Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Eye Highlighter Pencil w/ Sharpener - White/Pink

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Eye Highlighter Pencil w/ Sharpener - White/Pink

Reviews For
jane iredale Eye Highlighter Pencil w/ Sharpener - White/Pink

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Eye Highlighter Pencil w/ Sharpener - White/Pink so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
February 04, 2020

Brighten My Eyes

Love, Love, Love this eye highlighter! It goes on smooth and stays all day. I put it in the inside corner of my eyes to brighten my eyes. I lightly dap with my ring finger to blend. So happy with this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2019

Jane iredale

I love this.

Profile Picture for Nina

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2019

GREAT EYE HIGHLIGHTER!

This review is long overdue. I love Jane Iredale White/Pink eye pencil. It highlights my eyes so well and gives them a youthful look . A MUST HAVE!

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

Not a creamy crayon!

I haven’t figured out how to use this yet! It seems to tug a bit! I was hoping for a creamy application, still trying!!

Profile Photo

Pj0303

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

More youthful looking eyes

For a few years now, I've used a pale pink liner for the inside of my bottom lashes to minimize any redness. I really like pale shade of this jane iredale highlighter pencil, and the white highlighter on the dual pencil is a wonderful added bonus. I use the white to highlight the inner corners of my eyes, and it really helps to make my eyes pop. I didn't know I needed it 'til now, and I really love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Under eye

I use this on my bottom lid to make my eyes look bigger. It is fine, and I like it. But, I prefer a more neutral beige color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2018

Quality brow highlighter

Was accustomed to using another brand’s version of this eye enhancing product. Prefer Jane Iredale for two reasons: product smoothness in application (goes on easily) and its color subtlety. It complements rather than draws attention.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2018

I'd pass again

I was excited to try this 2-in-1 pencil but disappointed in application. It does not go on easily nor seem to last very well in place. It's difficult to maintain a nice point without constant sharpening and wasting a lot of product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

My go to everything

I use this pencil to highlight my eyelids, waterline, cheekbone and etc. I like it so far. But, the only problem was white color too shimmery for waterline.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2017

Great product

I use this on my lips after applying conditioner and a lip balm. Creates a soft pink shine that lip gloss can't match. Very smooth application, and pencil wood easily sharpens which is seemingly hard to find.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2017

Love the pink

I was told long ago that if you apply a light pink eye pencil to the undereye area, it helps to lighten and brighten undereye circles. This pencil does just that and I love the results.

Profile Picture for Donna

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2017

Great product

I use the white under my eyebrows and at inner eyes to bring brightness and high light to eyes, pink as shadow, consequently I run out of white long before pink. Have Gone through many pencils. The negative is that it doesn't sharpen easily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2017

Really Brightens Eyes

I wear very little make-up, but recently my eyes have been looking very tired. This pencil really does brighten up my eyes. I use the white on the inner lower lid to tone down redness, and the pink on the upper eye lid at the lash line. A little in the inner corners and some mascara and I'm good to go. I docked one star as it does make my eyes water a little, but I'm just sensitive to most make up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 08, 2015

A Cant Live WithOut Product!

Better than a Must Have! This pencil is a Cant Live WithOut! Its a highlighter, an eye shadow, a concealer, a blush. Im never without this one! Im a minimalist with my make-up. This pencil, an eye-liner, a mascara, and Im out the door. Love, love, love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2015

Fun to play with...

This JI eye highlighter pencil is really fun to experiment with. Its soft and light tones and color allow for beautifully highlighted eyes and I actually use it for my cheeks too. I am so glad I recieved this as a promotional item because I dont usually experiment with cosmetics. I will be purchasing more of this when I run out for sure!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2015

Great Product

This is a great product and I love the colors! I do need help on how to apply/use it, but I will look on this site or google to figure out how to do it. Maybe it should come with some instructions or suggestions? :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2012

amazing product

I love the dual ends! I use this everyday to highlight my browbones and inner corners of my eyes-it makes my eyes POP!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2012

nice product

I would reccomend to my friends

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2012

Fun, Fun

I love this product, it's helps us who need a little help to brighten ourselves up a bit. It's so easy to use. I've always used a white eye shadow to brighten the inside corners of my eyes and had to really work at mastering this art. But this pencil makes it so easy and I also like to use this to brighten up my eyes themself by lining the inside of the lower lid. It really works! Plus the other end, is a great for under the brow and even the use on the bridge of your nose!

Profile Picture for Paul

1335sj

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2012

This is a great product

This opens up the eyes in a way that before you didn't even know was needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2012

Love it!

I love this highlight pencil and wish i've bought it sooner. It helps brighten my eyes, i use the white side on the water line before the eyeliner, and it really soften the look. Love it!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2011

Just what i wanted

I recently had muy make up done at my salon and they introduced me to this highligher. The look was astounding! Best price as always is with lovelyskin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2011

Love it

Great to highlight the eyes and brow. I use the pink on the lower lash line and the white under the brow to open up my eyes...love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2008

People notice the difference.....

I've had several people ask why my eyes "pop" all of a sudden and are "so bright." This is the secret!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2008

Excellent

I really like this product for brightening the eyes. I apply the white to the inner rim of my eye and it adds just the right amount of shimmer to help brighten the entire eye. I use the pink in the corners of the eyes. Very soft and smooth application that doesn't irritate the eye.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
3
5
3
5
2
4
4
5
4
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680