20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Rose Gold Refillable Compact

Reviews For
jane iredale Rose Gold Refillable Compact


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Rose Gold Refillable Compact so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
August 16, 2019

Lightweight

I love the new lightweight compact. I like to keep my purse as light as possible so I really like the fact that it weighs quite a bit less than the original compact. Mine has held up nicely and it doesn't look tarnished over time like the original one did.

Profile Photo

Toni2

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2019

Stylish Compact

I had been using my product with the plastic case it came with but then decided to order the refillable compact. Boy, I wish I would have ordered it sooner! I like the rose gold!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2018

Lightweight

Yes, it’s plastic like other reviewers have noted, but it’s still very pretty. It’s lightweight and conveniently refillable which adds to product affordability.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2018

Nice Compact

Nice product and easy to use. Would like more room for a sponge, though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2018

jane iredale Rose Gold Compact

I love sparkle & this fills the bill. It's as beautiful as the makeup it holds! Thanks, jane iredale & LovelySkin. -Kathy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

Jane Iredale rose gold refillable compact

I Love my Jane Iredale compacts... the only reason I gave 4 stars is simply because it looks more gold than rose.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2017

Jane iredale rose gold refillable compact

Very attractive compact and sturdy enough to carry around in my purse. Also, great price point!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 26, 2017

Rose Gold Compact

This rose gold compact is lovely! I unfortunately can’t use any Jane Iredale products because they make my skin break out, but this empty compact was perfect for my loose makeup that I press into a compact. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2017

pretty but plastic

It's nice to look at, but far more light weight than the original. I'm guessing they changed it after learning the original compact was bad about chipping and scratching. Oh well, we have to put our product in something.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2016

Pretty compact

I ordered this to put my So Bronzer refill in and fit just right. I hope it holds up for a while because it seems a little light weight so I will see how long it lasts. But for right now I love it.

Profile Picture for Amber

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

jane iredale Rose Gold Refillable Compact
5
jane iredale Rose Gold Refillable Compact
5
jane iredale Rose Gold Refillable Compact
4
jane iredale Rose Gold Refillable Compact
4
jane iredale Rose Gold Refillable Compact
5
jane iredale Rose Gold Refillable Compact
4
jane iredale Rose Gold Refillable Compact
5
jane iredale Rose Gold Refillable Compact
5
jane iredale Rose Gold Refillable Compact
3
jane iredale Rose Gold Refillable Compact
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100