Product Reviews for Jane Iredale Sugar and Butter Lip Duo

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Jane Iredale Sugar and Butter Lip Duo with sugar lip scrub and plumper

Reviews For jane iredale Sugar & Butter Lip Exfoliator/Plumper

$20.00 was $25.00
21 Results
October 24, 2020

Sugar & Butter Lip Exfoliator/Plumper

This is great stuff. The sugar really smooths your lips. The gloss is beautiful and moisturizing. Especially great in winter.

Profile Photo

AMABP

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2019

Sugar & Butter Lip Exfoliator/Plumper by Jane Iredale

This is the best lipstick I've ever used. The exfoliator leaves my lips so soft & the creamy texture of the lipstick work perfectly together. What a super combo! And it's small size fits in my pockets, so I'm never without it! Fabulous!

Profile Photo

Franny

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

Very nice

I’ve used this a few times thanks to my esthetician. I’ve loved it and decided to now order it from LovelySkin. I’m so excited they have it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2019

Love

Sugar and butter lip exfoliator and plumper gently exfoliates my lips leaving them smooth and hydrated. The lip plumping side tingles and tastes good too. Together, they leave your lips soft and kissable! I definitely recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2018

Excellent

I've used other lip scrub products but I think this one is my favorite. Does the job to remove flakes which happens in winter months here in the desert Southwest. The color on the other side is pretty, soft in tone and would match any skin tone. Gives a glossy but not sticky feel. Will repurchase when I run out.

Profile Photo

OnTheMesa

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2018

Perfect 2 in one lip product

I love this product so much that I would give it so many more than five stars. Don’t hesitate to pamper yourself by purchasing this. It also makes a perfect stocking stuffer! It will suit any skin tone by perfectly enhancing and plumping the lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2018

Really like

Love the darker scratchy side. Really feels like it is treating my lips. Gives a slight color, but more using it for the sloughing effect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 13, 2017

Can''t live without this!

I cannot stand chappy or dry lips. This is the #1, by far, product I have used that both exfoliates, hydrates, and plumps my lips! After the first one, I was hooked and will never NOT have one on me at all times!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2017

Jane Iredale sugar & butter Lip Exfoliator

This combo lip stick/exfoliator is ideal for your purse.Small and compact to carry in your pocket. The scrub is nice and sweet, and the lipstick has a neutral tint with a bit of essential oil to give the lips a nice tingly feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2017

A must have!

The brown sugar is great in exfoliating your lips! And I love the lipstick color. So much so, I wish I knew what the color of the lipstick shade is so I could purchase a full tube of it. I love the tingling feeling the lipstick gives you!

Profile Picture for Donna

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2017

it tingles...it works

Pleasant to use and it really does plump my lips. I use the brown sugar end to exfoliate - but not every time - and then rub my lips lightly with a washcloth. I dab the plumper stick on my lips and over my biplane. It works. It's pleasant. I recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2017

Softer lips in a minute

This Sugar is ideal for ridding lips of dry chapped skin. I use the sugar the most and sometimes use the butter. The sugar makes this all worth it to me. I use in the morning and the evening everyday! It is easy to use, easy to pack and keeps my lips soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2016

Sugar and Butter Lip Duo

Such a pleasant surprise! I initially ordered this product on impulse because I love the Jane Iredale line. This small lip duo is really fantastic. The sugar side helps to exfoliate my lips and the butter side smooths and conditions like a super high quality lip gloss. The color is basically neutral giving your lips a sheer hint of color. After trying out the Sugar and Butter lip duo I immediately ordered 5 more for my friends.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2014

Softens w/ Beautiful Color

I have been using the sugar and butter lip duo for many years. The brown sugar side exfoliates my lips and leaves them soft. The beautiful lip color glides on just like butter and is very natural looking plus it moisturizes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2014

A "Must Have" Product for me

I keep a tube in my purse, and one at home. Its great to exfoliate the lips, and the color looks very natural.

Profile Picture for Jacquelyne

JackieA

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2013

Love it!

Great product to get soft, plump lips! Exfoliates and smooths, especially in the winter when my lips tend to dry out. The lip shade is beautiful, darker rose pink with hints of gold.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 25, 2012

Buter & Sugar lip duo

Excellent product. Will purchase this item from now on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2012

Awesome Product

I just love this stuff-use it daily to exfoliate my lips and the color is wonderful. Will purchase again!!!

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2012

I love this product!!!

I got this lip product for the first time, and I love the exfoliating end! It is great for then moisturizing the lips. I also love the color!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2011

Exfoliation

I enjoy using this Butter Lip duo very much, especially in the winter. I like that you can just lick your lips to clean up after exfoliating, and the plumper feels great. i wish that the exfoliator were a little more moist.

Profile Photo

Brendagrass

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2010

FAVORITE

Love this lip product,my lips always get dry & cracked in the very middle,this helps remove the dry skin & keeps them well cared for in all types of weather,I love the color end also,keep in purse

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

21 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680