ingredients to protect skin. It is very hydrating and soaks into skin immediately so there is no sticky residue. Wonderful product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2018

C-ESTA, Great Vitamin C product

My new fave! In just two weeks, this serum has done more for my mature face than Drunk Elephant. It is more hydrated and glowing. The smell is SO much better as well. For the cold, dry Colorado climate I live in, this is going to become a permanent addition to my skin care regimen.

Profile Photo

kapohogirl

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2018

Aging skin staple product

Formerly used in my early 40s ...now approaching mid-50's. I realize it’s a must to help firm and smooth my skin. It’s now back in the nightly rotation,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2018

C-esta Serum

I LOVE Jan Marini products! This is the one that I simply could NOT do without though! LovelySkin always has the best prices, freshest products and most prompt delivery!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2017

Excellent product

I love this product! It smells so good and soaks into your skin so that it feels moisturized but not sticky/tacky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2017

Have noticed the change in my skin

I have nice skin and take care of it. I decided to add a new serum into my skin care regimen, and a friend recommended Jan Marini products. I bought this serum and only use once a day. I have been using approx. 2 weeks. Wow, I have seen the difference in the texture of my skin. It is noticeably smoother, clearer. I am so glad I tried. I'll be back for other Jan Marini products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2017

C esta serum

Have been using this product for years, tried a cheaper brand and switched back immediately.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2017

Great

I always loved Jan Marini products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680