Product Reviews for Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex

Reviews For Jan Marini C-ESTA Serum with DMAE Complex

$30.00
9 Results
February 05, 2020

Very fragranced

I wanted to love this because I am very intrigued with the whole line. It has a great texture, light moisture. However, it is extremely fragranced and not in a vitamin c citrusy way. Smells like perfume. I wish they would take the scent out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2019

C Serum

I’m sure it is a good product since it is Jan Marini, but I couldn’t use it because it caused me to break out. I gave it to my husband and he broke out. I was able to give it to a friend, so it didn’t go to waste.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2019

Jan Marini C-Esta serum

I like the serum. It feels like it's tightening up my skin. So far, it's good. I also received free the eye serum. It's not working and there's hardly any in there. I'm very disappointed with the product even though it was free when purchasing the serum I would expect it to work and have something in the bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2018

C Serum

Used this product many years ago and decided to give it another try. Love the fragrance and how smoothly it glides on. Not sure if it is a strong enough C for me as I don't feel any tingle upon application like I do with some of the other C serums out there.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2017

OK

I have used it everyday since I received it. So far I neither hate it or love it. Maybe haven't used it long enough. For the cost I would of liked to see results faster.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2014

Love Serum, Very Small Quantitiy

I really like this serum. It made my skin look great. The amount in the bottle is about one tablespoon. For the $90 price, I was shocked when I ran out after about three weeks. Too expensive for the quantity. The bottle is regular size with a sample size of product. Very disappointed. Will look for a product that is a better value.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2012

can't get the product out of the bottle

The packaging for this serum is terrible. The pump doesn't work and there is no way to take the top off to get to the product. I love all Jan Marini products, but can't really say if this one is good or not as I cannot get it out of the bottle. Would suggest different packaging!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2008

Serum

I like this but it is a little milky and runny and I have to take the cap off and put product on. Can't tell a whole lot.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

iffy

I'm not sure about this one. My estetitian recommends the oil control one which is awesome!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

9 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680