Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Bitty Brow Kit

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Bitty Brow Kit - Brunette

Reviews For jane iredale Bitty Brow Kit

10 Results
March 23, 2016

Handy Brow Kit

I love this brow kit. It works very well and the color blends in nicely with your brows.

Profile Picture for Karen

LovelySkin Customer

June 17, 2015

Very natural way to enhance my brows!

This powder stays put and looks great! A little goes a long way. I expect this to last for at least a year! Great value!

Profile Picture for Lisa

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

June 15, 2015

Looks natural

My eyebrow looks so natural. Easy to apply and no irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2015

WOW

Highly recommend. Very soft color and blends well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2014

Creates Elegant Eyebrows

This is a great product for filling in those areas where your eyebrows may be a bit sparse. I chose the brunette color and it has worked great on my dark brown brows. I do not need to use a lot either for the desired look. Plus, the product helps keep your eyebrows smooth and sleek throughout the day.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

June 28, 2014

Excellent!!!

What a bit of genius this product is. My esthetician has warned me over and over NOT to use brow pencil, mascara or gel products to fill in my brows because, this will cause loss of brow hair here and there when removing those products... and once that hair is removed by the root it NEVER grows back in. So I tried this little kit and am DELIGHTED by the results. Easy to use, perfect small compact size, yet with surprisingly easy to handle, small size tools. Very well put together in a charming, small and sensible package including a mirror. One morning application of this product lasts, flawlessly, all day long. What could be better? Im sold on this little gem of a product for good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2013

Bitty Brow Kit

Wow! I have been looking for a Brow product for years...and I found it! My brows have been getting thiner, lighter and a little unruly as I age. This is the only product that gives me an natural look and takes care of those wiled hair. Very easy to use, if I go beyond my line I just cleaned it up with a Q-tip. I love the Jane Iredale product line and this is one of their best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2012

Natural brows

This product fills in and shapes brows that look natural, not painted on. Stays all day after a spray with the hydrating mist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2011

JI bitty brow kit

Perfect soft color, a great value

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2011

Big Help Comes In Small Package!

My eyebrows become unruly at times. This product helps tame that problem. We all need a little help now and then. Take a chance it WORKS!.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680