Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PureMoist Lipstick

20190113 POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick - Sarah

Reviews For
jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


53 Results
Great lipstick
January 17, 2019

This is a great lipstick that stays on without making my lips feel and look dry. My lips look fuller when wearing it.

MJ
Nice and Creamy
January 13, 2019

I like the feel of the lipstick. The color is very nice, and it stays on longer than most!

Beachy Woman
January 12, 2019

Love this lipstick!! My first time purchase of JI lipstick and I am definitely a satisfied customer...love the color, how it looks on my lips ad the price. Highly recommend

Great product. Very creamy
January 10, 2019

I bought the brown Lisa color and I love it. Stays on a pretty long time for being as creamy as it is. Great price offered on it. The Tricia goes on sheer. Best natural lipstick I have tried. I ordered a third one I love them so much.

A little dry
January 05, 2019

I thought this lipstick was somewhat dry and cakey. It didn't make my lips look smooth like I had thought. My lips don't look natural instead it makes my lips look I have lipstick on. I prefer the ''no make up'' makeup look. I have to apply gloss over it just to keep the lipstick from drying my lips out. As for longevity, the pigment only stays on only if you didn't eat or drink.

Great Lip Color
January 05, 2019

Love these lipsticks - small and compact but last

Nice lipsticks
December 24, 2018

I ordered three of these at Thanksgiving since they were such a great price. I have been enjoying them. These do keep your lips a lot more moist than most lipsticks. They are semi-sheer and I usually wear them over another more long-wearing lipstick as these won't last all that long if you are eating and drinking. Because they are not opaque, they are good for layering over other lipsticks and adding a layer of hydration.

Instant Hydration
November 07, 2018

love this formula. I have super dry lips. This formula keeps the lips moist - cracking lips do not reappear. Color remains true and long lasting during the day. Nice and Matte. Add a nice gloss on occasion if you like a little shine or feel you need more moisture. Great for round the clock everyday use if you pick a neutral color

Great Lipstick
November 07, 2018

I ordered this lipstick because I received it as a sample with one of my orders. I loved the color and the texture. The color stays on my lips for a long time.

Pretty color
September 03, 2018

Moisturizes and love the color Susan.

Great Lipstick
August 08, 2018

Love the slender shape of the lipstick container. I got the Rose color which goes with everything.

Great Everyday Lipstick
July 25, 2018

This is a great moisturizing lipstick that comes in a slim case, making it easy to tuck into a small purse or even in a pocket. The color (Susan) is very natural, but with a slight boost of color, making you look "finished" without looking overly madeup. Great look for the gym, or running errands around town!

Love It
July 20, 2018

All jane iredale's products are first rate. This lipstick is perfect for the swipe it on and go. Sheer and moist, it can be applied lightly for a natural look or layered for a more dramatic mood. And SPF too. It does have to be touched up often, but it is worth it for the moisturizing affect. I highly recommend it.

Pure Moist Jane Iredale lipstick
July 17, 2018

Love the lip color and ingredients in the lipstick. However 4 stars because it has to be applied often.

Gloria
Love it!
July 05, 2018

This lipstick goes on easily and smoothly. The best part is that it stays put and lasts.

Rich Color
June 24, 2018

This is a lovely lipstick–moisturizing and saturated with color. Many colors to choose from and a balm-like consistency. I will buy more.

Lovely!
May 02, 2018

I love jane iredale lipsticks. The colors are simply beautiful. I apply a lip gloss over the lipstick for a shiny look. Highly recommend!

Karen Rocks
April 28, 2018

This lipstick goes on smooth and has an abundance of moisture. The color Karen is just perfect. It is subtle yet just right. Highly recommend.

Berry delicious!
April 21, 2018

The fragrance is great like berries, and the color is vivid. Excellent quality as always from Jane Iredale!

This was a reorder
April 18, 2018

I love Jane Iredale lipsticks. This is one of my favorite colors (Madison) because it's so natural. This was just a replacement for one I used up.

creamy
April 16, 2018

Love this color!

Love jane iredale PureMoist Lipstick
March 27, 2018

I received my first jane iredale Lipstick as a sample, and I love the PureMoist Lipstick. It is moist on my lips, stays on, and the color is perfect for me. I highly recommend this product.

Nice
March 14, 2018

The lipstick had too much drag. I was expecting it to me much smoother, so it would glide over my lips. Smelled wonderful!!!

SeacoastGal
Love love love this lipstick!
February 22, 2018

It is a beautiful color. I have one for home and one for my purse.

Lipstick
January 19, 2018

Loved this Lipstick I had previously received it as a sample and couldn’t wait to try the full-size it’s soft and creamy, and the color is wonderful



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Fri 18, Weather 1p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100