Product Reviews for Jane Iredale POMMISST Hydration Spray Refill

Easy Summer Makeup - Free $24 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Refill POMMISST Hydration Spray

Reviews For
jane iredale POMMISST Hydration Spray Refill

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale POMMISST Hydration Spray Refill so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
April 22, 2020

Great Hydration

This product “sets” my makeup and helps keep my skin looking fresh and hydrated all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

The Best!

I have been using this on and off for years. I always go back to it. It is so refreshing. I use it as a setting spray and to freshen up. The refill is a great value.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2019

Economical Option

Economical option to refill smaller spray bottles of POMMISST. I wouldn't be without this yummy smelling hydrating spray during the winter months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Love Pommist!

I have really begun to use Pommist a lot. I have discovered that it sets makeup so well. I have a couple of areas that I have to cover with Dermablend. After applying, I spray with Pommist and it is set for several hours. It helps my under eye concealer stay in place also. I use it as a facial refresher during the day. It smells wonderful. I bought the refill size and am so pleased that my smaller spray size can be refilled successfully. It is a lot more economical to buy the refill since I use the product daily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 06, 2018

Facial spray

I use this product to set my makeup. Now my daughter and granddaughters use it so we buy the refills, a good savings!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2018

Best Facial Mist

I have tried various facial mists over the years but always keep coming back to this one. It gives my often dry and tired skin that extra "sip" of moisture it wants and needs and smells fantastic! I used to buy the smaller size (before the eco size was available) but now I can save some money by buying in bulk. What's not to love?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2017

Pommisst is exactly what the Dr. ordered.

I am addicted to this wonderful hydration spray, It's loaded with antioxidants making it the best on the market. It sets my makeup and gives me a dewy look all day, Now that its summer I will be using it a lot more. I just love it. Give it a try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2016

GORGEOUS -- SUPER -- BUY IT NOW

I love all Jane Iredale Hydration sprays. I keep them in the refrigerator and at my desk. I use to set my makeup and use it all day long to give my skin hydration. My skin looks good, feels good and I love the scent. I am 65 yrs old and get comments every day about how great my skin looks. You must keep your skin hydrated!!! A super pick-me up!!! A must have for everyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 29, 2015

Love this spray!

I received this spray as a sample and just loved it. I bought the larger mist bottle, and now a refull. I use it to set my makeup in the morining and then as a refresher throughout the day. It really helps to brighten and mosturize my skin as the day wears on. I use it on the weekends after longer workouts, too, when I dont wear makeup but just want to refresh and brighten my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2015

Amazing hydration spray!

Love the Jane Iredale Pommisst Hydration Spray! Feels very refreshing and dewey and sets my Jane Iredale Amazing Base beautifully! It smells wonderful too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2015

Best Toner So Far

This is by far the best hydration spray Ive ever used. It moisturizes my skin and give it a healthy glow. It smells heavenly. The only missing star is the price. I wish they continue the product at a lower price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2015

Great Spray!

Love this hydration spray. Keep a bottle in my handbag to freshen up throughout the day. Refill a must!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680