Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PureGloss for Lips

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PureGloss for Lips

Reviews For jane iredale PureGloss for Lips

15 Results
February 16, 2013

Best Lip Gloss Ever!

I use over my lipstick and not only do my lips look fuller and feel moisturized but it makes my lipstick last all day! Wonderful product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2013

jane iredale lip gloss

Jane Iredale lips gloss are highly moistorizing and give a great\ finish by itslef or over a lip stick. For an added bonus it plumps your lips with great color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2012

Lovely lipgloss

I have this lipgloss in several colors. I love the feel of it on my lips and the see through look. It keeps my lips hydrated and bright.

Profile Photo

Brendagrass

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2012

like it

I'm gonna order another color as well.

Profile Picture for Amber

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2012

Great lip gloss anc colors

I use the gloss over a lip balm and my lips feel "plumped" and hydrated. It seems to last for hours. I have a couple different shades and love both of them. I never seem to have problems with chapped lips or dryness after using this product. I'll definitely buy more......

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2012

love this one

Makes every lip pencil a little lighter, a little brighter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2012

Healthy Sexy Beautiful Lips

Love this product! The minute I put the lip gloss on my lips, I feel they are nourished with nothing but healthy goodness. My lips look GREAT and have just a hint of color with a great shine. Product is small enough to tuck into a pocket and easy to apply without much time or a mirror. I plan to buy more colors in this product. Try it, you will love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2012

Moist lips all day

Love Jane Iredale products. Lip gloss ha a soft shimmer and lasts. Keeps my lips moist. Love the color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2012

A Great Gloss...A Great Color

I especially love this lip gloss from Jane Iredale! It is wonderfully glossy without being greasy looking. And...the soft peach color is beautiful. Plus an added advantage is that this gloss keeps my lips moisturized all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2012

Lovely

Nice! Just enough sparkle, nice texture and lasts!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2011

Perfect Fall Lip Gloss

It is very moisturizing and the ideal shade for going into fall!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2011

Long Lasting Lip Gloss

I like the Lip Gloss, it stays on a lot longer and my lips look good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2011

i like it

i like it but at the end of the day my lips will have the white stuff, will not dry my lips which is weird

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 10, 2010

Keeps lips soft

In a hurry,i apply the lip gloss,i received a sample from Lovelyskin,i have to get other colors,like the eye gloss,when you are in a hurry,this is quick to go.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 15, 2010

Great Product.

I love to use this gloss with the lip pencil. It provide good moisture and last a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680