20190215-pow-february-new-products-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Rose Gold Refillable Compact

Reviews For
jane iredale Rose Gold Refillable Compact


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Rose Gold Refillable Compact so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Lightweight
November 04, 2018

Yes, it’s plastic like other reviewers have noted, but it’s still very pretty. It’s lightweight and conveniently refillable which adds to product affordability.

CaseZ
Nice Compact
June 30, 2018

Nice product and easy to use. Would like more room for a sponge, though.

jane iredale Rose Gold Compact
March 19, 2018

I love sparkle & this fills the bill. It's as beautiful as the makeup it holds! Thanks, jane iredale & LovelySkin. -Kathy

Jane Iredale rose gold refillable compact
February 22, 2018

I Love my Jane Iredale compacts... the only reason I gave 4 stars is simply because it looks more gold than rose.

Jane iredale rose gold refillable compact
August 29, 2017

Very attractive compact and sturdy enough to carry around in my purse. Also, great price point!

Rose Gold Compact
August 26, 2017

This rose gold compact is lovely! I unfortunately can’t use any Jane Iredale products because they make my skin break out, but this empty compact was perfect for my loose makeup that I press into a compact. Love it!

pretty but plastic
January 04, 2017

It's nice to look at, but far more light weight than the original. I'm guessing they changed it after learning the original compact was bad about chipping and scratching. Oh well, we have to put our product in something.

Pretty compact
December 04, 2016

I ordered this to put my So Bronzer refill in and fit just right. I hope it holds up for a while because it seems a little light weight so I will see how long it lasts. But for right now I love it.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100