Product Reviews for Jane Iredale PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF 20

Daily Holiday Deals - Up to 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $59 Gift Shop Now
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
4
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale PurePressed Base SPF 20 - Maple

Reviews For jane iredale PurePressed Base Mineral Foundation SPF 20

10 Results
August 06, 2014

Good product

Ive been using the amazing base but purchase this for traveling , if you have oily skin, this is definitely better, I personally like amazing base, but both are great products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2013

Looks natural

Set with Pom mist and it really helps. You will need to concealer first, as the coverage is not full, but its so gentle and looks so natural I hardly care about the star step. I do recommend a in person color match. Note the loose color spectrum is very different

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2012

Non-irritating powder foundation

I wear this in ivory and in coffee (as a contour) on my oily, sensitive, acne-prone skin without issue. I like the spf, but wish this provided more coverage. I get light-medium coverage with the handy brush. If you are looking for lots of coverage this is probably not the product for you, but overall I will continue to use it since it doesn't break me out and at the moment I do not need too much coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2011

Better than many others

I do like the light feel and moderate coverage that the pressed minerals powder provides. I love the fact that it is talc and toxin-free.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2008

Very pleased

I have used this product for several years - good price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2008

Great product

I've been using this product for about 2 months now and am very pleased. It provides great coverage that lasts all day and it feels very light - unlike some other mineral foundations I've tried. I also like the pressed powder nature of the product - the loose powders are so messy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2008

Jane Iredale Pressed Powder/Makeup

I love the actual product. It has good coverage, is easy to apply, and protects the skin with the SPF factor. My problem is with the latch on the compact. It fails to work after several uses, thus you have essentially an open compact in your purse. This has been a problem every Jane Iredale compact I have ever bought over the last 7 years. I would give it a top review if they would ever fix this little glitch.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2008

Great Coverage

This is the best power ever. It covers any imperfections without looking like you put power on your face. Blends great and stays all day. Nancy - Scottsdale, AZ

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2008

Good for working moms

This product is life saver. I can put on sunscreen, concealer, foundation, and powder in one step. It makes my morning routine so much easier.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2008

A great mineral make up option

This is the best mineral make up I have tried. Because of it's cost, I have tried alternatives in the recent surge of less expensive drug store offerings in the mineral make up line (Neotrogena, Almay, L'Oreal). I find all of them inferior to Jane Iredale. I also like Jane Iredale better than Bare Escentuals. My only complaint is Jane Iredale's restrictive return policy. I'd like to try other shades or the loose minerals but it's too expensive to take a risk on not being satisfied.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

10 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680