Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper - Milan (pink)

Reviews For
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


63 Results
Jane Iredale lip plump
February 16, 2019

Love the Jane iredale lip plumper. Moist and soothing as well as plumping.

Feels great on lips
February 02, 2019

I enjoy how natural this looks on my lips. I can never get used to a strong lip color on my face. The formula makes your lips tingle and is not super glossy, they just look moist. I have medium-toned neutral skin with reddish brown hair and eyes and both NYC and Tokyo work well with my coloring. This is not a long-lasting product, but it seems to last a bit more than other lips products I've tried. Only 4 stars because this is pricey, and it does NOT plump the lips, but I still enjoy the other benefits of it.

Just Kissed Lip Plumper
January 30, 2019

I'm not a huge fan of lipsticks but all for some color that doesn't look gaudy. I wear the color Paris, and I'm on my second tube after the first one lasted nearly 6 months of wearing nearly every day which says a lot about a lip color product! It's so hydrating and creamy with a just a hint of sparkle, and it's just gorgeous and feels great on your lips with a slight hint of mint. Just fantastic, another win from Jane Iredale!

Tingly Pop of Color
December 28, 2018

This is just what I was looking for. Natural color with staying power. Creamy, quick swipe on the lips from my purse for a natural look.

My go-to for lips
December 13, 2018

Feels great on the lips, a bit sheer which is what I prefer. It doesn't bleed into lip lines. I bought the color in NYC, which seems like it would be universally flattering on all skin tones. It's very pretty and not overly made up. Planning on buying this in more colors.

RazzBerries
Loved Color Montreal & Product
December 11, 2018

Bought this as I am a fan of Jane Iredale products and was looking for a lip color to accent my outfit for my niece’s December wedding. I found Just Kissed Lip Plumper in Montreal, & it is perfect. As I am a Wisconsin Badger fan, this color works well with my Badger days wardrobe as well. Turned out to be a flattering color for me, great addition to my makeup bag❣️Really nice there was a discount promotion going on that included JI products. As always, LovelySkin’s delivery time was awesome. Thank you for making my skincare & makeup needs shopping easy!

Lip Plumper
November 20, 2018

This lipstick it very sheer as others have said. It goes on very smooth. It seems quite moisturizing. I did not have a plumping effect from it unfortunately.

Pleasing but not plumping
November 09, 2018

While the sheer color and non sticky texture were exactly as described, there is nothing slumping going on. I would purchase again.

Lindalee
Perfect for women who have lip lines
September 11, 2018

I love this product. I read some reviews where women are unhappy with it because it doesn't plump as much as other plumpers but in my opinion, its not about the plump, its about the appearance. The product does plump a little bit, you get the tingling sensation, but mostly this product makes your lips appear more plump and full because of the moisture. The best thing about it? It doesn't bleed into lip lines. I was a gloss addict because lipstick always bleeds into my lip lines and makes me look older. This product doesn't do that. I also love that it doesn't dry out my lips, because of the natural ingredients. It doesn't stay on through eating and drinking, you'll need to reapply, but that doesn't bother me one bit. Plus I've noticed a little of the sparkles hang around so you never have a completely colorless lip. L.A. is my favorite color, its a light shimmering pink. Then, I will add Montreal if I want a brighter pink appearance or add Paris if I want a darker plum appearance. I have dark brown hair, fair skin and blue eyes, all those colors work for me. NYC also works for me with the L.A. as my base. My friend with dark skin put on the NYC and it was perfect on her. Give it a try!

Jane Iredale Just Kissed is Awesome!
August 03, 2018

I love the color I picked, and I love the way it makes my lips feel. It's not really tingly like a lot of lip plumpers. It's more of a cooling sensation, and I really like that. It makes me feel like I have fresh breath (although I do try) all of the time! It goes on smooth and has pretty good staying power. It's my favorite so far. I also love the fact that it''s ingredients are all natural as well. I totally recommend it. Great tube as well it stays closed and is easy to carry in my pocket without worrying about the lid coming off. Very nice indeed!

Great Color
July 27, 2018

I love the NYC color. A local makeup artist recommended it. She said she uses it on all the models because it works on everyone.

Perfect subtle red!
June 25, 2018

I'm a huge Jane Iredale fan, and this lipstick in Montreal didn't disappoint. It's really a nice red without looking cartoonish. I'm planning to wear it for my wedding and gift it to my bridesmaids.

Nice, but not rich color
June 16, 2018

Goes on nicely, love the lip tingle, but I wish color wasn’t quite so transparent.

Just Kissed Lip Plumper
April 15, 2018

I absolutely love Jane Iredale Lip Plumper. It looks so natural on your lips and feels great. I am a little disappointed that they discontinued my favorite color, Madrid.

Nice color
February 13, 2018

This plumper has nice color coverage, I am not a big fan of the peppermint scent. I do think it has some plumping quality to it, but not much.

Love this product!
February 10, 2018

Love the fragrance and the texture, as well the color is both natural and glamorous. A must have!

Favorite lip product!
December 29, 2017

Jane Iredale's "Just Kissed Lip Plumper" is just about the only lip color product that I use. It feels good on the lips, and provides color, but can also be wiped off easily if needed. (I am not a fan of lip color that "stains.") My favorite color is Madrid...but there are many good choices.

Jane Iredale Just Kissed lip plumper
December 13, 2017

Smooth, glossy and perfect. I love this lip plumper. It feels great on the lips.

Just kissed lip plumper
November 11, 2017

Nice product. Goes on smoothly providing a soft color and glow. Moisturizes lips as well. Tingling lasts a few minutes. Lips look a little fuller. I'm happy with the purchase.

Love the tingle
October 23, 2017

This moisturizing lip color has such a wonderful feel to it I struggle to use anything else now.

sassy
It’s a lip Sensation
October 15, 2017

The plumping ingredients in this lip product make your lips feel cool and full. Truly, it has a cooling mint effect that lasts for quite awhile. I’ve used many shades, I like Montreal as a lipstick. The lighter shades like LA and Milan I use as a base coat and then may add a deeper shade on top. That way I get the mint sensation and the brighter color!

jane iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper
September 12, 2017

I found this to be a delightful lip gloss. It is so lightweight that I do not think about having anything on my lips. Yet, they feel moist and comfortable, and the color has unusually long staying power. I can't say I experience plumper lips, but I didn't really expect to do so. My only negative is the mild scent. I really prefer my makeup have no scent whatsoever.

love this!
July 21, 2017

I love this product. It feels great on my lips and never dries them out like some other products. There is a slight tingly sensation when I first put it on but I know it is just the plumper doing its job and it goes away quickly. I love all the colors I have tried.

Feels nice
July 13, 2017

This product feels nice on the lips and has a nice smell, but it does not what I would consider plump. I like to put this on before I workout because it is sheer and gives more color than plain chapstick.

Pretty but off color description
June 07, 2017

Love this site and this makeup line but not this color so much. Way too red for represented blush color portrayed. Purchased the matching pressed compact and expected something closer to that palette. Absolutely will continue buying from this site though. Consider it a 1-off in last 6 purchases.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100