LovelySkin Logo

Pore Perfecting
Return to Product Details
NeoStrata Foaming Glycolic Wash - AHA 20

Reviews For
NeoStrata Foaming Glycolic Wash - AHA 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about NeoStrata Foaming Glycolic Wash - AHA 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


75 Results
Great product!
September 21, 2017

I love this foaming cleanser. I use it alone in the morning and use it with my electronic cleansing brush in the evening. It is not too heavy, but the foam is thick enough to stay on my face when I use my brush. I will continue to purchase this product.

Clean Beauty!
September 20, 2017

My skin feels very clean, but NOT dry

This products really works!
September 15, 2017

I use it in the morning and at night on my vest and face. After 2 weeks, my skin looks much smoother and radiant!

This product is a must!
August 22, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this product to help my aging skin. It has already revitalized it. I am so grateful.

What I needed
August 22, 2017

This product didn't dry my skin out and it help to get my skin back on track. Looks so much better and feels smoother...

Neostrata Foaming Glycolic Wash
August 18, 2017

This face wash cuts through my makeup at the end of the day but isn't harsh. It consistently leaves me with an even skin tone. A lot of face washes can dry out your skin or can cause blotchy patches. I've been using this for over 2 years at age 58. I have no need to seek any new product because this one never let's me down.

Effective cleanser
July 07, 2017

I received this originally as a sample from Neostrata, and began using it regularly. Previously used a scrub, and I've been very pleased with the results of the glycolic wash. My pores look great and my skin texture is smooth. I use this to remove my makeup at night and again in the morning.

Foaming Face Wash
June 06, 2017

The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I'm not particularly fond of foam. But this cleanser is great. It leaves your skin tingling and very clean feeling. My complexion definitely improved in just a few uses. I love it.

Love it!
April 21, 2017

I am in my 50s and have suffered from cystic acne since my teens. I finally went on accutane at age 50 after trying almost every prescription treatment available. I have been off of accutane for a year and love this wash for tightening my skin and making it feel very soft. It also helps prevent break-outs and allows occasional acne to clear up more quickly.

Awesome skin cleanser
April 12, 2017

I have used NeoStrata Foaming Glycolic Wash for years with great results. It cleansing my face leaving it fresh, clean and ready for follow-up products. It is the only way to start and finishes the day to keep your face in great condition.

Great cleanser
April 05, 2017

Is an effective glycolic cleanser without drying out the skin. A small amount goes a long way and leaves skin soft.

Great Glycolic cleanser
March 12, 2017

I think having a Glycolic cleanser is a great great addition to a nightly skincare routine, and this is one of the better ones I have in my arsenal. took down my breakouts and gave my pores a much smaller appearance within a week of use (personal experience). Will always re-order.

Very Clean Feeling
February 15, 2017

I originally purchased this product from the esthetician at my dermatologist's office. I love the clean feeling I received after using this product.

Best product I have found!
February 08, 2017

Absolutely LOVE NeoStrata Resurface Glycolic Foam Wash. Best product I have used!

Smooth Skin
February 03, 2017

I have been using this product for a while now at the recommendation of my dermatologist, and I love it! I have made it a part of my daily skincare regimen. It reduces the appearances of fine lines and even helps keep my skin clear. Great product!

NeoStrata Foaming Glycol Wash AHA 20
January 28, 2017

I love this product! It actually shrinks your pores and your skin looks and feels fresh and clean. I have very sensitive skin and it does not irritate my skin at all. Awesome product!

Brightening after effect
January 16, 2017

I love this glycolic wash. I used it in the morning. It gives me that brightening effect. Won't clean as much though if you have your make on. But it's not a big deal for me since I can use a dampened cloth with warm water to remove my up then wash my face with Neostrata.

Glycolic Foaming Wash
December 29, 2016

Have been using your other exfoliating wash for a long time, haven't seen a difference yet.

Neo Strata foaming glycolic wash
December 25, 2016

Used this product about three weeks makes my skin feel amazing, I have aged skin, I do recommend this product, I trust Neo Strata products, I also use the skin line lift step one and two, and there is a difference in the deep laugh lines around my mouth. Will definitely order again.

Best Facewash Ever!
December 16, 2016

I have very oily, acne prone skin. This is the only cleanser that keeps my skin clear and breakout free!

Favorite product
December 05, 2016

I use this regularly and I absolutely love it. My skin feels and looks great!

Great exfoliation
November 04, 2016

Love this product. I let it sit on for a few minutes, rinse, and enjoy the smoothness. Have bought several times. Will continue buying!

My most trusted face wash
October 12, 2016

I've been struggling with acne for over 10 years, I wish I found this glycolic cleanser years ago! I've been using this day and night for a year now, and could not go with out! I could tell what a difference it made after the first week, it really helps keep my pores clear and able to shrink in size. This has definitely reduced my breakouts. It seems to actually speed the process along for my active spots, as I have yet to find the ultimate cure to this acne problem. I use this in the shower as a full body exfoliator about once a week, it's a true staple in my regime. I've really come to trust LovelySkin for their high quality products, very satisfied with everything I have tried here.

Good way to get glycolic
October 06, 2016

Seems good for getting the glycolic on my face. Can only use in am since it doesn't take makeup or sunscreen off well enough.

great soap
October 06, 2016

I've been using this for quite a while and I love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100