2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Naturally Matte Eye Shadow Kit

Reviews For
jane iredale Naturally Matte Eye Shadow Kit


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Naturally Matte Eye Shadow Kit so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
March 16, 2019

OMG! I LOVE THIS EYESHADOW!!!!

This is without a doubt the best eye shadow I have ever used. No other has come even close to the way it goes on, stays on, and the colors are absolutely gorgeous. I use it ALMOST every day except when I’m just running around with errands (don't want to waste it). I Love Love Love it. The description is Spot On. Try it, and you will love it also. And don’t forget, LovelySkin has plenty of sales on top of these prices, and that’s the best time to experiment!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

Jane iredale Naturally matte eye shadow

Love this eye shadow!!! Very hard to find matte shadow as every one I look for are always to shiny for my older skin. When I saw this one on LovelySkin I bought it right away. Goes on smoothly and coverage was just right!! Will buy again😁😁

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2018

Beautiful colors, stay-put formula

What can I say, I'm a Jane Iredale fan girl because the products work so well for me. This eye shadow compact had me on the fence due to the price, but after using it, it's worth it. The color payoff is excellent. Matte colors are not muddy and stays true all day. It provides a natural but versatile array of looks. The bonus is no bad chemicals and no irritation to my eyes when I use Jane Iredale products.

Profile Photo

FaceByLovelySkin

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2018

Jane Iredale naturally matte eye shadow kit

I have super sensitive eyelids. I’m not able to wear eyeshadow with shimmer. This eyeshadow is great! I can wear it, it doesn’t irritate and it’s pretty too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2018

Nice Eyeshadows

I really like Jane Iredale eye shadows. They don't smug or crease. It stays on all day. I like this color pallet OK, but I prefer the lighter colors. The quality is great, I just prefer the pink tones.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2018

Favorite

I have bought this a few times already. Goes on and stays on great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2018

Beautiful shadows

I will buy again. Nice colors for a natural look!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Jane Iredale Matte Eyeshadow

This is a nice eye shadow for everyday use. I would recommend using an eyelid primer, as it did not have much staying power. Creased on my lids after 8 hours, and I do not have oily skin. Very nice colors.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Love the Matt

I really like how this goes on and looks. It’s hard to find decent matte eye shadow, and Jane Iredale got this one right. I only gave it four stars because I think it irritates my eyes some. But I do have sensitive eyes and have to be careful what I use. For anyone else, I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2017

Perfect Combination

Perfect combination of natural colors that stay on well.

Profile Photo

BBurt

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2017

Great Selection of Shadows

Lovely colors and nice compact. As always JI eye shadows apply beautifully and are long lasting. Happy to see all matte shadows in this compact. I hope this becomes a standard offering and not just a seasonal offering -- that's how great this compact is.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2017

Lives up to the Jane Iredale name!

I love this eye shadow kit. The colors are perfect for me and they stay put all day. After seeing the high quality of these, I will look into getting more colors. They will be a staple along with the Amazing Base foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

very nice

Still experimenting the colors. But like it very much!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2016

Wonderful

Wonderful natural colors that stay on well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2016

Perfect for sensitive eyes!

I bought this in my quest for eye shadows that would not irritate my sensitive, Sjogren eyes. It is so wonderful to wear eye shadow that doesn't make my eyes itch or be inflamed more than usual.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

jane iredale Naturally Matte Eye Shadow Kit
5
jane iredale Naturally Matte Eye Shadow Kit
5
jane iredale Naturally Matte Eye Shadow Kit
5
jane iredale Naturally Matte Eye Shadow Kit
5
jane iredale Naturally Matte Eye Shadow Kit
4
jane iredale Naturally Matte Eye Shadow Kit
5
jane iredale Naturally Matte Eye Shadow Kit
5
jane iredale Naturally Matte Eye Shadow Kit
4
jane iredale Naturally Matte Eye Shadow Kit
4
jane iredale Naturally Matte Eye Shadow Kit
5
jane iredale Naturally Matte Eye Shadow Kit
4
jane iredale Naturally Matte Eye Shadow Kit
5
jane iredale Naturally Matte Eye Shadow Kit
5
jane iredale Naturally Matte Eye Shadow Kit
5
jane iredale Naturally Matte Eye Shadow Kit
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100