LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
jane iredale Bronzer Refill - Rose Dawn

Reviews For
jane iredale Bronzer Refill with Rose Gold Compact


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Bronzer Refill with Rose Gold Compact so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
Worth every single penny- Peaches and Cream
July 26, 2017

I love this bronzer!!!! The peaches and cream bronzer has my number, forever. I have cool toned, pale skin, and this bronzer warms it up PERFECTLY for this summer! I will say that I had this bronzer in it's compact and my son knocked it off the counter onto a bath mat in our bathroom and it crumbled into complete fairy dust. I couldn't save any because it was on the carpet. This tells me it is EXTREMELY FRAGILE, so buyer beware! I actually loved this so much that I bought a new one (it's that perfect on me), and I kept the bronzer in the original plastic container and didn't transfer it into the rose gold compact. It fell, again, as I was rushing out the door, onto hard ground and didn't break again... so if you love it and are a klutz or have kids and don't want to say goodbye to $50 of fairy dust while in tears as your child and husband look on in confusion, leave this bad boy in the plastic container and save your money on the gold compact.

Great bronzer!
July 19, 2017

I love this bronzer. It gives my skin a rosy glow!

Sun Beam Bronzer
July 10, 2017

This is by far one of my favorite products from Jane Iredale. It is a great product that can be used for many things. I use it on my eyes for eye shadow, for cheeks as blush and if I want more all over color will use as a bronzer. I use the Sun Beam color. My complexion is light-medium in color and really brightens my over all complexion. This is a great compact! It's nice to have a compact that can cover a few areas of the face.

Jane Iredale Rose Gold compact with Bronzer
June 03, 2017

This bronzer is beautiful I use it to highlight my cheekbones and also use it as eyeshadow. It has a nice glow on your skin.

Great alternate bronzer
April 18, 2017

I really like the new peach colored bronzer refill. Just the right light glow on the cheeks. Not overpowering like some bronzers can be. A natural look I will call it. There are some sparkles in this bronzer, so I do not apply it to the entire face.

Love
April 17, 2017

Love Jane Iredale products, and this is no exception. Love the colors.

Glowing
April 15, 2017

It's so nice and smooth and velvety.

Love This Product!!!!
March 16, 2017

Awesome product. Smooth and silky. Feels and looks great on the skin. Love the colors, totally recommend this bronzer!

Bronzer
January 15, 2017

I swipe my Jane Iredale blush brush once across the bronzer and get the perfect amount of makeup. Great natural look.

Perfect bronzer blush
September 08, 2016

Gives the perfect amount of pink blush and bronzing for that sun kissed look!

Glow
July 30, 2016

Love the sun kissed glow of this product dusted over lightly for the finishing touch.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100