LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper - Milan (pink)

Reviews For
jane iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


41 Results
love this!
July 21, 2017

I love this product. It feels great on my lips and never dries them out like some other products. There is a slight tingly sensation when I first put it on but I know it is just the plumper doing its job and it goes away quickly. I love all the colors I have tried.

Feels nice
July 13, 2017

This product feels nice on the lips and has a nice smell, but it does not what I would consider plump. I like to put this on before I workout because it is sheer and gives more color than plain chapstick.

Pretty but off color description
June 07, 2017

Love this site and this makeup line but not this color so much. Way too red for represented blush color portrayed. Purchased the matching pressed compact and expected something closer to that palette. Absolutely will continue buying from this site though. Consider it a 1-off in last 6 purchases.

jane iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper
May 27, 2017

This is my go to gloss and plumper. I apply it several times a day to keep my lips moist and plumped. It is very natural looking and gives my lips a hint of gloss and color. I use the pink shade. I like this product so much that I now purchase it as gifts. This is not a heavy gloss, but subtle and natural. I have been using this product for years. Jane produces quality products.

Lip Plumper
May 09, 2017

This is a sheer moisturizing coverage. Offers very little color unless lips are outlined and filled in with lip color pencil. Great moisture for aging lip and helped with fine lines.

Plumps!
May 08, 2017

Definite tingling upon application. Slight plumping too. Looking forward to trying additional colors.

Lip plumper
April 20, 2017

I love this stuff! It smells nice and makes my lips tingle and look fuller!

works fine
April 20, 2017

This is a fine lip plumper. The color I chose is - almost no color at all - allows me to cover the entire lipline as well as the mucous membrane itself. Tingles pleasantly and plumps my lips just enough. I will certainly buy this again.

Wore this at my wedding
February 23, 2017

This will always have a place in my heart since I wore it to my wedding with a gloss that has since been discontinued. Perfect light pink.

wthefish
Jane Iredale's Lip Plumper
January 30, 2017

The Lip Plumper moistures the lips as well as plumps the lips. I have used several colors and they all work perfectly. I have used this product for several years.

jane iredale just kissed lip plumper
November 26, 2016

My lips are very thin, this gave them a fuller look.

Love
September 09, 2016

I bought the lip plumber in Tokyo and love it! It actually plump my lips and the color is very subtle!!!

yes
November 13, 2015

I bought my first one about two months ago, and I am happy with it. I bought Venice. I like the color, but I want to try others. it is moisurizing and especially tastes and smells fresh.

Perfect Pucker
August 31, 2015

The neutral color I ordered is perfect for every day to keep my lips moisturizer and looking healthy and natural.

Nice, but very little color
July 08, 2015

I was looking for this to provide more color than it does. I took a chance purchasing this on-line without actually seeing the product. I also did not notice any lip plumbing effect. Other than that, it is a quality lip balm.

jane iredale just kissed lip plumper
March 03, 2015

I love this product. It is small and compact for carrying in my purse. It has a lovely aroma, subtle but very pleasant and uplifting. The color is sheer and perfect for everyday. It is also very emollient and feels nourishing when applied. it is my daily lip color. Lip stick is mostly too heavy for me but this is a cross between a lip gloss and a lip stick and i absolutely love it. I wear next to no make-up so this is perfect for me to just add some moisture and a slight hint of color. The tube is beautiful too! Everything about this product is fabulous. My only comment about the name is that "lip plumper" I cannot vouch for. I have not seen that effect but nor am I seeking it. Highly satisfied with this produce. I love the Venice color.

Marcella
New Favorite
December 19, 2014

Awhile back I received the Rio shade as a sample and absolutely loved the way it glided on and then the fresh feeling it left on my lips. The color was sheer,but lasting and very shiny. The more I used it, the more I liked it, so I just purchased the Venice shade to have variety in colors and it has become my go to lip color. Will definitely buy again!

Moisturizing Lipstick
August 27, 2014

Lipstick applies well Nice long-lasting coverage color not what I expected

Lovely transparent colors
June 09, 2014

This is a really pretty and fun product. Although I dont get so much "plump" action, I do love the weight, texture and colors of these lip sticks.

I love this product!
April 28, 2014

Jane Iredale Lip Plumper is a terrific product. I have it in several colors however, Tokyo is my color of preference. It seems to complement any and all of the colors I wear. I was recently traveling with a friend who did not like the lip color she had with her. I gave her my new, extra tube of Jane Iredale Lip Plumper in Tokyo and she was amazed that it perfectly matched with the red jacket she was wearing. Another convert. Love it!

Fun
December 25, 2013

This is very moisturizing and smells great!

Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper
December 16, 2013

I chose the shade, Milan. Perfect hint of color to wear everyday. The bubble gum taste is yummy, to me. I love the slight tingle feeling. This product gets a thumbs up from me. I will repurchase once I use this up.

I LOVE Jane Iredale Lip Plumper
October 07, 2013

I have tried other lip plumper lipsticks that have made my lips feel too tight and too tingly., so I was a little apprehensive about trying another one. However, I am always impressed with Jane Iredale that I knew it would be top of the line and good for my lips. True to my thinking, my lips feel soft like I have on a basic lipstick. I love the shade of red it puts on my lips, its shear but still gives enough color for more natural looking lips. I love it so much that I just ordered another shade for my daughter and I highly recommend it to everyone.

Love this
September 25, 2013

I have this in 3 different colors. Easy to apply and you can feel the plumping. Very creamy going on and looks great.

Pamela
Jane Iredale Just Kissed Lip Plumper
April 26, 2013

Love this, need to order some other shades!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100