Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener

Reviews For
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


62 Results
September 13, 2017

Well worth it

Make-up artist used Jane Iredale facial primer and brightener on my face before make-up, and I felt it really helped make-up go on smoothly, especially foundation. Have bought it and use it daily. Really worthwhile product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2017

Primer

Love this primer! Works beautifully and smells amazing. I get complements on my skin often. I am 57 years old and have used Jane Iredale makeup exclusively.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2017

jane iredale Smooth Affair Review

I love Jane Iredale products! Been using this for 5 years now and can't stop using it. The smell is just so lovely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2017

Facial Primer/Brightener

Superior product. Makeup glides over your skin and looks smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2017

Great Product

I don't use foundation, just tinted moisturizer then this product then loose powder and blush. It smells great and you get quite a bit for the price.

Profile Photo

Candace

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2017

Wonderful product

This product provides a very smooth base for any make up that follows. To me it is like a primer. Although I have used it alone as it gives a soft glow and has a wonderful lemongrass fragrance....not strong but very refreshing. Thought at first I really did not need this but now do not go out without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2017

Smooth and Bright

I received this as one of my samples when ordering another product. I love it! Purchased the full size. Always use it under my make up for a flawless base and glow. My makeup lasts all day. The dewy glow keeps me looking fresh. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2017

Smooth Affair Facial Primer

I love love love this product!!!!!! It smells so good! It leaves my skin looking flawless! It's like I have no pots or imperfections! So light and creamy! I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2017

Gives face a dewy look.

Give my face a nice, dewy look. Or use it either alone or under my tinted moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2017

jane iredale smooth affair facial primer and brightener

this is light and great for blending with the makeup

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2017

Good product

Helps with application of foundation and gives a nice finish. Also by the end of the day my foundation still looks good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2017

Jane Iredale/smooth affair

I love this product. It makes my skin soft and I love the way it smells...I feel as though the primer also protects my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2016

Love this!!

Will not apply makeup foundation or powder without this :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2016

Lovely primer

This primer is a must for me! I wear Jane Iredale mineral makeup and love the silky finish it gives my face allowing the mineral powder to go on light and smooth.

Profile Photo

Teresa1955

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2016

Try this primer!

This is a superior primer that helps achieve flawless makeup application. Give it a try! You'll only wish you bought it sooner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2016

Smooth primer

For years I was using another primer that was a gel which always became a bit gummy. After receiving a sample, I decided to try Jane iredale primer and I am very pleased because it goes on the face smoothly, feels light but yet, moisturizing. I normally do not like scented cosmetics, but this product has an ever so slight hint of citrus that is refreshing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2016

Very nice primer

I mix this with the bb cream. It has a lovely smell and ensures long wear. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2016

Primer that works

I have used one other brand of primer and liked it very much. I received a sample of this one from LovelySkin and decided to try it in order to compare. I also liked that it has a brightener. I think it does brighten my skin and so I'll be buying the full size. My only issue is that I wish the description of how to use the product told whether to apply it before or after moisturizer and sunscreen.

Profile Photo

Brendagrass

May 18, 2016

Love it

Love this primer and brightener, really makes makeup go on smoothly and feels wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2016

Jane Airedale primer

I like the idea of a primer before putting on makeup. I feel confident with this product line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2016

Great Primer !

This primer is great for all skin types even you have Rosacea, and the foundation last longer. I am really happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2015

Jane iredale primer

Great product! Goes on smooth and leaves a glow. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2015

GREAT PRODUCT

This product smell wonderful,makes my skin glow. I can use it alone,or as a primer before my other make up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2015

Love this!

Love this primer goes on silky smooth and my makeup stays on longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2015

great, but spendy

great primer to really smooth out your foundation, but it is a little on the expensive side

Profile Photo

jenwegner7

Verified Purchase

jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
5
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
5
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
5
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
5
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
5
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
5
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
5
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
5
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
5
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
5
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
5
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
5
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
5
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
5
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
5
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
5
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
5
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
5
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
5
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
5
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
5
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
5
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
5
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
5
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100