Product Reviews for Jane Iredale 24K Gold Dust Minis

20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
jane iredale 24K Gold Dust Minis - Green

Reviews For
jane iredale 24 Karat Gold Dust Minis

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale 24 Karat Gold Dust Minis so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
July 29, 2016

Very fun to use!

I tried the 24-karat gold dust. The product is light, but easy to use and sparkly enough to add a little pizzazz while remaining subtle. I have been wearing it as an eyeshadow, and it lasts all day. When applied lightly, I find it still looks professional for an office environment. In the evening, I layer it and get a more dramatic effect. I have also sprinkled it on my cheekbones, and shoulders for evenings out. I will definitely try other colors in the line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2014

LOVE this!!!

Im almost embarrassed to admit how much I love this product. I have so many different colors. A little background: Im 45 years old. I never got into the body glitter trend even in my days going out dancing with the girls in my 20s. This product is NOT body glitter. Thank goodness. What it is, is a VERY fine powder shimmer. I use it a number of different ways for a nice healthy glow or shine. Its NOT like body glitter. I have to repeat myself. You can put a dollop of body lotion in your palm and then shake the color of your choice into the lotion, "mix" in your palm and apply to legs and arms. Just adds a little shimmer! Ive also done it with face moisturizer. Seriously. Does NOT give you weird glittery effect. Just a little glow. But my absolute favorite way to use is to add it (in my palm again) to hair gel and then dab into hair. Again, just adds shimmer and shine. I have dark blonde/light brown/reddish hair so I use a variety - bronze, gold, rose gold, etc. VERY fun product and I dont feel as though Im "not acting my age" because the effect is VERY subtle but nice. Try it!!

Profile Photo

TJDwyer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2013

sparkly

It's sparkly - If you want dramatic sparkle then you wont be disappointed. I've only used on eyes so far & it popped.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2013

My favorite eye shadow!

I have been using the gold dust minis for 6 years, and they are my favorite product to put on my eyes. They have a lot of pigment so a little bit goes a long way, and the shimmer/color really gets my eyes noticed (I get a lot of compliments). The white is my favorite, especially when I am tired, because it really brightens up my eyes. And the color lasts all day without any primer or other products, so I can't say enough about these little gems!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2013

Beautiful color

I love this eyeshadow,it goes on smoothly and the coloris beautiful. I would love to order more colors!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2012

The product that makes my eyea pop!

I absoultly love this product. It is a must have for my makeup routine. I own the bronze, silver, and gold. It just depends on my mood for which color I apply. I use a brush and apply it which a little goes a long way. I have many coworkers that use it as well now that I introduced them to it. It just the best eyeshadow I have found. I even put it on my skin sometimes to give it that nice shimmer.

Profile Picture for Amber

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2012

Beautiful color!

This shimmer color is such a beautiful compliment for my face! It really makes my face glow and look so healthy - no need for much makeup. I plan to get more colors for the summer. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2011

Real Pretty!

It is just right for finishing touches. Perfect for any part of the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Gold Dust

Perfect for a summer night out and can be used on face or shoulders or anywhere! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2007

So pretty

All the shimmers out there, this is the best. I have purchased the bronze and the gold. I get so many compliments on the shimmer....great for the eyes, cheeks and body~!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
4
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100