20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Neocutis Micro•Firm Neck & Décolleté Rejuvenating Complex

Reviews For
Neocutis Micro•Firm Neck & Décolleté Rejuvenating Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Neocutis Micro•Firm Neck & Décolleté Rejuvenating Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
September 17, 2019

Great advanced neck care

This is a light but powerful neck cream that is helping my neck feel firmer and smoother. The delivery system is an improvement over others as it reduces the exposure to air. Also like several of the advanced products in this line.

Profile Photo

Skeeter

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2019

So far so good!

I’m really loving the Neocutis Micro line and this neck cream is one of my new favorites. I already see a smoother and a bit firmer neck and I haven’t even used an entire jar yet. So, I’m terribly impressed . I also appreciate the delivery system of the container so the product stays fresh hygienic, plus you use the correct amount. I’m looking forward to seeing more positive results and will update when I do!

Profile Photo

Roseangela

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019

very happy

I like this product. Make my skin softer

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019

Amazing!

Great neck and décolleté cream! You will definitely notice a difference! Wish it was packaged differently.

Profile Photo

Bunny

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019

Love this

I received this as a free gift. I have used PCA skin perfecting neck & decollete cream for about a year. I love that, but the Neocutis is absolutely amazing for my 61 year old ageing skin. This cream is very easy to layer on top of other products which is very important. Thanks, LovelySkin.

Profile Photo

Pamela

April 15, 2019

Great product

This is the best neck cream that I have used. Expensive but a great product and a great line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2019

Neocutis Micro Firm Neck

I have used this product for about 2 weeks. I have begun to notice a difference particularly my jaw line. I know that it takes awhile for one to notice any improvement with a new product. However, I already feel that the improvement has begun. I am going to stay with this product for at least 3 months. Then, I will be able to judge the effect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Neocutis Micro firm neck cream

Love this product. Saw a difference in one week–smoother, firmer neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 08, 2019

Neocutis neck cream

Very, very nice cream. Goes on easily and smoothly. Will definitely order it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Best of the best

I have used Neocutis products for years and have occasionally tried other products. I tried a different neck-firming product for about two months and could definitely tell the difference. I went back to Neocutis immediately. I like the texture and how it truly firms my neck. I am 68 years old and am often told I look much younger. I attribute some of this to Neocutis products. I really like this brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2019

Great neck solution

I first used this product from a free special I received. I stopped using my normal neck firming product and used Neocutis for 3 weeks. The results were much better than my current product. I have since replaced my normal regimen for my 62-year-old sagging neck with Neocutis and bought another jar, so I don't run out. I use it morning and night. It has reduced the sagging better than any product I've ever used. It's not a 100% cure, but its substantial. If I skip a day or two, the sagging returns, so I keep it in my regimen without fail.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2018

Only neck product that has made a difference

I had almost given up hope that any of the neck products were going to make a difference for me, but finally this one has. It noticeably decreased crepiness very quickly. The results do dissipate fairly quickly if I stop using it, i.e., if I'm traveling with a carry-on only and can't take it with me, so I would love to see this available in a travel size. Also, I am pleasantly surprised how long this product has lasted–it's going on 3 months with once or twice daily use. That lessens the sting of having another pricey product in my skin care arsenal!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2018

Neocutis firm neck and decolette

I think the product is very good, but the packaging is hard to handle. A jar would be easier to deal with.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 30, 2018

Packaging difficult to manage

Product is okay but would not buy again due to the pump used to dispense cream. Maybe a jar would be better

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2018

Neocutis Micro Firm Neck and Decollete Rejuvenating Comples

Neocutis products are generally among my favorites. I was disappointed with this one. First, I do not care for the dispenser, but more than anything I found that the product irritated the creases in my skin. Regretfully, I have discontinued using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2018

Results!

I think this product is terrific! I’ve been using for about one month and my skin on chest and neck feel smooth. No sticky feel or irritation. I love the measured dispenser-no wasted product under my nails. I will definitely keep this in my skincare line up!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2018

Fantastic

Love this neck cream. Noticed a big difference in less than two weeks. Expensive but worth every penny. Highly recommend,

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2018

Neocutis Neck Cream

I love the consistency of the cream and feel on the neck. I haven’t used it long enough to see any results, and the container is wonderful for your bathroom counter, but bulky for travel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2018

Nice Lotion - Not noticing any big difference

This product goes on smoothly and has not caused any irritation. It feels nice for some extra moisture on the neck and decollete. I've just not noticed any significant change since using for several weeks. I'd been previously using the Neocutis Serum during the day and Bio-Cream at night and thought using something specific for these areas might be worth a try, but I'm not sure it's any different than other products or lotions to help the neck and decollete.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2018

Super product

I have tried a number of neck and décolleté products with little to no results. This one is working for me. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2018

Nice product

I like this neck cream, but the neck is such a difficult place to achieve noticeable improvement in sagging. My neck is well hydrated, and the skin is soft and not very wrinkled, but I do have sagging skin under my chin (I'm 71) and was hoping for more improvement. I don't think a cream exists that can accomplish that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 09, 2018

Terrific product

I have been using this product on my neck and chest for about 6 months and have definitely noticed an improvement. My neck area is firmer and my chest no longer has the lines it had prior. I will continue using this product, well, forever!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2018

Smoothing neck cream

I have tried a number of neck creams, and this one absorbs into my skin. No sitting on top of the skin. My neck looks smoother.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2018

Great product

I love this product. It’s light and feels nice. I really like the Neocutis line in general, and I would recommend any of their products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Not sure yet

I haven’t had it long enough to make a difference, but I like the dispenser and the smooth application. I’m expecting good results, and my esthetician recommended it

Profile Photo

mcgb

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
3
3
5
5
4
4
5
4
5
5
5
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100