Jane Iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener | LovelySkin

Bask in the Mask with Free $15 Gift with Purchase* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener

Reviews For
jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about jane iredale Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


68 Results
May 18, 2016

Jane Airedale primer

I like the idea of a primer before putting on makeup. I feel confident with this product line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2016

Great Primer !

This primer is great for all skin types even you have Rosacea, and the foundation last longer. I am really happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2015

Jane iredale primer

Great product! Goes on smooth and leaves a glow. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2015

GREAT PRODUCT

This product smell wonderful,makes my skin glow. I can use it alone,or as a primer before my other make up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2015

Love this!

Love this primer goes on silky smooth and my makeup stays on longer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2015

great, but spendy

great primer to really smooth out your foundation, but it is a little on the expensive side

Profile Photo

jenwegner7

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2015

Amazing product

Immediately after I started using the primer, people were complimenting me on my "glowing" skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2015

Nice product

I have never used a primer before so dont have anything to compare it with. I do think my make up goes on smoother with the primer. It is light with a fresh faint scent and makes my skin feel lightly moisturized.

Profile Picture for Marilyn

marilynlee1

May 29, 2014

The Perfect Prep

This is a great primer that smells really nice and gets my face ready for the Dream Tint Tinted Moisturizer. I have used the Dream Tint for a while without the primer. Im so glad I decided to purchase the primer because it is exactly what was missing in my makeup routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2014

More than a primer

This primer is outstanding. I have combination skin and it wont make it me breakout. It hydrates your skin and prepare it for foundation or you can put your sunscreen and keep going. Your face will look flawless. I used it around my eyes and it gives me a wake up look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2013

Jane Iredale primer

Love this product, its a must with the Jane Iredale Glow Time foundation. I found the foundation a little thick and hard to work with, but with the primer my makeup goes on easily for a natural glowing look. Since Ive been using the primer Ive had several compliments.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2013

Great primer & brightener

This product is wonderful and has such a wonderful smell. Is very light feeling and works well underneath the Jane Iredale BB Cream

Profile Photo

Pamela

April 07, 2013

Primer

This is the best primer I have ever used and I have bought many brands. The smell is great and it really makes your makeup last!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2013

Lovely Primer!

Great primer! Not heavy or greasy and has a wonderfully light citrus smell!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2012

Amazing Primer!!!

I was reluctant to use a primer as I did not want to fill my skin with toxic synthetics. I was thrilled to know that this natural alternative is as amazing as you would expect it to be!! Could not imagine having to go without it now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2012

Primer & Brightener

This is a staple Jane Iredale product of mine. It is a great primer. It evens out skin tone and prepares it for the pressed power base.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2012

Love it!

I love Jane Iredale smooth affair. I use it everyday. It makes my skin look smooth. I only need a amount amount so the tube will last for quite a while.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2012

Flawless

I love the way this primer smells and it makes my skin look flawless under my amazing base.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100