20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill SPF 20 - Golden Glow

Reviews For
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill with Rose Gold Compact


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill with Rose Gold Compact so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
September 14, 2019

Love it!

A friend of mine told me about Jane Iredale a couple year ago and never looked back. It always gives my skin complete protection. By far, it’s my absolute favorite base/powder I’ve ever used....and I have tried MANY!! My skin looks smooth and I don’t feel like it ages me like some powders can. Also, love the UV protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2019

Great Light Coverage

Nice coverage without being too heavy.

Profile Photo

caroleprim

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

Very Nice!

A really nice compact that I use every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Great product!

I was not expecting to like this powder as much as I do! You can use just a little if you want lighter coverage, but it also goes well on top of foundation for more full coverage. Makes my skin tone look so even. And the compact males it very easy to toss in purse for touch-ups during longer days. Will definitely be buying again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2018

My go to

When in a rush or a natural makeup look. This is great on a daily basis and no Breakouts

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2018

Very nice!

It met all my expectations.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2018

This compact is lovely

I love the slim design and rose gold color of the compact and I am impressed with the coverage of the pressed powder. As a woman with aging skin I find that this “pressed base” perfectly evens out my complexion without becoming caked in the creases.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2018

Very natural PurePressed Base Refill (with Rose Gold Compact)

The powder is very natural, matches well, and looks great! The compact style is elegant for any time to take anywhere day or night. As always jane iredale products are of the highest quality and have a lasting impact. Thank you, LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2018

Amazing

I use this powder as a concealer actually. I hate liquid concealers as I find they crease with facial expressions and don't look too great throughout the day. Using a high quality powder works much better. This powder I have found to be the absolute best for this! I don't have to dip the brush in water first. I simply just apply the powder with a small brush directly where needed and it provides amazing natural looking coverage. I have used this powder as all over face powder as well and it is wonderful. I love how it has sunscreen in it without being oily.

Profile Photo

summergirly3

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2018

I love this base!

I use the pressed base when it is more humid in AZ during the summer monsoon season. When it's drier our, I reach for the loose base!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 12, 2018

Amazing

Thank you, LovelySkin, for having such wonderful products and great service & samples! Tried this foundation for the first time, and I’m in love with this product! Unfortunately, the color was a little too light for me now but ordered a new color, and it's the perfect match. Hopefully, I can use this for the winter months, & if not, I’m so happy to be able to find a great powder foundation with out any harsh chemicals !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2018

Best makeup

This has the best of everything–perfect shade, SPF, ease of application and staying power! Oh, and the compact is light and beautiful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2018

Wow!

I never thought I could wear a pressed powder foundation. I’ve tried powers before & the powder just settled into my fine wrinkles & pores. I read all the good reviews of this product so thought I’d give it a try. I am totally amazed that this foundation goes on so nicely & makes my face look fabulous. I searched for years for the perfect foundation & finally found it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2017

Great product.

I love the ease of taking this with me. Great coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2017

Jane Iredale Rose Gold Refillable Compact with pure pressed base refill

This is beautiful. I carry it in my purse when I go out. It holds a very nice refillable powder It is great to have anytime and the mirror is a good too. It is elegant, classy and worth the money. I really like that fact that it is refillable with Jane Iredale powder.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2017

Rose Gold refillable compressed powder

I was very impressed with the coverage. You don't need a lot and the powder feels light on my skin. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2017

Jane Iredale is awesome!

Products are wonderful. The base can be put on lightly or by using several applications depending on how much cover you want.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2017

Soft ,Silky, Smooth, Lightweight Coverage

I like the soft, silky, smooth lightweight coverage this press powder provides. It is so natural and light. Friends and family have commented that my skin looks flawless. The compact is nice and light, as well. Will definitely use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2016

Like nothing ness

I use this powder for eye shadow base and covering dark spots. I have very dry skin and this is the only powder that doesn't dry me out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill with Rose Gold Compact
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill with Rose Gold Compact
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill with Rose Gold Compact
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill with Rose Gold Compact
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill with Rose Gold Compact
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill with Rose Gold Compact
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill with Rose Gold Compact
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill with Rose Gold Compact
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill with Rose Gold Compact
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill with Rose Gold Compact
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill with Rose Gold Compact
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill with Rose Gold Compact
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill with Rose Gold Compact
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill with Rose Gold Compact
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill with Rose Gold Compact
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill with Rose Gold Compact
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill with Rose Gold Compact
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill with Rose Gold Compact
5
jane iredale PurePressed Base Refill with Rose Gold Compact
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100