LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick - Theresa

Reviews For
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
great lipstick
September 13, 2017

moist lipstick, i love the color

Got a Sample - Bought the Full Size
September 13, 2017

I have been loving these samples I get. I bought a full size of this lipstick sample because it is just perfect. I love it! I look forward to more samples in the future.

Long wearing color and moisture
August 11, 2017

Nice moisturizing lipstick without any sticky feel. Easy to apply and the color lasts. I received a sample of this and liked it so much I placed an order for the full size.

Y''all actually sent as a random sample!
July 28, 2017

And it is a perfect (and ever elusive) match to my inside lip color. I wore the sample for a few days then ordered two full-size lipsticks immediately! (It's also great to use less than a smidgen on tops of cheeks.)

Sample sent and I want more!
July 20, 2017

I love the texture, color Susan. It is very natural and has a yummy smell. Ordering more.

Great everyday color
June 27, 2017

I love this lipstick. The shade is a perfect everyday color. The formula itself was moisturizing and had no taste or scent - a huge plus! I will definitely be buying more colors in the future.

jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
February 17, 2017

This is a light moisturizing lipstick, which is perfect for day wear. It feels great and looks great. I bought a pinkish color and it provides a soft youthful pigment.

Disappointed
November 06, 2016

The color is beautiful however when it is so difficult to turn the lipstick so it comes up enough to apply it is very disappointing!

Dissapointed
September 15, 2016

The lipstick dries out my lips after 30-60 minutes. The color is too dark, not exactly red.

I tried something new and like it!
August 31, 2016

I am a fan of Jane Iredale's products. I have not tried her lip products until now. Now that it's summer, my face is tanned and I needed a different toned lip color. I chose Ashley, Sharon and Lauren. I wanted something more in the brown family. I normally am light toned but am more medium toned in the summer. Not knowing what would look best I ordered all three colors. I went on Jane Iredale's site to get a description of the color and then because I prefer LovelySkin I ordered through them. (I wish that LovelySkin would have a description of her lip and blush colors. It would make it easier to decide what might work best, although I know I could call and "chat".) I like all 3 colors but because I am more of a lighter toned person they are dark on me. BUT when I put a pink toned lip gloss over them they are perfect for the summer and into fall. I think they look very natural. I do not apply a lot of color as they seem very pigmented. I like how they look after a bit of gloss. The color lasts a long time. I'm glad I tried something new.

Beautiful
December 29, 2015

everything is perfect about this product!

a great lipstick
November 30, 2015

This is a great lipstick. I like how it doesnt dry out my lips. Will buy again.

A natural look
November 10, 2015

I love the color and smooth texture of the lipstick. I am very picky about color...I want it just a shade or two darker than my natural lip color. This product came through for me, I use it every day and it lasts a very long time. Gives good color and protection with a natural moisture coverage. I did have to give it 4 stars and not 5 because of the fragrance...a bit sweet smelling for me!

Beautiful product
September 02, 2015

Beautiful product. Great texture, staying power, and delicious scent and taste. Probably in my top 3 lipsticks Ive ever worn.

Love the color
August 31, 2015

I ordered this in Rose. It is a slightly darker, natural looking lip color. I use this when I want just an added bit of color.

Keep my lips moist
August 14, 2015

I love its creamy texture of this lipstick but not the color because I want a lipstick for daily use. I purchased the color in Ann. Its more like a warm red shade, which is perfect for fall/winter but definitely not Texas summer. I may use it more when weather cools down.

Great Color
August 12, 2015

Ive been looking for a natural looking pink lipstick for years. Found it in Chloe, added bonus soft lips !

Lovestick ths lipstick
June 11, 2015

After trying many brands I always come back to Jane Iredales pure moist lipstick. I purchased product some time ago and recently reordered. I love the color Hannah and Katrina is also gorgeous. Just enough color and feels great on my lips.

Moist and true color
May 07, 2015

I was hesitant to pick a color from the chart, however "Brooke" was close to the chart. Brooke seems to stay on and keep my lips moist, which is all I ask for of a lipstick.

PureMoist Lipstick
January 19, 2015

I have used various lipsticks from Jane Iredale, but never the PureMoist Line. While it was a little difficult to decide what color I might want, I chose the color Lauren. I was anxious for the lipstick to arrive to see if I had made a good decision. When it came, I was thrilled! It was perfect! I love the size of the tube, and how it glides on. The color lasts a long time without touch-ups and it feels so good on my lips! Jane Iredale is the only make-up I have been using now for over two years and have no plans of make-up shopping in the future!!

MissKat
WONDERFUL LIPSTICK
December 09, 2014

I just tried this (new to me) lipstick for the very first time. It is feels super moist and slides onto my lips effortlessly. I love the container and it fits into my jacket pocket so I can easily apply it with no fuss wherever I am. Love it! Try it....you will not be disappointed as it is so nice!

Love it
October 19, 2014

This lipstick will quickly become one of your favorites. It moisturizes and has lots of pigment. This color is universally flattering as well.

Great Lipstick
August 26, 2014

I have been using Jane Iredale lipsticks for several years, but had never tried the PureMoist version. My old style lipstick was discontinued so I decided to try the PureMoist. And I couldnt be happier. It goes on really well and is very moist, even after wearing it for hours. It also holds its color. I cant wait to try other colors.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100