20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Naturally Matte Eye Shadow Kit

Reviews For
jane iredale Naturally Matte Eye Shadow Kit


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Naturally Matte Eye Shadow Kit so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
Beautiful colors, stay-put formula
December 13, 2018

What can I say, I'm a Jane Iredale fan girl because the products work so well for me. This eye shadow compact had me on the fence due to the price, but after using it, it's worth it. The color payoff is excellent. Matte colors are not muddy and stays true all day. It provides a natural but versatile array of looks. The bonus is no bad chemicals and no irritation to my eyes when I use Jane Iredale products.

RazzBerries
Jane Iredale naturally matte eye shadow kit
November 25, 2018

I have super sensitive eyelids. I’m not able to wear eyeshadow with shimmer. This eyeshadow is great! I can wear it, it doesn’t irritate and it’s pretty too.

Nice Eyeshadows
August 03, 2018

I really like Jane Iredale eye shadows. They don't smug or crease. It stays on all day. I like this color pallet OK, but I prefer the lighter colors. The quality is great, I just prefer the pink tones.

Favorite
June 27, 2018

I have bought this a few times already. Goes on and stays on great.

Beautiful shadows
June 06, 2018

I will buy again. Nice colors for a natural look!

Jane Iredale Matte Eyeshadow
February 08, 2018

This is a nice eye shadow for everyday use. I would recommend using an eyelid primer, as it did not have much staying power. Creased on my lids after 8 hours, and I do not have oily skin. Very nice colors.

Love the Matt
December 30, 2017

I really like how this goes on and looks. It’s hard to find decent matte eye shadow, and Jane Iredale got this one right. I only gave it four stars because I think it irritates my eyes some. But I do have sensitive eyes and have to be careful what I use. For anyone else, I highly recommend it.

Perfect Combination
December 05, 2017

Perfect combination of natural colors that stay on well.

BBurt
Great Selection of Shadows
July 10, 2017

Lovely colors and nice compact. As always JI eye shadows apply beautifully and are long lasting. Happy to see all matte shadows in this compact. I hope this becomes a standard offering and not just a seasonal offering -- that's how great this compact is.

Lives up to the Jane Iredale name!
March 20, 2017

I love this eye shadow kit. The colors are perfect for me and they stay put all day. After seeing the high quality of these, I will look into getting more colors. They will be a staple along with the Amazing Base foundation.

very nice
December 28, 2016

Still experimenting the colors. But like it very much!

Wonderful
May 18, 2016

Wonderful natural colors that stay on well.

Perfect for sensitive eyes!
April 02, 2016

I bought this in my quest for eye shadows that would not irritate my sensitive, Sjogren eyes. It is so wonderful to wear eye shadow that doesn't make my eyes itch or be inflamed more than usual.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100