Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PureMoist Lipstick

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick - Sarah

Reviews For
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


60 Results
March 01, 2019

Very Smooth and Rich

I did not initially like the color at first, but it has grown on me and it goes on very smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Nice Color

This lipstick goes on smoothly and feels great. The color is rich.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2019

orange red color

The color is vibrant and tastes nice (like orange.) It feels between matte and glitter. Subtle feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Great color

Color is beautiful, and texture is good. I have to reapply often, but that does not bother me because the lipstick feels so good!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick

This is a lovely lipstick. The color is rich and the texture creamy. It wears much longer than I expected and retains a moist feeling. Something, I like about this product is that even when the lipstick has warn off my lips are stained with the color, so it isn’t completely gone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Lovely colors

I bought two lipsticks, both of which are lovely colors. Staying power is good, but I expected a little more emollience, considering the "puremoist" label.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2019

Perfect Pout!

I love this lipstick, and I am so sad it is being discontinued. I have to order what colors you have left. It really does last long, and it does not curdle on your lip. It just does what it says with the bonus of making my lips look plumper than what they are. Now my pout will be because I am without this awesome product :-(

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2019

Great lipstick

This is a great lipstick that stays on without making my lips feel and look dry. My lips look fuller when wearing it.

Profile Photo

MJ

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2019

Nice and Creamy

I like the feel of the lipstick. The color is very nice, and it stays on longer than most!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Beachy Woman

Love this lipstick!! My first time purchase of JI lipstick and I am definitely a satisfied customer...love the color, how it looks on my lips ad the price. Highly recommend

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Great product. Very creamy

I bought the brown Lisa color and I love it. Stays on a pretty long time for being as creamy as it is. Great price offered on it. The Tricia goes on sheer. Best natural lipstick I have tried. I ordered a third one I love them so much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2019

A little dry

I thought this lipstick was somewhat dry and cakey. It didn't make my lips look smooth like I had thought. My lips don't look natural instead it makes my lips look I have lipstick on. I prefer the ''no make up'' makeup look. I have to apply gloss over it just to keep the lipstick from drying my lips out. As for longevity, the pigment only stays on only if you didn't eat or drink.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2019

Great Lip Color

Love these lipsticks - small and compact but last

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Nice lipsticks

I ordered three of these at Thanksgiving since they were such a great price. I have been enjoying them. These do keep your lips a lot more moist than most lipsticks. They are semi-sheer and I usually wear them over another more long-wearing lipstick as these won't last all that long if you are eating and drinking. Because they are not opaque, they are good for layering over other lipsticks and adding a layer of hydration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2018

Instant Hydration

love this formula. I have super dry lips. This formula keeps the lips moist - cracking lips do not reappear. Color remains true and long lasting during the day. Nice and Matte. Add a nice gloss on occasion if you like a little shine or feel you need more moisture. Great for round the clock everyday use if you pick a neutral color

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2018

Great Lipstick

I ordered this lipstick because I received it as a sample with one of my orders. I loved the color and the texture. The color stays on my lips for a long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2018

Pretty color

Moisturizes and love the color Susan.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

Great Lipstick

Love the slender shape of the lipstick container. I got the Rose color which goes with everything.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2018

Great Everyday Lipstick

This is a great moisturizing lipstick that comes in a slim case, making it easy to tuck into a small purse or even in a pocket. The color (Susan) is very natural, but with a slight boost of color, making you look "finished" without looking overly madeup. Great look for the gym, or running errands around town!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2018

Love It

All jane iredale's products are first rate. This lipstick is perfect for the swipe it on and go. Sheer and moist, it can be applied lightly for a natural look or layered for a more dramatic mood. And SPF too. It does have to be touched up often, but it is worth it for the moisturizing affect. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2018

Pure Moist Jane Iredale lipstick

Love the lip color and ingredients in the lipstick. However 4 stars because it has to be applied often.

Profile Photo

Gloria

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2018

Love it!

This lipstick goes on easily and smoothly. The best part is that it stays put and lasts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2018

Rich Color

This is a lovely lipstick–moisturizing and saturated with color. Many colors to choose from and a balm-like consistency. I will buy more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2018

Lovely!

I love jane iredale lipsticks. The colors are simply beautiful. I apply a lip gloss over the lipstick for a shiny look. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2018

Karen Rocks

This lipstick goes on smooth and has an abundance of moisture. The color Karen is just perfect. It is subtle yet just right. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
4
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
4
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
4
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
5
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
5
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
4
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
5
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
5
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
4
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
5
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
5
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
3
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
5
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
5
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
5
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
5
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
4
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
5
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
5
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
5
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
4
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
5
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
4
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
5
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100