Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper - Milan (pink)

Reviews For jane iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper

$25.00
87 Results
September 19, 2020

Lip plumper

There is a slight increase in volume, but I was expecting more, I guess. I ordered the color Tokyo, thinking it would be bright enough but unfortunately, it was not. I think unless you had previously worn a particular color, the color chart, online is not true.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2020

My favorites

Have both the colors Paris and Montreal. Was hoping for a more vibrant red. May try Tokyo next. Love the way they feel on my lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

Love it!

Great for my dry lips. This shows up dark reddish on my dark lips. So much moisture. Love it. Feels great! Comfortable to wear all day.

Profile Photo

Idnib

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2020

Favorite Lipstick

I’ve been using this lipstick in color LA. Great neutral pink.

Profile Photo

rjbrown

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2020

Okay

Not my favorite - low pigment

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Great product!

The color lasts and my lips actually felt and looked more plump!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2020

Beautiful and versatile

This is my favorite lip “stain” because it’s also great for cheeks. It gives a nice rosy glow to lips and cheeks.

Profile Photo

ctkchic

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2020

Nice product for a soft look

This looks nice, but the color does not last. I need to reapply often. It does however plumb my lips a little.

Profile Photo

PatriciaEE

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Awesome product

Goes on smooth and stays on for hours. Hydrating and healthy ingredients in this lipstick.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2020

Lovely shade

This is a nice shade for me—fair skin, warm tone. Looks natural.

Profile Photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2020

essential

This is an excellent item to have in your purse. Moisturization with a bit of color, yum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

Good lipstick

It is a very good lipstick. I like the color and like the fact that there is a cooling effect after applying that to the lip. The reason why I gave it a 4 instead of 5 is because it does hit all the marks for great lipstick, but it just doesn’t surprise me.

Profile Photo

BT2020

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Cool lips

The lipstick makes your lips feel soothed and cool. Color is great, sort of sheer, but long lasting. I can’t say that my lips were noticeably more plump, but they feel and look nice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Love the feeling

Feels great on but lighter color than I was looking for. Next time I would order a deeper color.

Profile Photo

LindaK

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2019

Medium coverage with a nice scent and feel

This is nice for a casual look by itself but takes on more intensity with a matching liner. I cannot tell if it plumps my lips but it is very pleasant to wear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2019

Lip plumper?

Nice feel on your lips and mild taste and smell. But. plumper is not happening for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2019

Gentle on the lips with great results.

Janes just kissed lip plumper gets the job done. It doesn’t irritate my lips like other brands of lip plumper have. Glides on easily.

Profile Photo

Murnie

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2019

Lip Plumper

I love this product. It adds some color before lipstick or gloss. You can actually feel a slight tingling in your lips. Your lips are fuller & more pronounced immediately! Love it!

Profile Photo

Candy

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2019

Awesome color!!!

I love the Paris color! Even though it looks like a dark wine, it is actually much softer and easy to wear. I originally bought the Milan color...thinking that it would be a nice shade of pink. But it was more of a nude, so I was able to exchange it. The lip plumper feels great and I do notice my lips are softer and moist when I use this product. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2019

Nice colors for summer, not too dark and not too light

This lipstick makes my lips feel smooth and moist. Would definitely recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Love this

Great product but does go on light

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

Obsessed

I love these lip plumpers. The shades are very versatile. They keep my lips super hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2019

Nice Texture!

This was my first time buying jane iredale lipstick and I really like the texture and how it stays on my lips throughout the day. Also because it was a plumping lip stick I found that I did notice the benefits from it.

Profile Photo

Kad2005

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

just kissed

I love this lip product. It has a great color and slight tingle, I found it to be very natural looking and super moisturizing without being heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Jane Iredale lip plump

Love the Jane iredale lip plumper. Moist and soothing as well as plumping.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680