Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF 20

Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Base SPF 20 - Maple

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF 20

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


64 Results
August 20, 2008

Great product

I have used this product for over 2 years now, religiously. When you find a product you like, you stick with it. I recommend the Jane Iredale line to all my friends and coworkers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2008

Jane Iredale Pressed Powder/Makeup

I love the actual product. It has good coverage, is easy to apply, and protects the skin with the SPF factor. My problem is with the latch on the compact. It fails to work after several uses, thus you have essentially an open compact in your purse. This has been a problem every Jane Iredale compact I have ever bought over the last 7 years. I would give it a top review if they would ever fix this little glitch.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2008

Great Coverage

This is the best power ever. It covers any imperfections without looking like you put power on your face. Blends great and stays all day. Nancy - Scottsdale, AZ

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2008

Excellent

Love this product!!! Evens skin tones without heavy makeup. Light on your face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2008

The Very Best Mineral Pressed Powder

I have tried all the mineral powder on the market. This is by far the very best mineral powder ever. This is the powder for me. It gives me a perfect complexion without looking made up at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2008

Using is Believing

After years of liquid makeup, cream to powder, stick, loose powder, even pancake (years ago), this is the lightest, easiest to apply with superb coverage. It seems to allow the skin to glow through without a mask-like effect of other products. A brush will produce the sheer coverage, but the Ireland Puff can provide slightly heavier coverage if needed in some areas. This is also a plus for traveling...no more bottles or heavy containers. Touchups are a snap and never build up to look "cakey." I will never experiment with any other kind of makeup again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2008

Good for working moms

This product is life saver. I can put on sunscreen, concealer, foundation, and powder in one step. It makes my morning routine so much easier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2008

J iredale purepressed minerals

Love J-Iredale. I been using it for more that 4 years now and I wont use any other make-up. It gives you cover but it makes your skin look healthy and natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2008

Simply the BEST

Been using for years. So natural looking. I've tried lots of makeup, this is the BEST. Stays on all day plus has spf 20.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2008

Best Mineral Powder Ever Used

I was first introducted to the Jane Iredale line of products by my dermatologist. She sold the make-up line in her office. I love using the pressed mineral power because of its convenience and superior coverage, the powder makes my skin feel silky smooth and the powder stays on my face from morning until late evening. No touch up application is needed. I have tired other products, some from high end make up counters and some drug store brands; some products have made my face feel very dry while others do not give me the good coverage that I need. And of course buying the Jane Iredale Mineral Powder from Lovelyskin makes it more economical.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Face Make Up

This is the best make-up I have ever used for my face. People even comment how much better I looked when I first started wearing it. As it is a mineral make up it is good for your skin as well and not messy like a lot of the others as it is pressed rather than loose.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2008

A great mineral make up option

This is the best mineral make up I have tried. Because of it's cost, I have tried alternatives in the recent surge of less expensive drug store offerings in the mineral make up line (Neotrogena, Almay, L'Oreal). I find all of them inferior to Jane Iredale. I also like Jane Iredale better than Bare Escentuals. My only complaint is Jane Iredale's restrictive return policy. I'd like to try other shades or the loose minerals but it's too expensive to take a risk on not being satisfied.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2008

Excellent Foundation!

I use this as a foundation. The coverage is excellent and it looks very natural. It also has SPF, which makes it even better! I can't live without this product! Stacey Iowa

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2008

Marvelous Minerals

I've been using this product for 2 years and I can not live without it. I've tried other mineral makeup brands, and have to say that Jane Iredale pure-pressed base is absolutely the BEST makeup on the market for an oily skin condition. This product provides natural coverage that lasts all day, with the added convenience of the compact.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680