20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare StemFactor

Reviews For
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare StemFactor Growth Factor Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare StemFactor Growth Factor Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
April 07, 2019

EXCELLENT

I absolutely LOVE Osmosis skincare products, and this does not disappoint. High quality and excellent ingredients. I use this product regularly and am very satisfied.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 21, 2019

Awesome Stuff!

Everything in the Osmosis line is great. I use this every morning and can not be without. This stuff really works, you need a growth factor in your regimen. If you don’t you are missing out. This is one of the most amazing lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 24, 2019

Seeing is believing

I started using this in December, and I can already see the difference in my skin. It is becoming smoother, and my pores look more refined. I have a really nice glow. My mom noticed and asked me what I was doing differently. I have a fair, sensitive complexion that is dry. I can’t use retinol or anything caustic in my skin. This is a soothing and plumping treatment that doesn’t irritate the skin in any way. I will be using this in my regime from now on!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 06, 2018

Awesome Product

I started using this twice a day and have noticed an immense change in my skin. Fewer lines and the over all texture has improved. Only complaint is it goes so fast using it twice a day that I wish it was less expensive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 28, 2018

Osmosis StemFactor Growth Serum

This has a ton of growth factors at a great price point! When used after dermarolling it seems to boost collagen production. Not sure if it helps with hyperpigmentation, but I think I’ve reached a plateau using topicals for that issue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 16, 2018

On the fence

Not sure I can tell all that much difference in my skin with this growth serum. SkinMedica made a visible difference immediately. Osmosis overall seemed like a better price point, while providing the highest skin innovation product line, so I gave the whole line a whirl. SkinMedica was much better for me. Key point, I want to make: for my skin, I prefer something different than Osmosis.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 28, 2018

LOVE

I absolutely love this line. It's done wonders for my skin. This is my 3rd order of this one. Last for 2 months with using one pump in the morning and 1 pump every other evening.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 21, 2018

Home run!

Stem factor is on the thin side, so it absorbs quickly and doesn’t feel heavy under my moisturizer. After using it for a couple of months I noticed some improvement in my rosacea, and I give the credit to the antioxidants that they added. This product delivers real results!

Profile Picture for Kimberly

Tlkmom

April 15, 2018

Decent

Didn't see much of difference with this product - was hoping for increased elasticity, increased firmness, smaller pores, and brighter skin. Maybe too much to ask?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 06, 2018

Osmosis serum

This product is nice but certainly not the “wow” I was expecting especially since it’s so expensive! It does even out my skin tone a bit, and I see a little less lines, I gave this a 3 Star for its so so results and high price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 19, 2018

Unimpressed

I wasn't wowed by this. It's got a very slimy texture and would often pill up on my temples and neck. I saw zero improvements and would not buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 22, 2017

Lifting

I bought this product after a friend of mine started using Osmosis products, and her skin was absolutely glowing. I'm not glowing yet, but after a month of use I can definitely see a change in the fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes and on my forehead. I will continue to buy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 03, 2017

Osmosis Growth factor Serum

This serum penetrates your skin as soon as you put it on & has literally changed my skin texture. My skin looks clearer & healed from all the little skin irruptions caused by aging. I am 70 years young & I really like this line & have been using it for a couple of months now.

Profile Picture for valentina

valentina

September 19, 2017

Stemfactor

I was hoping LovelySkin carried the Osmosis line because Stemfactor is one of my favorite skin products. I use it in the evenings on a clean face, and over time, it seems to have smoothed my wrinkles and given my complexion an overall smooth, soft appearance. I have used this product now for over 2 years and recommend it as part of an anti aging regime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 13, 2017

Will Keep Using

I have been using the Osmosis StemFactor since April. I know it takes a while to see results, so I will continue to use, since I love the way it feels on my skin and soaks right in. I use one pump morning and night on my face and neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 24, 2017

Growth Factor

Started about two weeks ago and notice my skin glowing a little more and dark spots are fading!

Profile Photo

brittanycorin14

Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare StemFactor Growth Factor Serum
5
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare StemFactor Growth Factor Serum
5
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare StemFactor Growth Factor Serum
5
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare StemFactor Growth Factor Serum
5
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare StemFactor Growth Factor Serum
5
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare StemFactor Growth Factor Serum
3
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare StemFactor Growth Factor Serum
5
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare StemFactor Growth Factor Serum
5
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare StemFactor Growth Factor Serum
3
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare StemFactor Growth Factor Serum
3
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare StemFactor Growth Factor Serum
1
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare StemFactor Growth Factor Serum
5
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare StemFactor Growth Factor Serum
5
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare StemFactor Growth Factor Serum
5
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare StemFactor Growth Factor Serum
4
Osmosis Pur Medical Skincare StemFactor Growth Factor Serum
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100