Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF 20

30% Off Black Friday Sale + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $151 Gift Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Base SPF 20 - Maple

Reviews For jane iredale PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF 20

May 08, 2017

Best Mineral Powder Available

I have been using this powder for years and it is outstanding!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2016

My makeup staple

I have used this every day for almost 10 years. I love how flawless it makes my skin look without making me look powdery or made up. It has some sun protection too. The compact is nice, easily fits in my cosmetic bag and neutral. I use the warm sienna.

Profile Photo

Skin85258

April 09, 2016

Amazing!

Love this foundation. It is so light yet conceals all the redness i have on my face. Covers a lot but is so smooth and very easy to apply! Love this product, it is the only thing that works on my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 16, 2015

A New Favorite

With broken blood vessels on my nose a fact of life and a dark spot adjacent to the corner of my eye the new normal these days, this pressed mineral foundation has been a wonderful find. I use a cotton swab to dab the powder on the dark spot next to my eye, the included sponge to camouflage the nose issue and then a powder brush to finish things off, the look is good to meet the day. After all these years, Im still an amateur with make up so application has to be very simple. This product meets all the necessities.

Profile Photo

Mazzuchelli

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2015

Pure pressed base mineral foundation

I love everything about this powder! Love the glow it gives me and the spf protection!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2015

Nice product

As all of JI products are, this is a very nice one. I like to use it over my foundation to finish my makeup but I also sometimes use it just for some sheer coverage. The quality of the product is quite evident. Hardest thing is choosing the right color. But received some samples from JI so that helped.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2015

Great coverage!

Goes on very nicely whether using the included pad or a tight kabuki brush. Stays on for a long time, and I get compliments on my skin when I wear it! I love the compact too, looks good and feels sturdy!

Profile Picture for Lisa

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

June 17, 2015

love this product

I bought this for my daughter and we love this product. Very light and very smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2015

Best Foundation

Absolutely the best foundation for me. I have tried lots of foundations over the years. This makes my skin look like me but better. It is not heavy nor too matte. Just glows. Sometimes I fall for other foundation pitches but always return to this. Also, it does not break me out. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 18, 2014

My favorite foundation ever!

I love Jane Iredale Purepressed Base! It is so quick and easy to apply with a makeup brush. The coverage is fairly shear, but just enough for what I need. My face feels clean throughout the day, and I dont breakout.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2014

Love it!

jane iredales pure pressed powder is my absolute favorite foundation! It goes on smooth and stays all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2014

Wonderful product.

Jane Iredale Purepressed base powder is by far one of the best powders Ive ever used. I switched from years of using Chanel to Jane Iredale after I saw how velvety supple & soft it covered my skin, without clogging my pores. I decided to give it a try after It was recommended by my Dermatologist & have been happy ever since. The refill base is simply a delightful bonus.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2014

Same excellence

I have been using the loose powder for several years and wanted something new. This pressed base is perfect. I can toss it into my overnight bag or purse. The coverage is good and the color is true. I am happy with my purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2014

The Best Foundation Ive Tried!

Ive used Bare Minerals foundations for years, but recently switched over to the Jane Iredale brand! One word, WOW! Ive noticed a huge difference in the appearance of my skin and texture! It makes your face glow. Its extremely natural looking and gives you amazing coverage without looking heavy. I will never use anything else!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2014

All-In-One Product!

This product goes everywhere with me as it acts as a foundation, powder and sunscreen. It has amazing coverage whether you’re using it as a foundation or as powder and leaves my skin looking flawless.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

June 25, 2014

You'll love this!

My favorite thing about this makeup isn't just the awesome coverage, but that I know what I am putting on my skin is safe and is the highest pure mineral out there. I love this makeup and will never use anything different.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

May 27, 2014

PurePressed foundation

This is by far my favorite foundation I have tried! It leaves your face flawless!

Profile Picture for Carrie

CarrieH

LovelySkin Employee

May 08, 2014

Wonderful

The best mineral base that I have used. It doesnt cake or get into your wrinkles or creases. Provides a beautiful matte finish. The coverages range is from sheer to full. I got the latte colour. This colour is lovely it is market as a warm colour but I considered it a neutral it has the perfect balance of yellow and pink.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2014

Must have

The best foundation powder ever! I absolutely love the coverage that I get from the Jane Iredale Pure Pressed powder. Finally, a powder that gives great coverage but looks very natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

October 25, 2013

Where have you been all my life?

What a major breakthrough! Natural ingredients+cute packaging+spf+and flawless finish. Major must-have!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2013

perfect touch up

Apply with a brush for ideal touch up on a sunny day, or an extra layer of protection on the go.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2013

Been Using This Powder for 8 Years

Jane Iredale is a great mineral line that stays put all day and keeps your makeup fresh looking. Accompanied by the blush, you really don't have to touch your face up the entire day. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2012

Foundation and Finishing Powder

The light, matte coverage with this powder makes it ideal as a foundation or finishing powder (when I use the liquid form of Jane Iredale foundations). I love the natural look and light feel on my skin. Wouldn't switch to another brand if they paid me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2012

wonderful, easy coverage

I have been using Jane Iredale Pure Pressed Base since 2007, and love it so much I have never even tried another mineral makeup. I was introduced to it working in an all-natural skincare store in Venice, California, and I found out in my training that the minerals in the Jane Iredale line are milled more finely than the other lines (making the makeup less visible and easier to blend), and that they also put in natural ingredients that are good for your skin--that was enough for me! I love that I just use my Handibrush and I can literally put on my foundation in about 30 seconds. I get so many compliments on my skin, and although I always tell people about the skincare products I use, my skin would not look nearly as good without this mineral makeup on top of it everyday!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2012

The best mineral purepressed powder!

Jane iredale pure pressed based spf 20 is the best mineral make-up I have ever used. I have tried several different brands of mineral powder but this one is by far the best. It is very light and natural yet provide good coverage plus it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin like other brands do. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680